Posted when the accounts managed by this account store changed in the database.
- iOS 5.0+
- macOS 10.8+
- Mac Catalyst 13.0+
The notification sent if an account is saved or removed locally or externally. If you receive this notification, you should refetch all account objects.
user dictionary associated with this notification.