iOS 7 Tech Talks

在我们的实验室中,您可以获取有关在 iOS 7 上进行开发的深入指导、了解实用的编码窍门和技巧,并获得珍贵的一对一编程和设计协助。选择最适合您的日期 — App 开发者日或游戏开发者日。立即申请。

在 iOS7 上重新构建超乎想象的 app,并充分利用全新的多任务处理 API、动态动作、iBeacon 等技术。

  • 旧金山

    10 月 8 日,星期二

    纽约

    10 月 15 日,星期二

    东京

    11 月 6 日,星期三

  • 上海

    11 月 12 日,星期二

    柏林

    12 月 12 日,星期四

    伦敦

    12 月 17 日,星期二

借助 iOS 7 的各项技术呈现精彩游戏,并融入 Sprite Kit、OpenGL ES、游戏手柄和 Game Center。

  • 旧金山

    10 月 9 日,星期三

    纽约

    10 月 16 日,星期三

    东京

    11 月 7 日,星期四

  • 上海

    11 月 13 日,星期三

    柏林

    12 月 13 日,星期五

    伦敦

    12 月 18 日,星期三

关闭 日程
9 AM

App Developer Day Kickoff (应用开发者日开幕)

开幕的同时,会为iOS 7上的开发推荐一些非常有价值的内容。感受iPhone 5s强大的新功能,介绍在iOS 7上开发下一代App的关键要点。

10 AM

User Interface Design for iOS 7 Apps (iOS 7上的App用户界面设计)

iOS 7设置了一套全新的用户设计标准,由此为开发者带来许多新的机会去创造令人沉醉、愉快而难忘的用户体验。探索layering、tinting、Text Kit、motion effects、dynamics和animation这些新的技术使得你的应用更加实用、独特而生动。

11 AM

Architecting Modern Apps, Part 1 (构建 现代化的Apps, 第1部分)

本部分会介绍一些新的理念和方法,来帮助你快速上手新技术,并且确保你的App充分利用最新的设备和iOS功能。深入探讨如何迁移到64位,以便你的App可以深度支持苹果A7处理器。

12 PM

App Store Distribution and Marketing (App Store 部署和推广)

短暂的午餐之后,让我们开始深入探讨你的App如何在App Store上进行推广的话题。更好的了解App Store上是如何挑选并且推荐Apps,更好的了解有哪些最佳体验可以使得你的App在全球范围内能为更多用户关注到。学会如何合理的计划你在推广方面的投入,并且了解iAd和iTunes Connect上的新功能增强。

2 PM

Architecting Modern Apps, Part 2 (构建现代化的Apps, 第2部分)

来看看iOS上的新技术(比如Text Kit、Dynamics和Auto Layout)是如何更容易的构建灵活而现代化的接口。如何使用新的animation API来启用自定义transitions,来扩充你对用户界面的控制能力。

3 PM

Integrating iOS 7 Technologies (整合 iOS 7 技术)

iOS 7的新技术为你的Apps带来了许多令人兴奋的机会。学会如何实现后台下载、silent push notification和iBeacon支持等功能。让开发者获得一些宝贵的见解,来更好的实现如何一方面使用最新的技术、同时又支持那些还没有升级的用户。

4 PM

Security and Privacy in iOS 7 (iOS 7上的安全和私密保护)

保护你的用户个人及公司信息永远都是最重要的一件事,尊重你的用户的隐私权应该放在第一优先级来考虑。学习最佳的和最新的安全和私密保护技术,并探讨如何最有效率的使用keychain,数据保护,安全传输和identifier API等技术。

5 PM

Hidden iOS 7 Development Gems (iOS 7 开发秘籍)

由于Cocoa Touch中提供了海量的框架和API,因此很容易遗漏一些真正的“秘籍”。从一些使用技巧来提示您如何充分利用Xcode 5来尽享Objective-C语言的强大功能,到一些你可能从来没想到使用的类,本部分都可能让您肯定都能从中学会一些实用技巧,从而使得开发iOS应用变得更加容易而有效率。

9 AM

Game Developer Day Kickoff (游戏开发者日开幕)

开幕的同时,会为iOS 7上的开发推荐一些非常有价值的内容。感受iPhone 5s强大的新功能,介绍在iOS 7上开发下一代游戏的关键要点。

10 AM

Advances in OpenGL ES 3.0 (OpenGL ES 3.0的高级)

OpenGL ES提供访问苹果A7芯片额外的图形处理能力。让我们一起来见识OpenGL ES 3.0的创新是如何将不可思议的图形植入游戏和其他3D手机应用中去。学习最新API带来的高级特效,以及在你的应用中能用到的一些使用技巧。

11 AM

Architecting Modern iOS Games (构建现代化的iOS游戏)

学习新的方法来帮助你快速的应用新技术,并且让你的游戏开发的步伐永远都跟上最新的技术。了解如何使用强大的UIKit来使得你的游戏在iOS上的运行如行云流水。深入探索如何迁移到64位,来感受你的游戏如何深入挖掘苹果A7处理器的性能。

12 PM

App Store Distribution and Marketing (App Store 部署和推广)

短暂的午餐之后,让我们开始深入探讨你的App如何在App Store上进行推广的话题。更好的了解App Store上是如何挑选并且推荐Apps,更好的了解有哪些最佳体验可以使得你的App在全球范围内能为更多用户关注到。学会如何合理计划你在推广方面的投入,并且了解iAd和iTunes Connect上的新功能。

2 PM

Developing 2D Games with Sprite Kit (使用Sprite Kit开发2D游戏)

Sprite Kit是一套强大的图形框架,它适用于开发2D动作游戏、平台动作游戏、益智游戏以及其他更多。通过深入展开开发一个2D游戏的实际流程,来学会Sprite Kit API的重要细节。探索如何利用内置的物理支持来使得动画效果看起来更真实,学会使用粒子系统来创建一些重要的游戏特效,比如火焰、雪花、爆炸和烟雾等。

3 PM

Integrating iOS 7 System Technologies (整合 iOS 7 系统技术)

让我们一起来探讨iOS 7的新技术,如何才能减少你的应用包的大小,如何让你的应用可以和你的服务器保持通讯,如何防止游戏积分被篡改,以及更多。。。。。。如何才能实现搭建联网游戏的最佳体验,如何才能实现安全性和私密保护方面的最佳体验来维护您的声誉方面,您也许能得到一些有价值的想法。学习如何才能更好的实现一方面利用这些iOS 7的最新技术、同时又支持那些还没有升级的用户。

4 PM

Integrating iOS 7 Game Technologies (整合iOS 7 游戏技术)

深入了解最重要的技术来提高游戏可玩性方面的体验。让我们来探索新技术,来看看是如何通过Game Center来管理玩家用户,并追踪游戏排名结果;专家会分享一些建议,来实现Game Center中的头衔功能实现的最佳体验。学习Game Controller框架,从而了解如何利用这种令人兴奋的全新输入模式,来追加对物理游戏手柄的支持。

5 PM

User Interface Design for iOS 7 Games (iOS 7上的游戏用户界面设计)

真正出类拔萃的iOS游戏在很多方面走在前面,既有让人入迷的游戏玩法,也有精美的图形呈现,而这些都源于它们为玩家设计的用户界面经过了深思熟虑的设计和精心的实现。本部分会分享一些关于UI设计和平台标准方面对开发者非常实用的建议,从而让你的游戏更加有趣。

如何申请

确保您符合相关条件。

若要申请,在 iOS 7 Tech Talks 发布之时(太平洋夏令时 2013 年 9 月 25 日上午 10 时),您必须为 iOS Developer Program 或 iOS Developer Enterprise Program 会员,且必须年满 13 岁。我们将从符合条件且积极为 iOS 7 开发 app 和游戏的申请人中随机选择与会者。

登录。

请确保使用与 iOS Developer Program 会员帐户关联的 Apple ID 登录。如果您属于多个团队,请选择要用于申请的团队。如果开发者的年龄在 13 到 17 岁之间,则提交工作必须由其父母或监护人(同时也是符合条件的会员)完成。

选择您的活动和城市。

每个城市将会有两个活动,一个专为 app 开发者而设,另一个则面向游戏开发者。您需要选择参加 app 开发者日还是游戏开发者日的活动。您只能申请参与其中一天的 iOS 7 Tech Talks。

提交您的信息。

我们会在您选择的活动开始之前通知您相关状态。在活动参与资格获得确认之前,请勿安排旅行计划。

申请已经截止。

详细信息

参加Tech Talks

在 iOS 7 Tech Talks 中展示的内容需符合相应 iOS Developer Program 协议的规定。在 Tech Talks 进行期间,明确禁止拍照、录像以及进行任何形式的实时博客报道。

