App 内购买项目

通过 App 内购买项目,直接在 app 里为用户提供额外的内容和功能,包括增值内容、数字商品和订阅项目。您甚至可以直接在 App Store 上推广和提供 App 内购买项目。

概览

App 内购买项目可用于销售各种内容,包括订阅、新功能和服务。App 内购买项目有四种类型。用户可在 iOS、iPadOS、macOS、watchOS 和 Apple tvOS 上选购 App 内购买项目。

消耗型项目

用户可以购买各种消耗型项目 (例如游戏中的生命或宝石),用以推动他们在 app 中的进程。消耗型项目只可使用一次,使用之后即失效,可再次购买。

非消耗型项目

用户可购买非消耗型项目,解锁更多 app 内的进阶功能。非消耗型项目只需购买一次,不会过期 (例如修图 app 中的其他滤镜)。Apple 可以托管您的非消耗型产品。

自动续期订阅

用户可购买周期性持续的服务或更新的内容 (例如云存储或每周更新的杂志)。此类订阅会自动续期,除非用户选择取消。

进一步了解订阅

非续期订阅

用户可购买有时限性的服务或内容 (例如线上播放内容的季度订阅)。此类的订阅不会自动续期,用户需要逐次续订。

为强客户认证交易做好准备

欧洲经济区用户的在线购买流程可能会受到欧盟强客户认证要求的影响。App Store 将支持强客户认证。我们建议您对 app 中的 StoreKit 实现情况进行验证,确保能正确处理购买流程。

进一步了解

watchOS App

现在,您可以直接在 watchOS app 中提供 App 内购买项目,让用户只需抬起手腕,就能便捷地访问增值内容。开始体验 Xcode 11.4watchOS 6.2。

进一步了解

免费增值业务模式

App 内购买项目通常与免费增值业务模式搭配使用。了解开发者如何在各种类别的 app 中使用这一模式。

进一步了解

做好准备

在提供 App 内购买项目之前,您必须签署付费 App 协议,并设置好您的银行和税务信息。

App Store Connect 帮助:协议、税务和银行业务概述

设置 Xcode 配置

使用 Xcode 来为您的 app 开启 App 内购买项目服务。

Xcode 帮助: 为对象添加功能 (英文)

App Store Connect 中创建 App 内购买项目

App Store Connect 上配置您的 App 内购买项目,并为其提供详细信息,包括名称,价格,和能突显其功能特性的描述等。您也可以使用 XML 创建和管理您的 App 内购买项目。

App Store Connect 帮助:创建 App 内购买项目
家人共享 新增

如果您的 app 中提供非消耗性 App 内购买项目或自动续期订阅,您可以在 App Store Connect 中启用“家人共享”功能,让用户可以与最多其他五个家庭成员共享访问权限。“家人共享”功能为用户带来了简单便捷的体验,并有助于您吸引订阅用户、鼓励更多用户订阅付费内容、提升用户参与度并提高留存率。

为 App 内购买项目开启“家人共享”功能

设计和创建项目

设计您的 App 内购买项目

您的 App 内购买项目的用户界面应当和 app 的整体相融合,并能有效突出您的产品的亮点。

查看 Human Interface Guidelines (英文)

配置您的 App 内购买项目

使用 StoreKit 框架,在您的 app 中配置 App 内购买项目,并安全地处理内容和服务的交易。确保完成配置清单中的步骤。

查看 StoreKit API 文档

验证收据

收据能提供十分有价值的销售记录。您可使用收据验证码来保护您的内容并防止未经授权的交易。

App Store 收据 (英文) App Store 服务器通知 (英文) 选取收据验证方法 (英文) 通过 App Store 验证收据 (英文)

管理退款

App Store 服务器通知包括针对所有 App 内购买项目类型的退款通知。例如,当您需要调整用户在游戏中的余额,或需要限制能通过 App 内购买项目解锁的内容时,就可以使用此信息来采取行动。如果您选择采取行动,请告知用户所有相关更改,以及他们是否需要进行任何操作。

如果您提供自动续期订阅,请使用 App Store 服务器通知和收据验证来了解订阅用户的状态。要进一步了解,请参阅“善用收据来留存订阅用户”。

启用服务器对服务器通知 (英文) 处理退款通知

测试

测试交易流程

使用 Apple 沙盒测试环境或 Xcode 来测试您的 App 内购买项目。

App Store Connect 帮助:创建一个沙盒测试员帐户 测试 App 内购买项目交易 (英文) 在 Xcode 中测试 App 内购买项目 (英文)

测试完整的用户体验

App Store 上发布您的 app 之前,使用 TestFlight 向范围更广的受众征求他们对您的 app 和 App 内购买项目的宝贵反馈。在 App Store Connect 中邀请您团队中的用户,以及使用公共链接或电子邮件地址邀请最多 10,000 位外部测试员。所有 App 内购买项目在 beta 测试期间都是免费的,但测试期结束后不可继续使用。

进一步了解 TestFlight

发布

提交您的 App 内购买项目以供审核

完成测试后,确认项目已完全遵循 App Review 指南和配置清单的要求,然后您即可在 App Store Connect 中进行提交。

App Store 审核指南 App Store Connect 帮助:提交 App 内购买项目

App Store 上推广您的 App 内购买项目

您可在产品页面上一次性推广多达 20 个 App 内购买项目,为那些从前只能在 app 中找到的内容有效地提升曝光度。现在用户不但能直接在 App Store 上浏览 App 内购买项目,更能在下载 app 之前就购买这些项目。

推广您的 App 内购买项目

分发促销代码

App Store Connect 中获取促销代码,让媒体和有影响力的用户率先体验您的 App 内购买项目。您可以为每款 App 内购买项目提供最多 100 个促销代码,每个 app 的 App 内购买项目代码总上限为 1,000 个。

App Store Connect 帮助:促销代码概述
对特定地区设置价格

具有自动续期订阅的 app 可按地区设置价格。您可以从所有可用货币和价格等级的 200 个价格点中选择,为每个地区提供合适的定价。

了解如何提供订阅

客户付款方式

App Store 会处理付款事宜,让您能轻松方便地向全球用户提供内容。用户用于购买您的 app 和 App 内购买项目的付款方式包括信用卡、借记卡、手机账单支付、Apple Pay、其他付款服务或 Apple ID 余额(通过充值卡或直接充值)。

进一步了解

In‑App Purchase

Offer customers extra content and features using in‑app purchases — including premium content, digital goods, and subscriptions — directly within your app. You can even promote and offer in‑app purchases directly on the App Store.

Overview

In‑app purchases can be used to sell a variety of content, including subscriptions, new features, and services. There are four types of in‑app purchases. Users can make in‑app purchases on iOS, iPadOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.

Consumable

Users can purchase different types of consumables, such as lives or gems in a game, to further their progress through an app. Consumable in‑app purchases are used once, are depleted, and can be purchased again.

Non‑Consumable

Users can purchase non‑consumable, premium features within an app. Non‑consumables are purchased once and do not expire, such as additional filters in a photo app. Apple can host content associated with your non‑consumable in‑app purchases.

Auto‑Renewable Subscriptions

Users can purchase access to services or periodically updated content, such as monthly access to cloud storage or a weekly subscription to a magazine. Users are charged on a recurring basis until they decide to cancel.

Learn more about subscriptions

Non‑Renewing Subscriptions

Users can purchase access to services or content for a limited duration, such as a season pass to streaming content. This type of subscription does not renew automatically, so users need to renew each time.

Prepare for Strong Customer Authentication Transactions

Online purchase flows for users in the European Economic Area may be impacted by the European Union’s Strong Customer Authentication requirements. The App Store will support Strong Customer Authentication. We recommend that you verify your app’s implementation of StoreKit to make sure purchases are handled correctly.

Learn more

watchOS Apps

Now you can offer in‑app purchases directly in your watchOS apps, so users can access premium content, all right from their wrist. Get started with Xcode 11.4 and watchOS 6.2.

