Sent when the user finishes creating a contact or adding the displayed person properties to an existing contact.
- iOS 2.0+
The unknown-person view controller that sent the message.
The receiver must dismiss this view controller.
The contact the user created or to which they added information. This record is saved in the Address Book database.
NULLwhen the user cancelled the interaction.