通过分析进行深入了解

“App 分析”、“销售和趋势”及“付款和财务报告”能提供您无法从别处获得的数据,帮助您衡量自己 app 的表现并获得独到见解。这些工具包含在 App Store Connect 中,只需拥有 Apple Developer Program 会员资格便可使用,无需任何技术性的实施。

App 分析

了解顾客如何发现及使用您的 app。

App Store 上的 app 展示效果

查看有多少用户在 App Store 上搜索或浏览时发现了您的 app,并了解哪些 app 和网站吸引了顾客查看您的产品页面。您还可以衡量用户在 App Store 上查看您的 app 页面后首次下载 app 所占的百分比。通过这些数据,您可以深入了解您的营销和元数据变更对下载次数有何影响。

营销活动

衡量您在社交媒体、电子邮件和付费广告等多个渠道上的营销活动效果,便于您将资源集中在最高效的活动上。跟踪 Safari 浏览器中智能 App 横幅广告和 app (使用 StoreKit 显示您的产品页面) 中的交叉促销所产生的下载次数。为每个营销活动创建不同的链接,了解每位用户的平均消费额以及哪一个营销活动为您带来最高下载次数。

App 的用户活跃度和使用情况

跟踪各项用户活跃度指标,了解用户是否继续使用您的 app,并查看安装数量、使用次数和处于活动状态的设备数量。借助这些信息,您可以评估产品变更 (例如对新手引导教程体验的调整或新增的 app 内特别内容) 对数据的影响。按平台、app 版本和操作系统版本查看崩溃和删除数据,以查明潜在原因并打造更好的用户体验。

付费用户

按日、周或月查看独立付费用户的数量。每日的独立付费用户数量可以帮助您评估所做的更改是不是对用户在您 app 内的消费额有影响。按来源筛选每位付费用户的销售额,就能了解特定营销活动、app 或网站分别为您带来的平均用户消费额。

销售和趋势

获得每日数据,以了解您 app 的表现并预测您的销售额。下载包含更多数据的报告以进行更深入的分析。

订阅活动

查看活跃付费订阅用户数、继续续订的订阅用户数,以及从推介促销价转换为标准价格的订阅用户数等。查看每天有多少新顾客进行订阅、每日订阅销售额,以及订阅被取消的原因 (包括账单问题和价格上调) 等等。您还能就不同指标 (例如,app、订阅和其他指标) 对这些数据进行筛选,以分析 app 表现。

业务表现

查看您 app 的首次下载次数、发起的销售额和预购量,以及估计收入。您还可以按日期范围、交易类型、订阅服务、地区以及其他指标对数据进行筛选。

付款和财务报告

查看您每个月的最终收入,并按地区和货币对收入进行细分。查看您的收入从当地货币进行转换所用的汇率 (如果有) 以及任何适用的税费和调整。您还可以下载所有交易的更详细的报告,包括每个 app 或 App 内购买项目的销量。

使用入门

开始使用 App 分析,请先登录 App Store Connect“帐户持有人”、“管理员”、“销售”和“财务”角色皆可使用以上工具。

Gain Insights with Analytics

Measure your app’s performance and get unique insights with data you won’t find anywhere else using App Analytics, Sales and Trends, and Payments and Financial Reports. Available in App Store Connect, these tools are included with Apple Developer Program membership and require no technical implementation.

App Analytics

Find out how customers discover and engage with your app.

App Store Performance

See how many users discover your app while searching or browsing on the App Store, and find out which apps and websites bring customers to your product page. You can also measure the percentage of views of your app on the App Store that result in a first-time download. This data provides insight into how your marketing efforts and metadata changes affect downloads.

Marketing Campaigns

Measure the performance of your marketing campaigns across channels, such as social media, email, and paid advertising, so you can focus on the campaigns that are most effective. Track downloads from Smart App Banners in Safari and cross-promotion in apps that use StoreKit to display your product page. Create unique links for each marketing campaign, so you’ll understand your average spend per user and know which campaigns drive the most downloads.

App Clip Performance

Understand how users discover and engage with your App Clip, so you can measure performance over time. Find out which sources they used to invoke it (for example, NFC tags, Safari, or App Clip Codes) and see the number of App Clip card views, installations, sessions, crashes, and more. You can also view the number of resulting app installations.

App Engagement and Usage

Track a variety of user engagement metrics, find out if users continue to use your app, and view the number of installations, sessions, and active devices. This information allows you to evaluate the impact of product changes, such as adjustments to the onboarding experience or the addition of special in-app content. View crash and deletion data by platform, app version, and operating system version to pinpoint potential causes and create a better user experience.

Paying Users

View the number of unique paying users by day, week, or month. The daily number of unique paying users can help you assess whether changes you make impact user spending within your app. Filter sales per paying users by source to learn the average spend per user from a particular campaign, app, or website.

Payments and Financial Reports

View your final proceeds for each month, with earnings broken out by territory and currency. See the rates used to convert your earnings from local currencies (when available) and any taxes and adjustments applied. You can also download more detailed reports of all transactions, including the number of units sold per app or in-app purchase, for the month.

Getting Started

To get started, sign in to App Store Connect. These tools are available to the following roles: Account Holder, Admin, Sales, and Finance.