Deletes all user activities created by your app.
- iOS 12.0+
- macOS 10.15+
- Mac Catalyst 13.0+
- watchOS 5.0+
The block that the system invokes after deleting the user activities. Wait for the system to call this block to ensure that the system deletes the activities (or marks them for deletion).
Deletes all user activities stored by Core Spotlight or donated as Siri shortcuts.