Posted when a cloud default is set, but no iCloud user is logged in.
- iOS 9.3+
- Mac Catalyst 13.0+
- tvOS 9.0+
- watchOS 2.0+
This notification is posted to the default notification center on the main queue.
This notification doesn't necessarily indicate an error; ubiquitous defaults set when no iCloud user is logged in are uploaded the next time one is available if configured to do so.