分发自定 App

与商务和教育机构客户接洽,根据他们所在组织的独特需求,为其设计和构建自定 app。通过 Apple 商务管理和 Apple 校园教务管理,您不但能以安全私密的方式向特定的合作伙伴、客户和特许经营者进行分发,而且还能向内部员工分发专属 app。

运作方式

您在 App Store Connect 中指定的组织将能够看到您的 app,并在 Apple 商务管理和 Apple 校园教务管理的“App 和图书”部分中进行下载。您可以免费提供自定 app,也可以按您选择的任何价格等级收费。您只需在 App Store Connect 中指定允许下载您 app 的组织,并为 app 设置发布日期。

进一步了解

App Store Connect

通过 App Store Connect,您能够以非公开的方式向多达 69 个地区分发您的 app。上传您的 app 以供审核,并选择“分发自定 App”选项。如果 app 包含敏感数据,则需要向我们的审核团队提供示例数据及相关证明。确保您的税务和银行信息已妥当设置,以便 Apple 为您处理付款。您还可以在分发前邀请测试员对 app 进行 beta 测试。

了解如何使用 App Store Connect

Apple 商务管理

组织可以注册为 Apple 商务用户,以使用 Apple 商务管理来购买和分发内容,以及自动完成设备部署。您指定的组织可以在 Apple 商务管理的“内容”部分中看到和购买您的 app,并能通过移动设备管理对其进行无缝分发。或者,组织可以选择向授权用户提供兑换码,供他们从 App Store 下载相应的 app。

了解如何使用 Apple 商务管理

Apple 校园教务管理

根据教育机构的个别需求,以非公开的方式向对方提供专为其量身定制的 app。您在 App Store Connect 中指定的组织将能够看到该 app 并在 Apple 校园教务管理中进行批量购买。通过 Apple 校园教务管理服务,教育机构可以购买内容、配置自动设备注册,并为学生和教职人员创建帐户。教育机构也可以使用这一功能来分发专属 app,供内部使用。

了解如何使用 Apple 校园教务管理

创建自定 App

对于您专门为某个组织设计和开发的自定版本 app,您将负责维护代码并有保留知识产权的权利。您可以提供:

  • 适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac 或 Apple TV 的 app
  • 量身打造的外观和风格,例如公司徽标或品牌
  • 针对业务流程或工作流的特定功能
  • 针对 IT 环境的特殊配置
  • 针对公司敏感或保密数据的安全功能
  • 针对合作伙伴、客户、经销商或特许经营者的自定功能
  • 针对企业内部员工的独特功能

Distributing Custom Apps

Engage with businesses and educational institutions to design and build customized apps that meet the unique needs of their organization. With Apple Business Manager and Apple School Manager, you can privately and securely distribute to specific partners, clients, franchisees. And you can also distribute proprietary apps to your internal employees.

How It Works

Organizations that you identify in App Store Connect will see your app and be able to download it in the Apps and Books section of Apple Business Manager and Apple School Manager. You can offer custom apps for free or at any price tier you choose. Identify the organizations who can download your app and set a release date in App Store Connect.

Learn more

App Store Connect

App Store Connect lets you distribute your app privately in up to 69 regions. Upload your app for review and select the Custom App Distribution option. If your app contains sensitive data, provide sample data and authentication for our review team. Make sure your tax and banking information is set up so that Apple can process payments for you. You’ll also be able to invite testers to beta test your app before distribution.

Learn how to use App Store Connect

Apple Business Manager

Organizations can enroll as an Apple Business to purchase and distribute content and automate device deployment using Apple Business Manager. The organizations that you identify can see your app and purchase it in the Content section of Apple Business Manager and seamlessly distribute it through Mobile Device Management. Alternatively, organizations can choose to provide redemption codes to authorized users to download the app on the App Store.

Learn how to use Apple Business Manager

Apple School Manager

Meet the unique needs of educational institutions by privately offering apps you’ve customized just for them. Organizations that you identify in App Store Connect will see the app and be able to purchase it in volume on Apple School Manager, a service that lets educational institutions buy content, configure automatic device enrollment, and create accounts for students and staff. Educational institutions can also use this feature to distribute proprietary apps for internal use.

Learn how to use Apple School Manager

Creating Custom Apps

Designing and developing a custom version of your app for an organization allows you to maintain the code and retain your intellectual property rights. You can offer:

  • Apps for iPhone, iPad, or Mac
  • A tailored look and feel, such as company logo or branding
  • Specific functionality for a business process or workflow
  • Special configuration for IT environments
  • Security features for sensitive or private company data
  • Custom features for partners, clients, dealers, or franchises
  • Unique features for employees within your organization