App Review

我们会对提交到 App Store 的所有 app 和 app 更新进行审核,以确定它们是否可靠、是否能按预期工作以及是否不含任何冒犯性内容。在您规划和开发 app 时,请务必使用这些指南和资源。

准备 App 以供审核

熟悉《App Store 审核指南》、Apple Developer Program 许可协议,并了解关于提交 app 以供审核方面的更多信息。

App Store 审核指南

在提交 app 之前,请务必熟悉《App Store 审核指南》中列出的我们审核 app 时所依据的技术、内容和设计标准。

阅读《App Store 审核指南》

Apple Developer Program 许可协议

Apple Developer Program 许可协议中详细说明了您使用 Apple 软件及服务时需承担的义务和责任。最新的许可协议可在“条款与条件”页面找到。*

阅读最新的许可协议 (英文)

提供 App Review 信息

如果您的 app 需要特定设置、用户帐户信息或特殊说明,请在 App Store Connect 的“App Review 信息”部分提供这些详细信息。如果没有提供这些信息,可能会导致您的 App Review 流程延误或 app 被拒。

有关更多详情,请参阅“App Store Connect 帮助”。

审核状态

提交 app 以供审核后,您可以在 App Store Connect 的“我的 App”部分或在 iPhone 和 iPad 版的“App Store Connect”App 中查看审核状态。审核时间可能因 app 而异。平均而言,50% 的 app 会在 24 小时内完成审核,超过 90% 的 app 会在 48 小时内完成审核。如果您提交的信息不完整,审核时间可能会进一步延迟,或您的 app 可能会被拒。审核完成后,app 的状态会更新,您也会收到相应通知。

有关更多详情,请参阅“App Store Connect 帮助”。

避免常见的 App 拒绝情况

我们突出显示了一些导致 app 被拒绝的最常见问题,以帮助您更好地准备 app,然后再提交以供审核。

崩溃和错误

只有在 app 完成且准备好发布时,才应提交以供审核。请务必在运行最新版软件的设备上对 app 进行全面测试并修复所有错误,然后再提交。

链接损坏

App 中的所有链接必需能正常使用。所有 app 都需要提供指向含有最新联系人信息的用户支持链接,以及指向您的隐私政策的链接。

占位符内容

最终确定 app 中的所有图像和文本,然后将其发送以供审核。仍处于开发中和包含占位符内容的 app 不能进行发布,且无法获得批准。

请求许可

在请求访问用户数据或使用数据的许可时,您应该清晰、完整地说明您的 app 将如何使用这类数据。在说明中包含示例有助于用户了解您的 app 为什么需要请求访问他们的个人信息。

如果您 app 的代码引用了一个或多个 API,以访问敏感的用户数据,该 app 的 Info.plist 文件应包含一个 $!{infoPlistKey} 键,其中包含面向用户的用途字符串,清楚地说明您的 app 需要相关数据的原因。从 2019 年春季开始,所有提交给 App Store 并将访问用户数据的 app 都需要包含用途字符串。

进一步了解请求许可 (英文)

屏幕快照不准确

App Store 屏幕快照应能准确说明您 app 的价值和功能。应利用文字和叠加图像突出显示您 app 的用户体验,而非模糊上面的内容。确保 app UI 和产品图像与 App Store Connect 中对应的设备类型相符。这可以帮助用户了解您的 app,并带来积极的 App Store 体验。

信息不完整

在 App Store Connect 的“App Review 信息”部分中输入审核您的 app 所需的所有详细信息。如果某些功能需要登录,请提供有效的演示帐户用户名和密码。如果有特殊配置需要设置,请添加相关规范。如果功能需要难于复制的环境或需要特定硬件,请准备好提供演示视频或硬件。此外,请确保联系人信息完整且是最新的。

