Posted before a user session is switched out.
- macOS 10.3+
This allows an app to disable some processing when its user session is switched out, and re-enable when that session gets switched back in, for example.
The notification object is the shared
NSWorkspace instance. The notification does not contain a
If an app is launched in an inactive session,
NSWorkspace is sent after
NSApplication and before sending