<!--
{
  "availability" : [
    "macOS: 13.0.0 -"
  ],
  "documentType" : "symbol",
  "framework" : "GroupActivities",
  "identifier" : "/documentation/GroupActivities/GroupActivitySharingResult-1gln2/cancelled",
  "metadataVersion" : "0.1.0",
  "role" : "Case",
  "symbol" : {
    "kind" : "Case",
    "modules" : [
      "Group Activities",
      "AppKit"
    ],
    "preciseIdentifier" : "s:23_GroupActivities_AppKit0A21ActivitySharingResultO9cancelledyA2CmF"
  },
  "title" : "GroupActivitySharingResult.cancelled"
}
-->

# GroupActivitySharingResult.cancelled

A result that indicates the user canceled the request.

```
case cancelled
```

---

Copyright &copy; 2026 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. | [Terms of Use](https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/terms/site.html) | [Privacy Policy](https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy)