从代码到客户

加入 Apple Developer Program,通过适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac 和 Apple WatchApp Store 以及 Safari Extensions Gallery 向全球客户推出您的 app。您还可以访问测试版软件、高级 app 功能、丰富的测试版测试工具,以及 App Analytics。

在全球分发您的 app。

凭借适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac 和 Apple WatchApple Developer Program,全球范围内超过十亿的客户都能轻松地发现和下载您的 app。无需托管费用,Apple 会处理所有的付款。您会获得 70% 的销售收入。

获取最新的测试版。

由于 Apple 客户能以超快的速度采用新软件,因此您会希望将最新的先进 Apple 技术快速集成到您的 app 中,以便与 iOS、macOS 和 watchOS 所带来的最新优势无缝集成。通过创建最具创新性的 app,您就能时刻做好准备,以迎接即将到来的一切。

利用高级 app 功能

获取先进 Apple 技术的访问权限,以帮助您打造实用且引人入胜的用户体验。使用 Apple Pay 在您的 app 中直接销售各种项目,使您的 app 能将 app 数据存储在 iCloud 中,利用 Game Center 将社交游戏的乐趣与游戏畅玩体验融为一体,以及更多优势。

利用 TestFlight 测试您的 App。

在发布到 App Store 之前,可以先邀请用户测试您的 iOS 和 Apple Watch app。凭借 TestFlight Beta Testing,您只需使用电子邮件地址就能与最多 2000 位外部测试者共享您的测试版。

访问 App Analytics。

利用 iTunes Connect 上的 App Analytics 来衡量 iOS app 的用户参与情况、市场营销活动和收入状况。App Analytics 拥有您在任何其他地方都找不到的数据,且无需进行任何技术实施。

From Code to Customer

Join the Apple Developer Program to reach customers around the world on the App Store for iPhone, iPad, Mac, and Apple Watch, and on the Safari Extensions Gallery. You’ll also get access to beta software, advanced app capabilities, extensive beta testing tools, and app analytics.

Distribute your apps worldwide.

The App Store for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch, and coming soon to Apple TV, makes it easy for over a billion customers around the world to discover and download your apps. There are no hosting fees and Apple handles all payment processing. You receive 70% of sales revenue.

Get the latest betas.

The incredibly rapid adoption rate of new software by Apple customers means you’ll want to integrate the latest cutting-edge Apple technologies into your apps quickly, so they will seamlessly integrate with the latest advances in OS X, iOS, watchOS, and tvOS. You’ll always be ready for what’s coming next as you create your most innovative apps ever.

Utilize advanced app capabilities.

Get access to cutting-edge Apple technologies that help you create useful and engaging user experiences. Use Apple Pay to sell a variety of items directly from within your app, enable your apps to store app data in iCloud, integrate the fun of social gaming into your game-playing experience with Game Center, and much more.

Test Your Apps with TestFlight.

Invite users to test your iOS, watchOS, and tvOS apps before you release them on the App Store. With TestFlight Beta Testing, you can share your beta builds with up to 2,000 external testers using just their email address. Learn more about TestFlight

Access App Analytics.

Measure user engagement, marketing campaigns, and monetization for your iOS apps with App Analytics on iTunes Connect. App Analytics has data you won’t find anywhere else and requires no technical implementation.