所有演讲内容均为英文,但它们将同时翻译为日语(东京)和普通话(上海)。

演讲视频

我们将在最后一个活动结束后发布主题会议的视频,这样,所有 Registered Apple Developers 都可以感受精彩的 iOS 7 Tech Talks 内容。 观看视频

徽章

如果与会者年满 18 岁,则必须出示护照或其他由政府颁发且带有相片的身份证明,然后才可以领取 iOS 7 Tech Talks 徽章并进入会场。您必须始终佩戴该徽章,才能进入 Tech Talks 会场。如果保安要求,请出示徽章或提供其他身份证明。

若要参与 Tech Talks,您必须年满 13 岁。如果与会者的年龄在 13 岁至 17 岁之间,也必须向 Apple 提供身份证明(例如护照或目前的学号),然后才可以领取 iOS 7 Tech Talks 徽章并进入会场。

支持

如果您对 iOS 7 Tech Talks 有任何问题,且此处未涉及此问题,请与我们联系

所有与会者必须同意接受 iOS 7 Tech Talks 与会政策的条款和要求.

English 日本語 简体中文

iOS 7 Tech Talks

Get in-depth guidance about developing for iOS 7, learn practical coding tips and tricks, and obtain valuable one-on-one programming and design assistance in our lab. Choose which day is best for you — app developer day or game developer day.

Reimagine your apps on iOS 7 and take advantage of the new multitasking APIs, dynamic motion, iBeacon, and much more.

  • San Francisco

    Tuesday, Oct 8

    New York

    Tuesday, Oct 15

    Tokyo

    Wednesday, Nov 6

  • Shanghai

    Tuesday, Nov 12

    Berlin

    Thursday, Dec 12

    London

    Tuesday, Dec 17

Harness iOS 7 technologies in your games and get immersed in Sprite Kit, OpenGL ES, Game Controllers, and Game Center.

  • San Francisco

    Wednesday, Oct 9

    New York

    Wednesday, Oct 16

    Tokyo

    Thursday, Nov 7

  • Shanghai

    Wednesday, Nov 13

    Berlin

    Friday, Dec 13

    London

    Wednesday, Dec 18

Close Agenda
9 AM

App Developer Day Kickoff

Start the day with valuable recommendations for your iOS 7 development. Get inspired by the powerful new capabilities of iPhone 5s and gain key insights into creating next-generation apps on iOS 7.

10 AM

User Interface Design for iOS 7 Apps

iOS 7 sets a new standard for user interface design excellence and offers many opportunities for crafting immersive, delightful, and memorable user experiences. Discover how layering, tinting, Text Kit, motion effects, dynamics, and animation can make your apps more usable, unique, and intuitive.

11 AM

Architecting Modern Apps, Part 1

Learn the patterns that will help you quickly adopt new technologies and ensure that your app is taking full advantage of the latest devices and iOS capabilities. Dive into the details of moving to 64‑bit and see how your apps can tap into the Apple A7 processor.

12 PM

App Store Distribution and Marketing

Grab a quick lunch and dive into the business of marketing your apps on the App Store. Gain a better understanding of how apps get selected and featured on the App Store and key best practices for getting your app to a larger international audience. Learn how to align your marketing efforts and get details about the latest enhancements to iAd and iTunes Connect.

2 PM

Architecting Modern Apps, Part 2

See how technologies like Text Kit, Dynamics, and Auto Layout make it easy to build flexible, modern interfaces. Gain expanded control over your user interface with powerful new animation APIs to enable custom transitions.

3 PM

Integrating iOS 7 Technologies

New technologies in iOS 7 introduce many exciting opportunities for your apps. Learn to implement capabilities such as background downloading, silent push notifications, and iBeacon support. Gain valuable insights into how to use these cutting edge technologies while still supporting users who haven't upgraded yet.

4 PM

Security and Privacy in iOS 7

Securing your users’ personal and business information has never been more important and honoring your users’ privacy is paramount. Learn the best and latest techniques for app security and privacy and find out exactly how to use the keychain, data protection, secure transport, and identifier APIs most effectively.

5 PM

Hidden iOS 7 Development Gems

With such a wide variety of frameworks and APIs to choose from in Cocoa Touch, it's easy to miss some of the real gems. From tips for how to get the most out of Xcode 5 to harnessing the power of the Objective-C language to entire classes you might not have thought about using, everybody is sure to take away practical and useful tips and tricks to make developing iOS apps easier and more productive.

9 AM

Game Developer Day Kickoff

Start the day with valuable recommendations for your iOS 7 development. Get inspired by the powerful new capabilities of iPhone 5s and gain key insights into creating next-generation games on iOS 7.

