Editing a Team Member's Privileges

As your team grows, you may need to edit a team member’s privileges. By changing a person’s role in the Member Center, the team agent or a team admin can grant that person more or fewer privileges.

To edit a team member’s privileges
  1. In Member Center, click People in the bar at the top.

  2. Click All People in the sidebar.

  3. Click Details in the last column in the row of the person whose privileges you want to change.

  4. Specify the person’s access and role for each program and click Save.

A person’s membership level determines the level of access he or she has to Apple Developer Program webpages and the team information stored there.

Definitive Discussion