用户界面不合标准

Apple 非常注重简洁、雅致且用户友好的界面。请仔细规划您的设计,并遵循我们的设计指南和 UI 设计注意事项,以确保您的 UI 满足这些要求。

网络剪报、内容聚合或链接集合

App 应具有吸引力和实用性,并且充分利用 iOS 的独特功能。在 iOS app 中投放的网站、非 iOS 专用格式的网页内容和受限的网页交互皆无法构成优质的 app。

重复提交类似 App

提交多个本质上相同的 app 会占用 App Review 流程,并且存在 app 被拒绝的风险。请周全地将您的 app 整合成一个,以改善您的审核体验,以及未来用户的体验。

误导用户

App 的性能必须与广告宣传一致,不得给用户留下 app 与推广时不一样的印象。如果您的 app 表明承诺提供特定的特性和功能,则需要提供。

持久价值不足

如果您的 app 缺乏足够的功能或内容,或者只适用于小众市场,则可能无法获得批准。在构建 app 之前,请在 App Store 中查看您的类别中的 app,并考虑如何提供更好的用户体验。

联系我们

您可以联系我们以获取有关您 app 状态的详细信息,也可以要求了解 app 被拒的详细原因、申请撤销拒绝决定、请求加急审核等等。

联系我们

解决方案中心

如果您的 app 被拒绝,App Store Connect 中的“解决方案中心”可以提供详细信息,包括您的 app 未符合哪项具体的 App Review 指南。您可以在 App Store Connect 的“App 摘要”或“版本详细信息”页面上访问解决方案中心。

了解“解决方案中心”

App Review 委员会

如果您认为审核者对 app 的某项功能或技术实现理解有误,您可以就 app 遭拒的情况向 App Review 委员会提出申诉。您可以向 App Review 委员会提交更多详细信息,以帮助他们确定是否应重新审核您的 app。

提交申诉 (英文)

加快 App Review

如果出现需要斟酌体谅的特殊情形,您可以请求加快 app 的审核过程。这些情形包括修复 App Store 上现有 app 的严重错误,或发布 app 以配合与您直接相关的活动。

如果您是为了修复严重错误而提交了加急审核申请,请务必在申请中注明在您当前版本的 app 中重现错误的步骤。对于与活动相关的 app,我们建议您在 App Store Connect 中规划并安排 app 的发布。但是,如果您的 app 仍处于审核阶段,而安排的活动迫在眉睫,您可以申请加急 app 审核。提交请求时,请务必提供活动事项、活动日期以及与相应 app 之间的关联。这一点非常重要。

请注意:加急审核的受理名额有限,我们不保证每个请求都能得到加急处理。

申请加急审核 (英文)

App Review

We review all apps and app updates submitted to the App Store in an effort to determine whether they are reliable, perform as expected, and are free of offensive material. As you plan and develop your app, make sure to use these guidelines and resources.

Preparing Apps for Review

Get familiar with the App Store Review Guidelines, Apple Developer Program License Agreement, and learn more about submitting your app for review.

App Store Review Guidelines

Before you submit your app, it’s important to become familiar with the technical, content, and design criteria that we use to review all apps outlined in the App Store Review Guidelines.

Read the App Store Review Guidelines

Apple Developer Program License Agreement

The Apple Developer Program License Agreement details your obligations and responsibilities for the use of Apple software and services. The latest agreement can be found on the Terms and Conditions page.*

Read the latest license agreement

Providing App Review Information

If your app requires specific settings, user account information, or special instructions, include these details in the App Review Information section of App Store Connect. If you don’t include this information, the app review process may be delayed and your app could be rejected.

For more details, see App Store Connect Help.

Review Status

Once you’ve submitted your app for review, you can view its status in the My Apps section of App Store Connect or on the App Store Connect App for iPhone and iPad. Review times may vary by app. On average, 50% of apps are reviewed in 24 hours and over 90% are reviewed in 48 hours. If your submission is incomplete, review times may be further delayed or your app may be rejected. Once your app has been reviewed, its status will be updated and you will be notified.

For more details, see App Store Connect Help.

