充分利用 iPadOS。

iPadOS 技术可帮助您充分利用 iPad 的独特功能。在 iOS SDK 的支持下,您的 iPadOS app 能够可靠地支持多个窗口、借助 Apple Pencil 轻松绘画与书写、流畅的虚拟现实体验,以及许多其他功能。

用户界面

多任务处理

借助多任务处理功能,例如侧拉、分屏浏览和画中画,用户可以使用直观的手势在 app 之间快速切换。

进一步了解 (英文)

拖放

借助多点触控 API,您的 app 可让用户快速地在 app 之间移动文本、图像和文件。通过支持拖放功能,让用户更自然地快速移动内容。

进一步了解 (英文)

多个窗口

在 iPadOS 中,app 可以支持多个窗口。例如,使用文稿创建 app 时,用户可以同时处理多个文稿、在分屏浏览或多个空间中使用这个 app,甚至可以在侧拉中使用多个 app。

进一步了解 (英文)

指针

动态指针效果和行为可以增强指针设备与 iPad 搭配使用的体验。使用指针设备时,iPadOS 会根据当前环境自动调整指针,提供丰富的视觉反馈和恰如其分的精准度,从而提高工作效率并简化常见任务。

进一步了解 (英文)

Apple Pencil

Apple Pencil 拥有像素级别的高精准度和超低的延迟,非常适合用来绘画、素描、涂色、做笔记、在电子邮件上做标记等等。让您的 app 充分利用 Apple Pencil 的功能,包括它直观的触控表面和对轻点两下手势的支持。借助功能丰富的绘画和注释框架 PencilKit,您可以让用户在 iPadOS 中使用画布、响应式墨水、丰富的工具调板以及绘画模型,以此轻松地为 app 添加完整的绘画体验。

进一步了解 (英文)

文档

文件和文件夹

“文件”支持 U 盘、SD 卡和文件服务器。而分栏视图、快速操作和本地存储等功能让“文件”变得更加强大。如果您的 app 存储和管理用户文档,您可以实施“文件提供程序”扩展,让用户能够在使用其他 app 时访问他们的内容。

进一步了解 (英文)

字体

您的 app 可以为整个系统提供字体,集成他人提供的字体,还可以通过字体选择器界面从多种系统 UI 字体中挑选。

进一步了解 (英文)

身份验证和安全

面容 ID 和触控 ID

有了这些安全的解锁、验证和付款方式,用户只需看一眼或用手指轻轻一触,就能快速地访问您的 app。安全隔区是与系统其余部分隔离开来的硬件型安全处理器,能够加密和保护用户的数据。

进一步了解 (英文)

Apple Pay

Apple Pay 提供了一种简单又安全的方式,方便用户在您的 app 内和网页上进行支付。用户在结账时可以快速提供付款、送货和联系信息。

进一步了解

通过 Apple 登录

用户可以使用自己的 Apple ID 轻松登录您的 app。用户可以使用“通过 Apple 登录”设置帐户并立即开始使用您的 app,而无需填写表单、验证电子邮件地址和选择新密码。

进一步了解

App 以外的功能

轻 App

轻 App 是您 app 功能的一小部分,在需要时可轻松找到并快速启动,让用户在几秒钟内即可开始并完成体验。借助轻 App 展示了 app 的价值后,您可以向用户提供下载完整版 app 的机会。

进一步了解

小组件

小组件提供少量及时、有用的信息,也可以提供 app 的某些特定功能。利用 WidgetKit 框架和 SwiftUI,可轻松构建小组件并在 iOS、iPadOS 和 macOS 中提供。用户可以在小组件库中搜索小组件,预览小组件大小,并将其放置到主屏幕中的任意位置,对重要的信息一目了然。智能叠放可从用户的日常活动中学习,在适当的时间呈现适当的小组件。

进一步了解

桌面版浏览体验

iPad 版 Safari 浏览器支持最新的网页标准,可将网站和网页 app 自动配置为适合触控的大小,提供丰富的浏览体验、超快的加载速度、行业领先的安全性和现代化的桌面功能。您的网站或嵌入式网页视图可以使用多种强大功能和编程最佳做法,为 iPad 提供一流的用户体验。

进一步了解 (英文)

智能

增强现实

ARKit 提供了出色的人物感知能力,其人物遮挡功能可让增强现实内容以逼真方式从现实世界中的人物前后通过,您还可以将人物动作整合到自己的 app 中,以及利用更多其他功能。RealityKit 是 Apple 的渲染、动画、物理和音频引擎,能够为您的 AR app 提供支持,让您将虚拟物体无缝整合到现实世界中。

进一步了解

机器学习

得益于设备端模型训练和定制模型库,现在正是利用机器学习的最佳时机。Core ML 能够无缝地利用 CPU、GPU 和神经网络引擎,提供出色的性能和效率,让您将最新的先进模型整合到自己的 app 中。

进一步了解

Siri

您的 app 可以使用 SiriKit 和快捷指令为用户提供帮助,他们只需使用语音、智能建议或“快捷指令”app 就能完成各项任务。加上不同 Apple 平台上的快捷指令,您的 app 可以进行更深入的集成。

进一步了解

Mac

Mac Catalyst

基于现有 iPad app 创建原生 Mac app,由此领先一步。您的 Mac 和 iPad app 共用相同的项目和源代码,因此您所做的任何更改都可转化到这两个平台中。您新创建的 Mac app 会以原生方式运行,使用与专为 Mac 构建的 app 相同的框架、资源,甚至运行时环境。

进一步了解

在 Mac 上运行 iPad app

iPad app 可在搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 上原样运行,为用户和开发者开启新的可能性。借助 iPad app 已具备的现有功能,可对这些 app 进行优化,以便与键盘、窗口和触控输入手势配合使用。

进一步了解

教育

ClassKit

借助 ClassKit,您的 app 能够与“课业”app 搭配使用。“课业”app 是面向教师和学生的一款功能强大的 iPad app,可帮助跟踪作业和学生进度。

进一步了解

共用的 iPad

在多位用户共用的 iPad 上提供个性化的 app 体验。在云端存储和管理来自您的 app 的用户相关数据,让用户可以从任何设备上访问他们的信息。

进一步了解

Make the most of iPadOS.

iPadOS technologies help you take advantage of the unique functionality of iPad. Powered by the iOS SDK, your iPadOS apps can deliver robust support for multiple windows, effortless drawing and writing with Apple Pencil, seamless virtual reality experiences, and much more.

