将您的 iPad app 带入 Mac

现在,您可以基于自己当前的 iPad app,轻松地创建原生 Mac app。借助 Mac Catalyst,这两种 app 将共用相同的项目和源代码,因此您可以高效地转化 iPad app 的桌面级功能,并仅针对 Mac 添加更多功能。Mac 拥有超过 100,000,000 名的活跃用户,快来向这些积极的受众提供您的新 Mac app 吧。

利用您的原生 Mac App 抢占先机

如果您的 iPad app 作为 Mac app 也将同样出色,现在就是简化代码库并将 app 带入 Mac 的最佳时机。您仅需要 beta 版 Xcode 11,就万事齐备。首先,在现有 iPad app 的项目设置中,选择“Mac”复选框,创建一款您可进一步增强的原生 Mac app。您的 Mac 和 iPad app 共用相同的项目和源代码,因此您可以轻松地在同一个位置更改代码。

进一步了解 (英文)

针对 Mac 进行完善和优化

您新创建的 Mac app 会以原生方式运行,使用与专为 Mac 构建的 app 相同的框架、资源,甚至运行时环境。App 中会添加基本的 Mac 桌面和窗口功能,触摸控件也会针对键盘和鼠标操作进行调整。您使用代码创建的自定 UI 元素将保持不变。然后,您可以继续使用 UIKit API 在 Xcode 中实现各项功能,确保您的 app 界面精美且能够流畅地工作。

进一步了解 (英文)

了解无限可能

看看开发者如何基于当前的 iPad app 创建原生 Mac app。

Bring Your iPad App to Mac

Now it’s incredibly simple to start building a native Mac app from your current iPad app. With Mac Catalyst, your apps share the same project and source code so you can efficiently convert your iPad app’s desktop-class features, and add more just for Mac. Deliver your new Mac app to an engaged audience of over 100,000,000 active Mac users.

Get a Head Start on Your Native Mac App

If your iPad app would make an excellent Mac app, now is the perfect time to streamline your code base and bring your app to life on Mac. The latest version of Xcode 11 is all you need. Begin by selecting the “Mac” checkbox in the project settings of your existing iPad app to create a native Mac app that you can enhance further. Your Mac and iPad apps share the same project and source code, making it easy to change your code in one place.

Refine and Optimize for Mac

Your newly created Mac app runs natively, utilizing the same frameworks, resources, and runtime environment as apps built just for Mac. Fundamental Mac desktop and windowing features are added, and touch controls are adapted to the keyboard and mouse. Custom UI elements that you created with your code come across as-is. You can then continue to implement features in Xcode with UIKit APIs to make sure your app looks great and works seamlessly.

Learn more

Mac Catalyst Gallery

Take a look at native Mac apps created by developers using Mac Catalyst.