Lots of apple's own documentation is a bit vague when it comes up to what precisely a user should do when they receive this. I've been reading up on what the notification redirects me to and it doesn't really give me any direct actions, it just says i should reset my device.
Any proper advice that would maybe keep my device's contents?
Will not disclose my job or why I got this message, any help would be appreciated in terms of what I should do next.
Thank you!