Learn more

Freemium Business Model

In‑app purchases are often used with the freemium business model. Learn how developers across a range of categories approach using this model in their apps.

Learn more

Preparing

Before offering in‑app purchases, you’ll need to sign the Paid Applications Agreement and set up your banking and tax information.

App Store Connect Help: Agreements, tax, and banking overview

Set Up Xcode Configurations

Use Xcode to enable the in‑app purchase service for your app.

Xcode Help: Add a capability to a target

Create Your In‑App Purchases in App Store Connect

Configure your in‑app purchases in App Store Connect, and include details such as name, pricing, and description that highlights the features and functionality of your in‑app purchase. You can also create and maintain your in‑app purchases using XML.

App Store Connect Help: Create an in‑app purchase
Family Sharing New

Apps that offer non-consumable in-app purchases or auto-renewable subscriptions can enable Family Sharing in App Store Connect to allow users to share access with up to five family members. With a streamlined, convenient user experience, Family Sharing can help you attract subscribers, encourage paid subscriptions, increase user engagement, and improve retention.

Turn on Family Sharing for in-app purchases

Designing and Building

Design Your In‑App Purchase Experience

The user interface for your in‑app purchase should fit well with the rest of your app and effectively showcase your products.

View the Human Interface Guidelines

Implement Your In‑App Purchases

Use the StoreKit Framework to embed the in‑app purchase into your app and securely process purchases of content and services. Make sure to complete the steps in the implementation checklist.

View StoreKit API documentation

Validate Receipts

Receipts provide a valuable record of the sale. Consider using receipt validation code to protect your content and prevent unauthorized purchases.

App Store Receipts App Store Server Notifications Choosing a Receipt Validation Technique Validating Receipts with the App Store

Manage Refunds

App Store server notifications include refund notifications for all types of in‑app purchases. You can use this information to take action in response — for example, adjusting a user’s currency balance in a game, or restricting access to content unlocked by an in‑app purchase. If you choose to take action, inform the user of any changes and let them know if there’s anything they need to do in response.

If you offer auto-renewable subscriptions, use App Store server notifications with receipt validation to understand a subscriber’s status. To learn more, see Using Receipts to Retain Subscribers.

Enabling Server-to-Server Notifications Handling Refund Notifications

Testing

Test Transactions

Use the Apple sandbox testing environment or Xcode to test your in‑app purchases.

App Store Connect Help: Create a Sandbox Tester Account Testing In‑App Purchase Transactions Testing In‑App Purchase in Xcode

Test the Full User Experience

Use TestFlight to gain valuable feedback on your app and in‑app purchases from a wider audience before releasing your app on the App Store. Invite users on your team in App Store Connect, and up to 10,000 external testers using a public link or their email address. All in‑app purchases are free during the beta testing period, and will not carry over when the testing period is over.

Learn more about TestFlight

Publishing

Submit Your In‑App Purchases for Review

Once you’ve completed testing, verify that you’ve followed the App Review Guidelines and implementation checklist, then submit using App Store Connect.

App Store Review Guidelines App Store Connect Help: Submit an in‑app purchase

Promote Your In‑App Purchases on the App Store

You can choose to promote up to 20 in‑app purchases at a time on your product page, increasing discoverability for content previously only found inside your app. Users can browse in‑app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app.

Promoting Your In‑App Purchases

Distribute Promo Codes

Give press and influencers early access to your app’s in‑app purchases with promo codes from App Store Connect. You can give away up to 100 promo codes for each in‑app purchase item, up to a maximum of 1,000 codes per app.

App Store Connect Help: Promo codes overview
Territory-specific Pricing

Apps with auto-renewable subscriptions can offer territory-specific prices. You can choose from 200 price points across all available currencies and price tiers to offer appropriate pricing for each location.

Learn about offering subscriptions

Customer Payment Methods

The App Store handles payment processing, so it’s easy to offer your content to users around the world. Users pay for your apps and in‑app purchases with credit or debit cards, mobile phone billing, Apple Pay, other payment services, or an Apple ID balance (from gift cards or adding funds).

Learn more