Posted when the user changes the primary iCloud account.
- iOS 9.3+
- Mac Catalyst 13.0+
- tvOS 9.0+
- watchOS 2.0+
This notification is posted to the default notification center on the main queue.The keys and values in the local key-value store are replaced with those from the new account, regardless of the relative timestamps.