Avoiding Common App Rejections

We’ve highlighted some of the most common issues that cause apps to get rejected to help you better prepare your apps before submitting them for review.

Crashes and Bugs

You should submit your app for review only when it is complete and ready to be published. Make sure to thoroughly test your app on devices running the latest software and fix all bugs before submitting.

Broken Links

All links in your app must be functional. A link to user support with up-to-date contact information and a link to your privacy policy is required for all apps.

Placeholder Content

Finalize all images and text in your app before sending it in for review. Apps that are still in progress and contain placeholder content are not ready to be distributed and cannot be approved.

Requesting Permission

When requesting permission to access user or usage data, you should clearly and completely describe how your app will use the data. Including an example can help users understand why your app is requesting access to their personal information.

If your app’s code references one or more APIs that access sensitive user data, the app’s Info.plist file should contain a $!{infoPlistKey} key with a user-facing purpose string explaining clearly and completely why your app needs the data. Starting spring 2019, all apps submitted to the App Store that access user data will be required to include a purpose string.

Learn about requesting permission

Inaccurate Screenshots

App Store screenshots should accurately communicate your app’s value and functionality. Use text and overlay images to highlight your app’s user experience, not obscure it. Make sure app UI and product images match the corresponding device type in App Store Connect. This helps users understand your app and makes for a positive App Store experience.

Incomplete Information

Enter all of the details needed to review your app in the App Review Information section of App Store Connect. If some features require signing in, provide a valid demo account username and password. If there are special configurations to set, include the specifics. If features require an environment that is hard to replicate or require specific hardware, be prepared to provide a demo video or the hardware. Also, please make sure your contact information is complete and up-to-date.

Substandard user Interface

Apple places a high value on clean, refined, and user-friendly interfaces. Make sure your UI meets these requirements by planning your design carefully and following our design guides and UI Design Do’s and Don’ts.

Web clippings, content aggregators, or a collection of links

Your app should be engaging and useful, and make the most of the features unique to iOS. Websites served in an iOS app, web content that is not formatted for iOS, and limited web interactions do not make a quality app.

Repeated submission of similar apps

Submitting several apps that are essentially the same ties up the App Review process and risks the rejection of your apps. Improve your review experience — and the experience of your future users — by thoughtfully combining your apps into one.

Misleading Users

Your app must perform as advertised and should not give users the impression the app is something it is not. If your app appears to promise certain features and functionalities, it needs to deliver.

Not enough lasting value

If your app doesn’t offer much functionality or content, or only applies to a small niche market, it may not be approved. Before creating your app, take a look at the apps in your category on the App Store and consider how you can provide an even better user experience.

Contacting Us

You can contact us to get details on your app’s status, ask for clarification on a rejection, repeal a rejection, request an expedited review, and more.

Contact us

Resolution Center

If your app has been rejected, the Resolution Center in App Store Connect provides more information, including any specific App Review Guidelines that your app did not follow. You can access the Resolution Center on the App Summary or Version Details pages in App Store Connect.

Learn about Resolution Center

App Review Board

The App Review Board provides the opportunity to appeal the rejection of an app if you believe that the functionality or technical implementation was misunderstood. You can submit additional details to the App Review Board to help them determine if your app should be reconsidered.

Submit an appeal

Expedited App Review

If you face extenuating circumstances, you can request the review of your app to be expedited. These circumstances include fixing a critical bug in your app on the App Store or releasing your app to coincide with an event you are directly associated with.

If you’ve submitted an expedited review to fix a critical bug, be sure to include the steps to reproduce the bug on the current version of your app. For apps associated with an event, we recommend you plan and schedule the release of your app in App Store Connect. However, if your app is still in review and the launch of your event is quickly approaching, you can request to have your app review expedited. When submitting your request, it’s important to include the event, date of the event, and your app’s association with the event.

Please Note: Expedited reviews are granted on a limited basis and we cannot guarantee that every request will be expedited.

Request an expedited review