构建教育类 App

了解如何利用 Apple 平台上的最新功能来构建和优化适用于课堂的 app。

开发

利用 ClassKit 报告学生进度

借助 ClassKit 框架,您可以帮助教师在您的 app 中轻松探索特定的学习活动,让学生只需轻点一下便可直接转到相应的活动,还可以安全私密地共享进度数据,以协助教师提供个性化的指导。

进一步了解 ClassKit

针对共享 iPad 打造个性化体验

即便学生在课堂上共用 iPad,您的 app 也可以为每位学生提供个性化体验。针对“共享 iPad”功能优化您的 app,以便将登录凭证和状态存储至钥匙串,让学生能够自动登录您的 app 并能立刻接上之前离开时的进度。了解如何优化您的 app 并向各个学校宣传您的 app。

进一步了解共享 iPad

了解 Apple 平台上的 app 和工具如何帮助教师在课堂上轻松管理设备和教育类 app,以及如何提供有价值的信息,让教师深入了解每位学生的进度。

进一步了解

利用 Swift Playgrounds 打造编程体验

如果教育和机器人开发者有意提供基于文本的编程体验,他们可以创作适用于 iPad 的 Swift Playground 图书。Swift Playgrounds app 是随 iOS 10 一起发布的,建议 12 岁或以上的学生使用。

进一步了解 Swift Playgrounds

如果您创建了 Playground 并设置了订阅源,欢迎与我们分享。我们会考虑在 Swift Playgrounds 中为提交的内容进行推广。

提交您的订阅

保护用于评估的 iPad

评估开发者可以利用“自动评估配置”授权轻松锁定 iPad,无需进行设备管理。了解如何申请和实施这项授权。

管理

让偏好设置的设定更轻松

大多数学校会使用“移动设备管理”来管理 iPad。您的 app 可与“移动设备管理”服务配合工作,让学校管理员能够轻松地在大量设备上为您的 app 设定偏好设置。

将 Apple 产品交给师生使用变得前所未有的简单。我们简化了设置流程,因此您可以快捷地为学校内的每个人注册、自动配置设备并顺畅地购买和分发 app 及图书。

了解部署

分发

Apple 校园教务管理

App Store 上的所有 app 都会自动显示在 Apple 校园教务管理中 (教育机构可从中下载 app 进行批量分发),以供批量购买。您还能够以优惠价格向教育机构提供 app,或是指定具体哪些组织能够下载您的 app。

进一步了解 Apple 校园教务管理

提供自定 app

您可以在 Apple 校园教务管理中以私密的方式提供专为教育机构量身定制的 app,以满足他们的独特需求。教育机构也可以使用这一功能来分发专属 app,供内部使用。

进一步了解如何在 Apple 校园教务管理中分发 app

如果教育机构购买 20 份或以上的 iOS app 或 Mac app,您可以为他们提供 50% 的折扣优惠。您可以随时在 App Store Connect 中选择为 app 提供或不提供优惠价格。

进一步了解

Building Apps for Education

Learn how to use the latest features on Apple platforms to build and optimize your apps for the classroom.

Development

Customizing Experiences for Shared iPads

Your app can deliver personalized experiences for each student, even when they share iPads in class. Optimize your app for the Shared iPad feature to save login credentials and states to the keychain, so students can automatically sign in to your app and pick up right where they left off. Find out how to optimize your app and how to let schools know about it.

Creating Coding Experiences with Swift Playgrounds

Education and robotics developers interested in offering text-based coding experiences can create Swift Playground Books for iPad. The Swift Playgrounds app was launched with iOS 10 and is recommended for students 12 years of age or older.

Securing iPads Used for Assessments

Assessment developers can easily lock down an iPad using the Automatic Assessment Configuration entitlement, with no device management required. Find out how to apply for and implement this entitlement.

Show that your app supports Shared iPad by setting NSSupportsPurgeableLocalStorage to “yes” in your app’s info.plist. Schools shopping on the Volume Purchase Program store will see that your app is ready to run on shared iPad.

Coding is essential to help students thrive in a future driven by technology. That’s why we’ve created the comprehensive Everyone Can Code curriculum with lessons on iPad and Mac, teacher guides, and apps that make it easy to teach coding in the classroom.

Learn about Teaching Code

Management

Making It Easy to Set Preferences

Most schools use Mobile Device Management to manage their iPads. Your app can work with Mobile Device Management services to allow school administrators to easily set preferences for your app across many devices.

Additional Resources

It’s never been easier to put iPad and Mac in the hands of students and teachers. We’ve simplified the setup process so you can enroll everyone in your school quickly, configure devices automatically, and seamlessly buy and distribute apps and books.

Learn about IT and Deployment

Distribution

Letting Schools Buy Your App in Volume

The Volume Purchase Program for Education allows schools to purchase apps in volume and distribute them to classes. Visit the Volume Purchase Program store and search for your app to see how customers from educational institutions see your app.

You can enable a 50% discount for educational institutions that purchase 20 or more copies of your iOS app or Mac app. Opt your apps in or out of special pricing at any time.

Learn more about the program