家长监控

在针对儿童发布的 app 中使用家长监控,能防止儿童用户在父母或监护人不知情时进行商业交易,或者从 app 中链接至外部网站、社交网络或其他的 app。家长监控会显示一道符合成人水平的任务,任务完成后才会继续 app 中的活动。

示例任务

App Store 审核指南要求某些 app 必须包含家长监控。家长监控并没有一个既定的模式,但如果您需要为您的儿童 app 创建监控功能,希望我们以下提供的例子能为您带来一点灵感。为每次的监控随机组合问题和解答,能有效防止儿童记住对应的答案。

简单的文字指示

有些家长监控会使用简单的文字,指示成人完成一项特定任务或互动组合后,才能进行商业交易或从 app 内链接至外部。

简单的语音指示

如果您的 app 面向的是识字前的儿童,您可考虑使用语音来提示儿童请家长或监护人来协助他们。

问题和解答

您也可以要求用户准确地回答一些问题才能继续活动。为避免儿童提供解答,这些问题应设定相应的难度,或由父母自定问题。

资源和要求

在您计划和开发 app 时,请先阅读 App Store 审核指南以确定您的 app 达到所有适用法律 (包括儿童的隐私状态) 的要求。有关如何为 app 准备并提交至 App Store 的更多信息,请参阅 App Store Connect 帮助

Parental Gates

Parental gates are used in apps targeted towards kids to prevent them from engaging in commerce or following links out of an app to websites, social networks, or other apps without the knowledge of their parent or guardian. A parental gate presents an adult level task which must be completed in order to continue.

Examples

The App Store Review Guidelines require some apps to include a parental gate. There is no set way to do this, but we’ve compiled some examples below to provide inspiration for creating gates in your apps for kids. A good strategy is to randomize the combination of questions and answers each time the gate is presented to prevent kids from memorizing the responses.

Reading Simple Instructions

Some parental gates include simple instructions that describe a specific task or combination of interactions for an adult to complete in order to engage in commerce or link out of the app.

Speaking Simple Instructions

If your app is intended for pre-literate children, consider using a voice over prompt to help kids know they need to involve their parent or guardian.

Question and Answer

You can also require users to correctly answer questions in order to continue. The question should be age-appropriate or customizable by the parent, so the child cannot easily answer it.

Resources and Requirements

As you plan and develop your app, read the App Store Review Guidelines and make sure your app meets the requirements of all applicable laws including children's privacy statues. For more information on how to prepare and submit your app to the App Store, read the iTunes Connect Developer Guide.