collision between entities that has anchor is not working properly?

Hi,

I'm new to realitykit and still learning. I'm trying to implement a feature on visionOS that triggers specific logic when the user's head comes into contact with another entity. When two entities are added directly to the realityView, I am able to subscribe to their collision event correctly, but when I add one of the entities to an anchorEntity that is anchored on the user's head, I am unable to receive the collision subscription. , and I found that if an entity declares that it obeys the hasAnchor protocol, it cannot participate in collision detection normally either. Why does this happen? Is this a feature or a bug?

Here is how I subscribe to collision events:

collisionSubscription = content.subscribe(to: CollisionEvents.Began.self, on: nil, componentType: nil) { collisionEvent in
                    print("💥 Collision between \(collisionEvent.entityA.name) and \(collisionEvent.entityB.name)")
}

the following two entity collides fine:

@State private var anotherEntity : Entity = CollisionEntity(model: MeshResource.generateSphere(radius: 1), materials: [SimpleMaterial(color: .white, isMetallic: false)], position: [-2,1,0])

@State private var headEntity : Entity = CollisionEntity(model: MeshResource.generateSphere(radius: 0.5), materials: [SimpleMaterial(color: .yellow, isMetallic: false)], position: [0, -0.35, -3])

but with anchoring, I can't get collision notifications

@State private var anotherEntity : Entity = CollisionEntity(model: MeshResource.generateSphere(radius: 1), materials: [SimpleMaterial(color: .white, isMetallic: false)], position: [-2,1,0])

@State private var headEntity : Entity = {
        let headAnchor = AnchorEntity(.head)
        headAnchor.addChild( CollisionEntity(model: MeshResource.generateSphere(radius: 0.5), materials: [SimpleMaterial(color: .yellow, isMetallic: false)], position: [0, -0.35, -3]))
        return headAnchor
}