让登录变得轻松简单。

为用户提供快速、安全、保障隐私的方式,来设置帐户并开始使用您的 app 和网站。

规划

借助“通过 Apple 登录”,您可以在自己的系统中设置用户帐户,其中包括名称、经过验证的电子邮件地址和唯一的稳定标识符,让用户能用自己的 Apple ID 登录您的 app。该功能适用于 iOS、macOS、Apple tvOS 和 watchOS。您还可以将“通过 Apple 登录”添加到您的网站或在其他平台上运行的 app 版本中。用户在设置他们的帐户后,就可以在您部署 app 的任何位置登录。

用例示例

借助“通过 Apple 登录”,可轻松做到以下几点:

  • 允许用户在 app 体验早期创建帐户 (如果您的 app 在没有帐户的情况下功能有限)。
  • 允许用户在体验 app 的功能后创建帐户。例如,存储进度或设置描述文件。
  • 允许用户以访客身份完成购买后创建帐户。
  • 允许具有现有帐户的用户在您任何版本的 app 或网站中登录或重新进行身份验证。

准则

使用第三方或社交登录服务来设置或验证用户 app 内主要帐户的 app 必须同时提供“通过 Apple 登录”作为等效登录方式。在您规划和设计 app 或网站以整合“通过 Apple 登录”时,请确保遵循以下准则。另外,Human Interface Guidelines 包含了可供下载的居左对齐、居中对齐和仅徽标按钮。自 2020 年 6 月 30 起,app 更新必须遵循这些准则。

实施

服务 ID 及关键配置

在实施“通过 Apple 登录”之前,您需要使用“Certificates, Identifiers & Profiles”(证书、标识符和描述文件) 在 Apple Developer 帐户中设置标识符和密钥。组织可以为启用了“通过 Apple 登录”的每个服务 ID 注册最多 100 个网站 URL。个人则可注册最多 10 个。

获取配置说明

电子邮件中继转发服务

在设置帐户时,一些重视保护隐私的用户会选择对自己的个人电子邮件地址保密,并使用 Apple 的私密电子邮件中继转发服务。要通过中继转发服务将电子邮件发送到用户的个人收件箱,您需要注册出站电子邮件域,子域或电子邮件地址。注册过程提供了信息性的“发送方策略框架”记录检查,且不需要网站服务器文件验证。组织可注册最多 100 个出站电子邮件源;个人则可注册最多 32 个。

如果我们检测到从您帐户发送的电子邮件无法通过 Apple 的私密电子邮件中继服务发送,我们将定期向帐户持有人和管理发送电子邮件通知。帐户持有人或管理可以在“Certificates, Identifiers & Profiles”(证书、标识符和描述文件) 的“更多”部分中关闭这些电子邮件通知。

了解如何注册出站电子邮件域

了解如何使用私密电子邮件中继服务 (英文)

App

使用 AuthenticationServices 框架让用户可以设置帐户并登录您的原生 iOS、macOS、Apple tvOS 和 watchOS app。

了解 AuthenticationServices (英文)

Unity 工具

利用新的 Unity Asset Store 软件包,在使用 Unity 构建的游戏和 app 中轻松集成“通过 Apple 登录”。

进一步了解 Unity (英文)

网页和其他平台

使用“通过 Apple 登录”JS 让用户可以设置帐户并登录您的网站和其他平台上的 app。

了解“通过 Apple 登录”JS (英文)

服务 API

使用“通过 Apple 登录”API 验证提供给您 app 的授权代码,并直接通过 Apple 服务器检查用户的状态。

了解 “通过 Apple 登录”API (英文)

测试和验证

Xcode 11

要测试您的 app,请使用最新的 Xcode 11,并将您的设备更新至 iOS 13、iPadOS、macOS Catalina 和 Apple tvOS 13。要测试您的网站,您需要将它与一个支持“通过 Apple 登录”且在 App Store 中提供的 app 组合在一起。

下载最新的软件 (英文)

资源

查找实施“通过 Apple 登录”所需的工具、文档和资源。

了解详情

Make signing in easy.

Provide a fast, secure, and privacy-friendly way for users to set up an account and start using your apps and websites.

Planning

Sign in with Apple allows you to set up a user account in your system, complete with name, verified email address, and unique stable identifiers that allow the user to sign in to your app with their Apple ID. It works on iOS, macOS, tvOS, and watchOS. You can also add Sign in with Apple to your website or versions of your app running on other platforms. Once a user sets up their account, they can sign in anywhere you deploy your app.

Examples of Use Cases

With Sign in with Apple, it’s easy to:

  • Allow users to create an account early in your app experience if your app has limited functionality without an account.
  • Allow users to create an account after interacting with features of your app. For example, to save progress or set up a profile.
  • Allow users to create an account after completing a purchase as a guest.
  • Allow users with existing accounts to sign in or reauthenticate to any version of your app or website.

Guidelines

Apps that use a third-party or social login service to set up or authenticate the user’s primary account with the app must also offer Sign in with Apple as an equivalent option. As you plan and design your app or website for Sign in with Apple, make sure to follow these guidelines. In addition, the Human Interface Guidelines include downloadable left-aligned, center-aligned, and logo-only buttons. App updates must follow these guidelines starting June 30, 2020.

Implementing

Service ID and Key Configuration

You’ll need to use Certificates, Identifiers & Profiles to set up identifiers and keys in your Apple Developer account before you can implement Sign in with Apple. Organizations can register up to 100 website URLs for each Service ID enabled for Sign in with Apple. Individuals can register up to 10.

Get instructions on configuration

Email Relay Service

Apple’s private email relay service is used by privacy-conscious users that keep their personal email address private when setting up an account. In order to send email messages through the relay service to these users, you will need to register your outbound email domains, subdomains, or email addresses. The registration process provides informational Sender Policy Framework record checks and does not require website server file verification. Organizations can register up to 100 outbound email sources. Individuals can register up to 32.

If we detect that emails sent from your account were unable to be delivered by Apple’s private email relay service, we’ll send periodic email notifications to Account Holders and admins. Account Holders and admins can turn off these email notifications in the More section of Certificates, Identifiers & Profiles.

Learn about registering outbound email domains

Learn about using the Private Email Relay Service

Apps

Use the AuthenticationServices framework to let users set up accounts and sign in to your native iOS, macOS, tvOS, and watchOS apps.

Learn about AuthenticationServices

Unity Tools

Easily integrate Sign in with Apple into games and apps built with Unity using a new Unity Asset Store package.

Learn more from Unity

Web and Other Platforms

Use Sign in with Apple JS to let users set up accounts and sign in to your website and apps on other platforms.

Learn about Sign in with Apple JS

Service API

Use the Sign in with Apple API to validate the authorization code provided to your app and check a user’s status directly with Apple servers.

Learn about the Sign in with Apple API

Testing and Verifying

Xcode

To test your apps, use the latest version of Xcode and update your devices to the latest versions of iOS, iPadOS, macOS, and tvOS. To test your website, you’ll need to group it with an app that is enabled for Sign in with Apple and is available on the App Store.

Download the latest software

Resources

Find tools, documentation, and resources you need to implement Sign in with Apple.

Learn more