利用 macOS Big Sur 提升您的 app。

macOS Big Sur 将 macOS 这款先进的操作系统提升至功能更强大、外观更绝美的全新高度,让您的 app 更显精美绝伦。小组件功能和小组件库可帮助您为用户带来更有价值、更好的体验。借助大量的工具、模型、训练性能和 API,您可以更轻松地使用机器学习为您的 app 增加智能功能。您还可以使用 Mac Catalyst 为 iPad app 创建功能更强大的 Mac 版本。此外,您更能轻松地在 Safari 浏览器,甚至是 App Store 上提供扩展。

全新界面

macOS Big Sur 带来了匠心独运的新设计,完美配合 Mac 中独特而强大的功能。利用 Mac 的大型显示屏,配合半透明的背景和宽阔的下拉菜单,菜单栏和程序坞等核心功能更显精美。专为 Mac 设计的新控制中心让您能快速访问控件,同时保持菜单栏简明清爽。通知中心将最新的通知和各种强大的全新小组件整合在一个视图内,让您在工作时可以一眼尽览各类信息。各款 app 有了精简的新设计,并采用全高度边栏和集成式工具栏按钮。

更多详情,请查阅 Human Interface Guidelines (英文)

小组件

利用适用于 SwiftUI 的 WidgetKit 框架和新的小组件 API,轻松构建小组件。小组件现在有多个尺寸,用户可以访问新的小组件库进行搜索、预览尺寸并将小组件添加到“通知中心”,让重要的详细信息一目了然。

进一步了解 WidgetKit

Safari 浏览器扩展

对大受欢迎的 WebExtension API 的支持,让您能更容易为 Safari 浏览器提供强大的扩展。Xcode 12 甚至包含了移植的工具,进一步简化流程。

Mac App Store 中推出了新的“扩展”类别,通过其中的编辑精选和热门榜单,您可了解更多 Safari 浏览器的扩展功能,从而帮助用户发现并下载来自开发者社区的出色扩展。

进一步了解 Safari 浏览器扩展 (英文)

机器学习

有了 macOS Big Sur,您可以借助 Core ML 中用于模型部署的更多工具,Create ML 中新的模型和训练功能,更多针对计算机视觉和自然语言的 API,以及用于 Mac 训练和将模型转换为 Core ML 格式的改进资源,更加轻松地利用机器学习的力量,打造精彩的 app,覆盖更广泛的功能。

进一步了解机器学习

Mac Catalyst

为您的 iPad app 创建更强大的 Mac 版本。现在,使用 Mac Catalyst 构建的 app 会具有 macOS Big Sur 的新外观,并能帮助您更好地定义 app 的外观和行为。您可以选择关闭 iPad 控制选项与布局的自动缩放功能,方便您精确地放置屏幕上的每个像素。只用键盘就可以完全控制您的 app,充分利用更新的照片挑选器,访问更多 iOS 框架,并使用更多功能。

进一步了解 Mac Catalyst

App Store 中的用户隐私

Mac App Store 可帮助用户更好地了解 app 的隐私做法。您需要在 App Store Connect 中输入您隐私做法的详细信息,该信息会在您的产品页面上显示。

进一步了解

工具和资源

使用 Xcode 12 和下列资源来构建适用于 macOS Big Sur 的 app。

下载 Xcode 12 (英文)

Get ready for macOS Big Sur.

macOS Big Sur takes the most advanced operating system in the world to a whole new level of power and beauty, making your apps look better than ever on an all-new interface. New widget features and the new widget gallery help you deliver more value to your users. Adding intelligence to your apps with machine learning is even simpler and more extensive with new tools, models, training capabilities, and APIs. You can create more powerful Mac versions of your iPad apps with Mac Catalyst. And you can now easily bring your extensions to Safari — and to the App Store.

All-new Interface

macOS Big Sur brings a new design that’s been finely tuned for the powerful features that make a Mac a Mac. Core features, such as the menu bar and Dock, take advantage of the large Mac display, with translucent backings and spacious pull-down menus. The new Control Center, designed just for Mac, provides quick access to controls while keeping the menu bar clutter-free. Notification Center puts recent notifications and powerful new widgets together in a single view for at-a-glance information as you work. And a streamlined new design for apps features full-height sidebars and integrated toolbar buttons.

Learn more in the Human Interface Guidelines

Widgets

Easily build widgets using the WidgetKit framework and the new widget API for SwiftUI. Widgets now come in multiple sizes, and users can visit the new widget gallery to search, preview sizes, and add them to Notification Center to access important details at a glance.

Learn about WidgetKit

Safari Extensions

With support for the popular WebExtension API, it’s even easier to bring powerful extensions to Safari. Xcode 12 even includes a porting tool to streamline the process.

The new Extensions category on the Mac App Store showcases Safari extensions, with editorial spotlights and top charts to help users discover and download great extensions from the developer community.

Learn about Safari extensions

Machine Learning

With macOS Big Sur, creating apps that leverage the power of machine learning is even easier and more extensive with additional tools in Core ML for model deployment, new models and training capabilities in Create ML, more APIs for vision and natural language, and improved resources for training on Mac and converting models to Core ML format.

Learn about machine learning

Mac Catalyst

Create even more powerful Mac versions of your iPad apps. Apps built with Mac Catalyst now take on the new look of macOS Big Sur and help you better define the look and behavior of your apps. You can choose to turn off automatic scaling of iPad controls and layout, allowing you to precisely place every pixel on the screen. Provide full control of your app using just the keyboard, take advantage of the updated Photos picker, access more iOS frameworks, and more.

Learn about Mac Catalyst

User privacy on the App Store.

Later this year, the Mac App Store will help users understand apps’ privacy practices. You’ll need to enter your privacy practice details into App Store Connect for display on your product page.

Learn more

Universal App Quick Start Program

Get your apps ready for Apple Silicon Macs. Create next-generation Universal apps that take full advantage of the capabilities the new architecture has to offer. Get all the tools, resources, support, and even access to prototype hardware you’ll need. You can also watch a collection of videos from WWDC20 to help you get started.

Learn about the program

Tools and resources

Use Xcode 12 beta and these resources to build apps for macOS Big Sur.

Download Xcode 12 beta