I mistakenly deleted a subscription in App Store Connect, I know Apple permanently retains that Product ID in its system records to prevent reuse or conflicts but can Apple support purge or restore the deleted record?
The app is still in review....
I mistakenly deleted a subscription in App Store Connect, I know Apple permanently retains that Product ID in its system records to prevent reuse or conflicts but can Apple support purge or restore the deleted record?
The app is still in review....