借助 iOS 14 实现更多精彩。

iOS 是全球领先的移动操作系统。有了 iOS 14,您可以使用轻 App 让您的 app 随需而现,方便用户快速使用您 app 的部分功能。小组件让您能带给用户更多价值,小组件库则能让用户轻松找到所需小组件。ARKit 4 为搭载 A12 仿生芯片及以上的所有设备带来了众多精彩功能;同时,RealityKit 也能助您创建更加逼真的增强现实体验。

轻 App

借助轻 App,您能为用户带来便捷的 app 体验,让他们可以在需要时随取随用。轻 App 小巧而快捷,着重于快速完成任务,让用户可以便捷地租借踏板摩托、从餐厅叫外卖或设置新的电器等。用户可以在多个地方发现和打开轻 App,包括 Safari 浏览器、“地图”和“信息”,也可以在现实环境中通过二维码、NFC 标签以及 Apple 新设计的轻 App 码来发现和打开。

进一步了解轻 App

小组件

利用适用于 SwiftUI 的 WidgetKit 框架和新的小组件 API,轻松构建小组件。小组件现在有多个尺寸,用户可以访问新的小组件库进行搜索、预览尺寸,还能将小组件放在主屏幕上的任意位置,对重要的信息一目了然。

进一步了解 WidgetKit

增强现实

ARKit 4 为搭载 A12 仿生芯片及以上的所有设备带来了众多新功能,而 RealityKit 则为增强现实体验带来了更胜以往的动画和逼真效果。

进一步了解增强现实

机器学习

借助 Core ML 中用于部署模型的新工具,Create ML 中新的模型和训练功能,还有更多针对计算机视觉和自然语言的 API,您的开发工作将变得更轻松,涵盖功能也更广泛。

进一步了解 ML

Siri

Siri 采用全新的精简用户界面,推出了能显示图像和更多详细信息的可视化列表,并支持从电子邮件和网站中提取和显示内容的日程建议功能,让内容更加一目了然、简明可用。

进一步了解 Siri

用户隐私

iOS 14 上,app 需要征得用户的许可,才能在其他公司的 app 和网站上跟踪用户。App Store 可帮助用户更好地了解所使用 app 的隐私做法,为此,您需要在 App Store Connect 中输入您隐私做法的详细信息,该信息会在您的产品页面上显示。

进一步了解

iPadOS 14

用户界面的改进和 PencilKit 等增强功能可助您为用户打造精彩绝伦的体验。

看看 iPadOS 的新功能

工具和资源

使用 Xcode 12 和下列资源来构建适用于 iOS 14 的 app。

下载 Xcode 12 (英文)

Get ready for iOS 14.

iOS is the world’s most advanced mobile operating system. With iOS 14, you can now use app clips to give users a quick way to engage with a part of your app at the right moment. New widget features let you offer even more value to your users, and the new widget gallery makes it easy for them to find what they need. ARKit 4 delivers exciting features for all devices with the A12 Bionic chip and beyond, while updates to RealityKit let you create even more realistic augmented reality experiences.

App Clips

With app clips, you can make experiences from your apps discoverable at the moment a user needs them. App clips are light and fast, and are focused on quickly accomplishing a task — whether it’s renting a scooter, ordering takeout from a restaurant, or setting up a new appliance. They can be discovered and opened from a number of places, including Safari, Maps, and Messages, as well as in the real world through QR codes, NFC tags and the new Apple-designed app clip codes.

Learn about app clips

Widgets

Easily build widgets using the WidgetKit framework and the new widget API for SwiftUI. Widgets now come in multiple sizes, and users can visit the new widget gallery to search, preview sizes, and place them anywhere on the Home screen to access important details at a glance.

Learn about WidgetKit

Augmented Reality

ARKit 4 delivers new features for all devices with the A12 Bionic chip and beyond, while RealityKit enables a new level of animation and realism for AR experiences.

Learn about AR

Machine Learning

Development is even easier and more extensive with new tools in Core ML for model deployment, new models and training capabilities in Create ML, as well as additional APIs for Vision and Natural Language.

Learn about ML

Siri

With a new compact UI, visual lists that display images and more details, and the ability for event suggestions to extract and surface content from emails and websites, Siri makes content even more readily available.

Learn about Siri

User privacy

On iOS 14, apps will be required to ask users for permission to track them across apps and websites owned by other companies. Later this year, the App Store will help users understand apps’ privacy practices, and you’ll need to enter your privacy practice details into App Store Connect for display on your product page.

Learn more

iPadOS 14

Enhancements to the user interface, PencilKit, and more empower you to create amazing experiences for your users.

See what’s new in iPadOS

Tools and resources

Use Xcode 12 beta and these resources to build your apps for iOS 14.

Download Xcode 12 beta