为 watchOS 5 做好准备

构建面向 watchOS 的 app,让用户随时随地及时掌握信息并轻松完成快速操作。现在有了 watchOS 5,您可以通过互动式通知、Siri 表盘访问和音频控制等功能,打造更加出色的用户体验。

互动式通知

通过自定控件来增强 app 通知的互动性,让用户可以直接在通知中完成操作,而无需打开 app。用户可以直接在通知中为近期航班值机或添加登机牌,或者更新餐厅订位的时间或人数。

了解详情 (英文)

访问 Siri 表盘

Siri 利用机器学习和相关度算法来理解您的 app 中的用户输入、以往用户行为和用户习惯,从而在用户需要时即刻显示最新的内容或提供 Siri 捷径。要进行操作,用户只需抬起手腕,再轻点 Siri 表盘或对 Siri 说出自定命令即可。

新的后台模式

音频 app 现在可以在后台运行。用户可以随时随地播放本地同步的播放列表或播客,下载播放列表或单集到 Apple Watch,从 iPhone 传输文件到 Apple Watch,通过 Apple Watch 控制播放,以及选择要用哪个蓝牙音频设备进行播放。

了解详情 (英文)

音频控制

在您的 app 内添加音频控件,方便用户调节音量以及跳过、暂停或恢复播放。

增强体能训练 API

新的体能训练 API 简化了体能训练 app 的开发,提高了数据准确性,并让 app 性能更为强大。

了解详情 (英文)

帕金森病研究

开发者和研究人员可以通过一个即将推出的 API 来访问基于加速感应器和陀螺仪数据的自定算法,从而打造各种各样的工具,来帮助医生和患者更好地了解患者的震颤和运动障碍症状,以配合帕金森病的治疗。

Get Ready for watchOS 5

Build your apps for watchOS to bring users timely information and give them an easy way to complete quick actions no matter where they are. And now with watchOS 5, you can deliver even better user experiences with interactive notifications, access to the Siri watch face, audio controls, and more.

Interactive Notifications

Make your app notifications more interactive with customized controls that let users take actions directly within the notification without opening the app. Users can check in and add the boarding pass for an upcoming flight or update time or party size for a restaurant reservation, right from within the notification.

Learn more

Access to the Siri Watch Face

Siri uses machine learning and relevance algorithms to understand inputs, past behavior, and routines associated with your app's users in order to show timely content or provide Siri Shortcuts — right when they're needed. To take action, users can simply raise their wrist and tap the Siri watch face or say customized commands to Siri.

New Background Mode

Audio apps can now run in the background. Users can play locally-synced playlists or podcasts while on the go, download playlists and episodes to Apple Watch, transfer files from iPhone to Apple Watch, control playback using Apple Watch, and choose which Bluetooth audio device to play to.

Learn more

Audio Controls

Add audio controls within your app to let users easily adjust the volume and skip, pause, or resume play.

Enhanced Workout Session APIs

A new workout API simplifies workout app development, ensures improved data accuracy, and enables more robust app performance.

Learn more

Parkinson’s Disease Research

An upcoming API will give developers and researchers access to custom algorithms based on accelerometer and gyroscope data so they can create tools that help doctors and patients better understand patients’ tremor and dyskinesia symptoms in response to treatment for Parkinson’s Disease.

Learn more