10 AM

Advances in OpenGL ES 3.0

OpenGL ES provides access to the exceptional graphics power of the Apple A7. See how the innovations in OpenGL ES 3.0 deliver incredible graphics in games and other mobile 3D apps. Learn about advanced effects enabled by the latest API enhancements, and get specific tips and best practices to follow in your apps.

11 AM

Architecting Modern iOS Games

Learn the patterns that can help you quickly adopt new technologies and keep your games on the cutting edge. Understand how to use powerful constructs from UIKit to make your game feel at home on iOS. Dive into the details of moving to 64‑bit and see how your games can tap into the Apple A7 processor.

12 PM

App Store Distribution and Marketing

Grab a quick lunch and then dive into the business of marketing your apps on the App Store. Gain a better understanding of how apps get selected and featured on the App Store and key best practices for getting your app to a larger international audience. Learn to how to align your marketing efforts and get details about the latest enhancements to iAd and iTunes Connect.

2 PM

Developing 2D Games with Sprite Kit

Sprite Kit is a powerful graphics framework ready-made for developing 2D action games, platformers, puzzle games, and much more. Dive into the practical workflow of developing a 2D game and learn key details about the Sprite Kit API. Discover how to leverage built-in physics support to make animations look real, and learn about using particle systems to create essential game effects such as fire, snow, explosions, and smoke.

3 PM

Integrating iOS 7 System Technologies

Join us for a deep dive into new technologies in iOS 7 that can enable you to reduce your app’s bundle size, keep your apps in communication with your server, prevent game score tampering, and more. Gain valuable insights into best practices for building networked games. And protect your reputation by following best practices for security and privacy. Learn how to use these cutting edge iOS 7 technologies while still supporting users who haven't yet upgraded.

4 PM

Integrating iOS 7 Game Technologies

Tap into essential technologies to enhance the gameplay experience. Discover new techniques for managing players and tracking scores through Game Center, and get expert advice about the best practices to follow in your titles. Learn about the Game Controller framework and see how to take advantage of exciting new modes of input by adding support for physical game controllers.

5 PM

User Interface Design for iOS 7 Games

Truly outstanding iOS games go beyond addictive gameplay and beautiful graphics by presenting players with interfaces that are thoughtfully designed and carefully implemented. Receive practical advice about UI design and platform conventions that will make your game even more enjoyable.

How to Apply

Make sure you’re eligible.

To apply, you must be an iOS Developer Program member or iOS Developer Enterprise Program member, 13 years of age or older, as of the announcement of the iOS 7 Tech Talks (10 AM PDT, September 25, 2013). Attendees will be randomly selected from qualified applicants.

Sign in.

Make sure to sign in with the Apple ID associated with your iOS Developer Program membership. If you’re on multiple teams, select the team you’d like to use to apply. Developers between 13 and 17 years of age must have their submission completed by their parent or guardian who is an eligible member.

Choose your event and city.

There will be two events per city, one devoted to app developers and the other focusing on game developers. You’ll choose to attend either the app developer day or the game developer day. You may only apply for one day at the iOS 7 Tech Talks.

Submit your information.

We will let you know your status before your chosen event. Please do not make travel arrangements until your admission is confirmed.

Submissions are now closed.

Details

Attending Tech Talks

Content presented at the iOS 7 Tech Talks is subject to your Apple Developer Program agreements. Taking photographs, recording video, and engaging in any form of live blogging during the iOS 7 Tech Talks is expressly prohibited.

While all presentations will be in English, they will be simultaneously translated into Japanese in Tokyo and Mandarin in Shanghai.

Presentation Videos

Registered Apple Developers can watch full sessions from the iOS 7 Tech Talks. Watch now

Badges

You must be 13 years of age or older to attend the iOS 7 Tech Talks. Attendees 18 years of age or older will be required to present a passport or other government-issued photo identification before obtaining a badge and being admitted to the iOS 7 Tech Talks. Attendees ages 13 to 17 must also provide identification to Apple, such as a passport or a current school ID, before obtaining a badge and being admitted to the iOS 7 Tech Talks.

You must wear your badge at all times to receive admittance to the iOS 7 Tech Talks. If requested by security, please display or provide additional identification.

Support

If you have any questions about the iOS 7 Tech Talks that are not addressed here, contact us.

All attendees must agree to the terms and conditions of the iOS 7 Tech Talks Attendance Policy.

English 日本語 简体中文