为您介绍 ARKit

iOS 11 引入了新的 ARKit 框架,让您轻松创建无可比拟的 iPhone 和 iPad 增强现实体验。 通过将数字对象和信息与您周围的环境相融合,ARKit 为 app 解开了屏幕之缚,带领着它们跨越屏幕的界限,让它们以全新的方式与现实世界交流互动。

功能概览

原深感摄像头

iPhone X 和 ARKit 在增强现实 app 中实现了革命性的人脸跟踪能力。 通过原深感摄像头,您的 app 可以高精度且实时地检测用户脸部的位置,脸部拓扑和他们的表情,使您可以轻松应用实时自拍效果或使用面部表情来驱动 3D 角色。

视觉惯性里程计

ARKit 使用视觉惯性里程计 (VIO) 以精准地追踪四周的环境。VIO 能结合相机传感器数据与 Core Motion 数据,这两份数据让设备无需额外的校准,就能以高精度来感测它在房间内的移动。

場景理解和照明估計

使用 ARKit,iPhone 和 iPad 可以分析相机视图呈现的场景,并在房间中找到水平面。 ARKit 可以检测桌子和地板等水平面,并能跟踪及放置物品在较小的特定点上。 ARKit 还能利用相机传感器来估计场景中可用光的总量,并将正确的光亮度应用在虚拟对象上。

高性能硬件和渲染优化

ARKit 可在 Apple A9、A10 和 A11 处理器上运行。这些处理器提供了具有突破性的性能,可实现快速场景理解,并允许您在现实世界场景上构建出精细迷人的虚拟内容。 您还可以对 Metal,SceneKit 以及 Unity 和 Unreal Engine (虚幻引擎) 等第三方工具中的 ARKit 优化加以利用。

开始使用 ARKit。


Xcode 9iOS 11

下载 iOS 11 和 Xcode 9 的最新版本。今天您就可以使用其中的 iOS 11 SDK 在 app 中构建增强现实的功能。

查看下载版本 (英文)

参考文档

参考详细的文档资料,学习如何在您的 iOS app 中构建对增强现实的支持。

跟我们分享您的 App

如果您希望跟我们分享您使用 ARKit 创造精彩体验的历程,欢迎告诉我们 (英文表格)

ARKit

Build unparalleled augmented reality experiences for hundreds of millions of users on iOS 11 — the biggest AR platform in the world. ARKit blends digital objects and information with the environment around you, taking apps far beyond the screen and freeing them to interact with the real world in entirely new ways.

Hardware and Software Integration

TrueDepth Camera

iPhone X and ARKit enable a revolutionary capability for robust face tracking in augmented reality apps. Using the TrueDepth camera, your app can detect the position, topology, and expression of the user’s face, all with high accuracy and in real time, making it easy to apply live selfie effects or use facial expressions to drive a 3D character.

Visual Inertial Odometry

ARKit uses Visual Inertial Odometry (VIO) to accurately track the world around it. VIO fuses camera sensor data with Core Motion data. These two inputs allow the device to sense how it moves within a room with a high degree of accuracy, and without any additional calibration.

Scene Understanding and Lighting Estimation

With ARKit, iPhone and iPad can analyze the scene presented by the camera view and find horizontal and vertical planes in the room, and can track and place objects on smaller feature points as well. ARKit also makes use of the camera sensor to estimate the total amount of light available in a scene and applies the correct amount of lighting to virtual objects.

High Performance Hardware and Rendering Optimizations

ARKit runs on the Apple A9, A10, and A11 processors. These processors deliver breakthrough performance that enables fast scene understanding and lets you build detailed and compelling virtual content on top of real-world scenes. You can take advantage of the optimizations for ARKit in Metal, SceneKit, and third-party tools like Unity and Unreal Engine.

Design and Development Resources

Download the latest version of Xcode, and use these resources to create apps and games for ARKit 1.0 and ARKit 1.5.

Xcode 9 and iOS 11

Download iOS 11 and the latest version of Xcode 9, which includes the iOS 11 SDK to build AR features in your app today.

Design and Review Guidelines

Use these guidelines as you plan your apps and games to help you successfully design immersive augmented reality experiences.

Discussion Forum

AR on the App Store

See the unique apps and games that other developers have created with ARKit.

View on the App Store

Tell us about your app.

If you’re working on creating an amazing experience with ARKit and would like to share it with us, let us know.