User interface

Multitasking

With multitasking capabilities, such as Slide Over, Split View, and Picture in Picture, users can quickly switch from one app to another using intuitive gestures.

Learn more

Drag and drop

Your apps can let users move text, images, and files from one app to another with multitouch APIs. Support drag and drop to let them quickly move content in a way that feels natural.

Learn more

Multiple windows

In iPadOS, apps can support multiple windows. For example, users of a document creation app can work on several documents at once, use the app in Split View or in multiple spaces, and even work with multiple apps in Slide Over.

Learn more

Pointers

Dynamic pointer effects and behaviors enhance the experience of using a pointing device with iPad. As the pointing device is used, iPadOS automatically adapts the pointer to the current context, providing rich visual feedback and just the right level of precision needed to enhance productivity and simplify common tasks.

Learn more

Apple Pencil

Apple Pencil delivers pixel-perfect precision and industry-leading low latency, making it great for drawing, sketching, coloring, taking notes, marking up email, and more. Your apps can take advantage of Apple Pencil, which features an intuitive touch surface that supports double-tap gestures. And with PencilKit, the feature-rich drawing and annotation framework, you can easily add a full drawing experience to your app — with access to a canvas, responsive inks, a rich tool palette, and a drawing model in iPadOS.

Learn more

Documents

Files and folders

Files supports USB drives, SD cards, and file servers. And features like Column View, Quick Actions, and local storage make Files even more powerful. If your app stores and manages user documents, you can implement a File Provider extension to give users access to their content while they’re using other apps.

Learn more

Fonts

Your app can contribute fonts for systemwide use, integrate other contributed fonts, and choose from several system UI fonts offered through the font picker interface.

Learn more

Authentication and security

Face ID and Touch ID

These secure ways to unlock, authenticate, and pay let users quickly access your app with just a glance or a touch of their finger. The Secure Enclave, a hardware-based security processor isolated from the rest of the system, encrypts and protects the user’s data.

Learn more

Apple Pay

Apple Pay provides an easy and secure way to pay within your apps and on the web. Users can quickly provide their payment, shipping, and contact information to check out.

Learn more

Sign in with Apple

Your users can easily sign in to your apps using their Apple ID. Instead of filling out forms, verifying email addresses, and choosing new passwords, they can use Sign in with Apple to set up an account and start using your app right away.

Learn more

Beyond the app

App Clips

Easily discoverable and quick to launch at the moment it’s needed, an App Clip is a small part of your app that lets users start and finish an experience in seconds. And after you’ve demonstrated the value of your app with your App Clip, you can provide the opportunity to download your full app.

Learn more

Widgets

Widgets deliver a small amount of timely, useful information or app-specific functionality. They’ re easy to build and make available across iOS, iPadOS, and macOS with the WidgetKit framework and SwiftUI. Users can visit the widget gallery to search, preview sizes, and place widgets anywhere on the Home screen to access important details at a glance. Smart Stacks learn from the user’s daily activity to surface the most relevant widget at just the right time.

Learn more

Desktop-class browsing

Safari on iPad supports the latest web standards and automatically configures websites and web apps to touch, delivering a rich browsing experience with blazing-fast performance, industry-leading security, and modern desktop features. Your site or embedded web view can take advantage of powerful features and coding best practices to deliver a best-in class user experience for iPad.

Learn more

Intelligence

Augmented reality

ARKit delivers an incredible awareness of people with the People Occlusion feature that lets AR content realistically pass behind and in front of people in the real world, the ability to integrate human movement into your app, and much more. RealityKit — Appleʼs rendering, animation, physics, and audio engine — can power your AR apps, allowing you to seamlessly integrate virtual objects into the real world.

Learn more

Machine learning

With on-device model training and a gallery of curated models, thereʼs never been a better time to take advantage of machine learning. Core ML seamlessly takes advantage of the CPU, GPU, and Neural Engine to provide maximum performance and efficiency, and lets you integrate the latest cutting-edge models into your apps.

Learn more

Siri

Your apps can use SiriKit and Shortcuts to help users get things done with just their voice, intelligent suggestions, or the Shortcuts app. And with Shortcuts on a variety of Apple platforms, your apps can integrate even further.

Learn more

Mac

Mac Catalyst

Get a head start on creating a native Mac app based on your existing iPad app. Your Mac and iPad apps share the same project and source code, so any changes you make translate to both platforms. And your newly created Mac app runs natively, utilizing the same frameworks, resources, and even runtime environment as apps built just for Mac.

Learn more

iPad apps on Mac

iPad apps can run without modification on Apple silicon Macs, opening new possibilities for users and developers alike. These apps can be optimized to work with keyboards, windows, and touch-input gestures by using existing capabilities that are already available to iPad apps.

Learn more

Education

ClassKit

ClassKit allows your app to work with Schoolwork — a powerful iPad app for teachers and students to help keep track of assignments and student progress.

Learn more

Shared iPad

Deliver personalized app experiences on an iPad shared by multiple users. Store and manage user-specific data from your app in the cloud, so a user can access their information from any device.

Learn more