NEVPNProtocolIPsec No VPN Shared Secret was provided

Hello I am developing a react native VPN app. Also I'm new to Native Modules and Swift.

Depending on the related documents, I've tried to create IPSEC VPN and connect automatically from my application.

I've used the code below to create and connect IPSEC VPN but it is returning "No VPN Shared Secret was provided" error.

If I try to add VPN configuration from my Iphone with same parameters it's connecting successfully.

This is the swift code: import Foundation import NetworkExtension import KeychainAccess

@objc(VPNManager) class VPNManager: NSObject {

@objc static func requiresMainQueueSetup() -> Bool { return true }

@objc func connectToVPN(_ config: NSDictionary, resolver: @escaping RCTPromiseResolveBlock, rejecter: @escaping RCTPromiseRejectBlock) { print("Received config: (config)") guard let serverAddress = config["serverAddress"] as? String, let account = config["account"] as? String, let password = config["password"] as? String, let sharedSecret = config["sharedSecret"] as? String else { rejecter("error", "Invalid configuration", nil) return }

print("Server Address: \(serverAddress)")
  print("Account: \(account)")
  print("Password: \(password)")
  print("Shared Secret: \(sharedSecret)")

let vpnManager = NEVPNManager.shared()
vpnManager.loadFromPreferences { error in
  if let error = error {
    rejecter("error", "Failed to load preferences: \(error.localizedDescription)", error)
    return
  }

let p = NEVPNProtocolIPSec()
  p.serverAddress = serverAddress
  p.authenticationMethod = .sharedSecret
  p.localIdentifier = account
  p.remoteIdentifier = serverAddress
  p.username = account

// Store shared secret and password in Keychain
  let keychain = Keychain(service: "com.yourcompany.FreeVpnApp")
  do {
    try keychain.set(sharedSecret, key: "VPN_SHARED_SECRET")
    guard let sharedSecretData = try keychain.getData("VPN_SHARED_SECRET") else {