MessagesViewService [666] —New Malware/spyware type?

Hello, all. I’m a college student who’s just trying to get by. I’ve read these forums for weeks when issue first started. Found it’s best to be short and precise, I’ll do my best. Hopefully y’all can help me fix this or find a someone i can pay to hack back lol