Email invitations for joining your App Store Connect team.
user resource represents users who have been invited to join a team in App Store Connect. When you create a user invitation the user receives an email with a link to activate an account and connect it to their Apple ID.
If the user accepts the invitation, the user is added to the team and the invitation is deleted. User invitations expire after three days.
You can also get a list of all invited users, read the invite information of a single user, and find out which apps an invited user can test.