拖放

借助 iOS 上的系统级拖放功能,用户可以方便快捷地在 app 之间移动文本、图像和文件。只需轻点并按住,即可选中内容,然后将它拖放至另一个 app 中。多点触控是一种选择多个项目的方法,让您通过轻点即可选中多个项目。另外,借助弹性加载功能,将内容拖放到程序坞或主屏幕中另一个 app 的图标上悬停,即可将内容拷贝至该 app。

概览

易于使用

拖放功能充分利用了多点触控的强大功能,让您能以无比自然的方式,在 iPad 上的 app 之间移动内容。您只需轻点并按住图像、文件或选定的文字,然后拖放至您想要的地方。您还可以拖动通讯录、提醒事项、地图等内容。

弹性加载

有了弹性加载功能,您可以使用拖放打开 app,这样便可通过将内容悬停于图标上,将内容从一个 app 移至另一个。只需选择并按住您想要移动的内容,然后将它移到程序坞或主屏幕中的对应 app 图标上悬停,这个 app 就会弹开。然后,您就可以将内容放在自己想要的地方。

多选

这个方便快捷的方法让您可以选择多个项目。只需先拖移一个项目,然后轻点其他项目进行添加即可。

全系统整合

拖放功能已整合至整个 iOS 系统,可在以下位置使用:主屏幕、程序坞、提醒事项、日历、信息、聚焦、文件、Safari 浏览器、通讯录、iBooks、新闻、备忘录、照片、地图、Keynote 讲演、Pages 文稿和 Numbers 表格。利用一个简单而强大的 API,即可在您的 app 中采用拖放功能。

开始实施拖放功能。


Xcode 和 iOS

下载包含 iOS SDK 的最新 beta 版 Xcode 和最新 beta 版 iOS,现在就为您的 app 构建拖放支持。

查看 beta 版下载 (英文)

视频

观看 WWDC 的视频,了解这些功能。

参考文档和示例代码

获取有关如何在 app 中构建拖放支持的详细参考文档。

Drag and Drop.

With systemwide drag and drop on iOS, users can quickly and easily move text, images, and files from one app to another. Simply tap and hold to pick up the content and drag it to the other app. Multi-Touch, a way to select multiple items, lets you pick up several items just by tapping. And with spring-loading, you can copy to another app by dragging content over the app’s icon in the Dock or on the Home screen.

Overview

Easy to Use

Drag and drop takes advantage of the power of Multi-Touch, letting you move content between apps in a way that feels natural on iPad. Just tap and hold on an image, a file, or selected text and drag it to where you want it to go. You can also drag contacts, reminders, maps, and more.

Spring-loading

With spring-loading, you can use drag and drop to open an app so you can move content from one app to another by hovering over the icon. Simply pick up the content you want to move and hold it over the app icon in the Dock or on the Home screen. The app springs open. Drop the content where you want it.

Multi-select

This fast and easy way lets you select multiple items. Start dragging one item and then tap others to add them.

Systemwide Integration

Drag and drop is integrated throughout iOS and can be used in the following places: Home screen, Dock, Reminders, Calendar, Messages, Spotlight, Files, Safari, Contacts, iBooks, News, Notes, Photos, Maps, Keynote, Pages, and Numbers. Using a simple and powerful API, you can adopt drag and drop in your app.

Get started with drag and drop.

Xcode and iOS

Download the latest beta of Xcode, which includes the iOS SDK, and the latest beta of iOS to build support for drag and drop in your app today.

View beta downloads

Videos

Learn about these features with videos from WWDC.

Documentation and Sample Code

Get detailed documentation on how to build drag and drop support into your app.