辅助功能

适用于开发者的辅助功能

Apple 设备均标配各种辅助功能,这些辅助功能备受赞誉,能够让人们充分体验 Mac、iPhone、iPad、Apple Watch 和 Apple TV 的一切功能。借助所有 Apple 平台上都提供的辅助功能 API,让不同用户在使用您的 app 时都能获得顺畅如一的体验。

macOS

macOS 包含各种各样的功能和辅助技术,其中包括屏幕和光标放大、全功能屏幕阅读器、视觉闪烁提醒、隐藏式字幕支持等等。

了解详情

iOS

通过内建辅助功能、辅助功能 API 和开发者工具,iOS 提供了一个非同寻常的机会,让您可以向每位客户 (包括具有特殊需求的客户) 提供卓越的移动体验。

了解详情

watchOS

Apple Watch 作为消费者可穿戴的设备,率先内建了包括“旁白”屏幕阅读器在内的一系列辅助功能。

了解详情

tvOS

Apple TV 内置丰富的辅助技术,让每个人都能体验未来电视的精彩。根据自己的具体视觉需求,自定 Apple TV 画面。您不仅可以选择一系列色彩滤镜,还可以聆听 app 的语音描述,以及使用缩放功能来放大菜单和键盘。

了解详情

Accessibility Logo

Accessibility for Developers

Apple devices come standard with award-winning accessibility features that let people experience everything Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, and Apple TV have to offer. And with accessibility APIs on all Apple platforms, you can make your apps seamlessly functional for a broad range of users.

Watch What’s New in Accessibility

From WWDC 2017

macOS

macOS includes a wide variety of features and assistive technologies that include screen and cursor magnification, a full-featured screen reader, visual flash alerts, closed captioning support, and much more.

Learn more

iOS

With built-in accessibility features, Accessibility APIs, and a host of developer tools and utilities, iOS provides an extraordinary opportunity to deliver a superior mobile experience to every customer, including those with special needs.

Learn more

watchOS

Apple Watch is the first consumer wearable with a range of accessibility features — including the VoiceOver screen reader — built right in.

Learn more

tvOS

Apple TV comes with assistive technologies that open up the future of television to everyone. Customize Apple TV specifically for your vision. Choose from a range of color filters, hear audio descriptions of apps, or use Zoom to magnify menus and keyboards.

Learn more