代码级支持

Technical Support Incident (技术支持请求, 简称 TSI) 是针对 Apple 框架、API 和工具的代码级支持请求,适用于 Apple Developer Program 和 Apple Developer Enterprise Program 会员。如果您遇到无法修复的错误,在实施特定技术时遇到困难,或是对您的代码有其他疑问,请提交 TSI。我们会将您的问题指派给某位开发者技术支持工程师,他/她会协助您对代码进行故障诊断,或寻找可能的替代方案,帮助您加快开发进度。我们通常会在三个工作日内,以英语电子邮件的形式提供支持。

在您提交 TSI 之前

请确保查阅以下适用于所有 Apple 平台的文档,或者在 Apple 开发者论坛中查看您所遇到的问题是否已有相关的讨论和解决方案。

如何提交 TSI

Apple Developer Program 和 Apple Developer Enterprise Program 会员可以从自己帐户的“Code-Level Support (英文)”(代码级支持) 部分中提交 TSI。

在提交 TSI 之前,请确保执行以下操作:

  • 请在 Xcode 中运行 Build (构建) 和 Analyze (分析) 命令。如有可能,请先解决分析程序结果中的任何待解决问题。
  • 查看技术说明 2431:App 测试指南 (英文),以获取有关重现您或客户遇到的错误的技术提示。
  • 请附上与问题相关且加注标示的崩溃报告和诊断日志 (英文)
  • 在构建或运行 app 的过程中,控制台会输出一些含有错误或异常的信息,请将这些内容一并附上。
  • 如有可能,请将问题抽取成一个示例 Xcode 项目。即,对抽取出的类和资源进行组建,使其组成一个示例 Xcode 项目。
  • 若情况合适,请提供明确简练的问题重现步骤。

在提交 TSI 时,请遵循以下准则:

  • 每次请求都只提交一个待支持问题 (具体的单个问题)。
  • 提供清楚详细的描述和尽可能多的信息。附上您已采取的尝试解决问题步骤,以及我们应该考虑的情况 (如特定硬件或 OS 版本上发生的故障)。
  • 提交的问题应使用英语书写,避免使用首字母缩写词、行话和非标准缩写。

在提交请求时,或在从开发者技术支持部门收到 follow-up number (跟进编号) 后进行回复时,请附上以下适用的所有内容:

接收和管理 TSI

每个计划注册均可获得两次 TSI,它将在您的会员资格年结束时到期。若您续订会员资格,则会获得两次新的 TSI。您可以在帐户的“Code-level Support (英文)”(代码级支持) 部分中查看可用的 TSI 及其到期日,以及您的请求历史记录。您的 TSI 会根据到期日期进行分组,并首先应用最先到期的 TSI。

您可以在帐户的“Code-level Support (英文)” (代码级支持) 部分中购买额外的 TSI (一套 2 次 99 美元,或一套 5 次 249 美元)。单独购买的 TSI 将于激活之日起一年后到期。

我可以提交 TSI 以获取关于 Apple beta 软件的帮助吗?

开发者技术支持 (DTS) 仅针对公开发布的工具、API 和框架提供协助。对于预发布软件方面的疑问,请通过“反馈助理”提交反馈来获取支持。您还可以在 Apple 开发者论坛 (英文) 上发布问题并查找相应的解答。

我在哪儿可以获得 IT 部门级别的相关支持?

如果您正在组织内部署 macOS、macOS 服务器或 iOS 设备,AppleCare 可以提供完整的专家支持。进一步了解 AppleCare 专业支持

我在哪儿可以获得 Apple 产品或软件的相关客户支持?

如果您已购买 Apple 产品或软件,并遇到非开发问题,您可以在 Apple 支持站点上查询到软件更新和实用工具、技术支持以及产品的相关信息。

Code-Level Support

A Technical Support Incident (TSI) is a request for code-level support for Apple frameworks, APIs, and tools, and is available to members of the Apple Developer Program and Apple Developer Enterprise Program. Submit a TSI if you cannot fix a bug, have trouble implementing a specific technology, or have other questions about your code. Your incident will be assigned to a Developer Technical Support engineer who can help troubleshoot your code or investigate possible workarounds to fast-track your development. Support is provided in English via email, typically within three business days.

Before you submit a TSI

Be sure to review the following documentation for all Apple platforms or see if the issue you’re experiencing has been discussed and resolved on the Apple Developer Forums.

How to submit a TSI

Apple Developer Program and Apple Developer Enterprise Program members can submit a TSI in the Code-Level Support section in their account.

Before submitting a TSI, make sure to do the following:

  • Run Build and Analyze in Xcode and resolve any outstanding analyzer results, if possible.
  • Review Technical Note 2431: App Testing Guide for tips on reproducing bugs that you or your customers are experiencing.
  • Attach symbolicated crash reports and diagnostic logs that you have in regards to your question.
  • Attach any console output containing errors or exceptions when building or running your app.
  • Abstract the issue into a sample Xcode project, if possible. This includes forming abstracted classes and resources into a sample Xcode project.
  • Provide clear and concise steps to reproduce the issue, if applicable.

When submitting a TSI, follow these guidelines:

  • Submit only one support issue (a single, discrete problem) per request.
  • Provide a clear and detailed description with as much information as possible. Include steps you’ve taken to solve the problem and conditions we should consider (such as failing on specific hardware or OS version).
  • Submit your question in English and avoid using acronyms, jargon, and nonstandard abbreviations.

Include the following items as applicable when you submit your request, or in a reply once you receive a follow-up number from Developer Technical Support:

  • Symbolicated Crash Reports and Diagnostic Logs
  • App Review rejection letter (and any associated attachments), if applicable
  • Screenshots (showing error messages)
  • Sample Xcode project or source code
  • Console output (containing errors or exceptions)
  • Configuration/System Profiler file

Receiving and managing TSIs

Included with each enrollment are two TSIs, which will expire at the end of your membership year. You’ll receive two new TSIs when you renew your membership. View your available TSIs, their expiration dates, and your request history in the Code-level Support section in your account. Your TSIs are grouped by expiration date, and the ones that expire first will be applied first.

Additional TSIs are available for purchase in either a 2-pack for 99 USD or 5-Pack for 249 USD in the Code-Level Support section of your account. TSIs purchased separately expire one year from the date of activation.

Can I submit a TSI to get help with Apple beta software?

Yes. Developer Technical Support (DTS) can help you determine if an issue you’re seeing using prerelease software is the result of your code or the software. First, test and confirm that the issue reproduces on the latest beta. If it does, submit the results of your testing via Feedback Assistant. Then submit a TSI in the Code-Level Support section of your account and include the Feedback ID number.

Please note that prerelease software changes rapidly. Technical guidance may become obsolete in subsequent releases, and from prerelease to final release. It’s important to test your app on each prerelease so you can identify any impact and so you can file feedback about issues you experience.

You can also post questions and find answers in the Apple Developer Forums.

Where can I get IT department-level support?

If you’re deploying macOS, macOS Server, or iOS devices in your organization, AppleCare can provide integrated expert support, if available in your region. Learn more about AppleCare Professional Support.

Where can I get customer support for Apple products or software?

If you’ve purchased Apple products or software and are experiencing nondevelopment issues, you can get software updates and utilities, technical support, and product information on the Apple Support Site.