充分利用 watchOS。

watchOS 拥有众多出色功能,可将您 app 的种种精彩带到手腕之上,同时以即时互动方式,密切关注用户最在意的内容。充分利用 watchOS 的卓越性能、后台模式、内建高度计功能、直连配件等特性。

独立的 App

利用强大的 iOS 框架和技术,在 Apple Watch 上创造完全独立的 app 体验。“通过 Apple 登录”可让用户在远离手机时,也能在 Apple Watch 上登录 app。您甚至可以为 Apple Watch 构建没有配套 iOS app 的独立 app。

了解独立 app (英文)

Apple Watch 上的 App Store

适用于 Apple WatchApp Store 让用户可以直接在 Apple Watch 上轻松探索、浏览、搜索和安装 watchOS app。用户可以使用 Siri、听写或随手写功能进行搜索,或者通过轻点产品页面链接,直接进入产品页面。

了解如何准备 app

复杂功能

借助复杂功能,可直接在表盘上全天候提供及时、有用的信息。这个功能可以让您的 app 提供相关信息,或允许用户快速访问您的 watchOS app。

了解 ClockKit (英文)

体能训练

健身类 app 可以访问实时的心率数据、陀螺仪、路线图数据、全日的加速感应器,更能启用“入水锁定”模式,帮助您打造独具魅力的健身体验。

了解 HealthKit (英文)

快捷指令和 Siri 体验

Siri 利用机器学习和相关度算法,在用户需要时即刻显示所需的内容或提供 Siri 快捷指令。要进行操作,用户只需抬起手腕,再轻点 Siri 表盘或对 Siri 说出自定的语音指令即可。

了解 SiriKit (英文)

设备连接

App 会直接连接到 Apple Watch 上的蓝牙,因此信息能及时更新,并在用户抬手时即刻显示。这个功能对各式各样的 app 皆有帮助,包括持续的葡萄糖检测器,以及运动类 app (连接到带内嵌传感器的设备)。

了解 CoreBluetooth (英文)

音频播放和录音

音频 app 可以在后台运行。用户可以随时随地播放本地同步的播放列表或播客,下载播放列表或单集到 Apple Watch,通过 Apple Watch 控制播放,并可选择要用哪个蓝牙音频设备进行播放。

了解 AVFoundation (英文)

流媒体音频

您的 app 可提供流媒体音频,让用户无需携带 iPhone,便能随时随地畅享剧集、专辑、有声书、冥想导引、广播等等。

了解流媒体音频 (简体中文字幕)

通知

通过 WatchKit 控件来实现 app 通知互动,让用户可以直接在通知中完成操作,而无需打开 app。用户可以直接在通知中完成各种事项,例如为近期航班值机或添加登机牌、更新餐厅订位的时间或人数等等。

了解 UserNotifications (英文)

延长的运行时间

基于服务时段而设计的 app——例如正念训练、闹钟和物理治疗——可以获得更长的运行时间以及对心率、运动和位置的访问权限。

了解 WKExtendedRuntimeSession (英文)

Make the most of watchOS.

The exciting capabilities of watchOS let you bring the best of your app to the wrist with timely interactions that focus on the content users care about most. Take advantage of incredible performance, background modes, built-in altimeter capabilities, direct connections to accessories, and more.

Independent Apps

Leverage the power of iOS frameworks and technologies to create a fully independent app experience on Apple Watch. Sign in with Apple lets users sign in to apps on Apple Watch, even when they’re away from their phone. And you can even build an app just for Apple Watch, without a companion app on iOS.

Learn about independent apps

App Store on Apple Watch

The App Store for Apple Watch lets users easily discover, browse, search, and install watchOS apps directly on Apple Watch. Users can search using Siri, dictation, or Scribble, or go directly to the product page by tapping a product page link.

Learn about preparing apps

Complications

Provide timely and meaningful information throughout the day directly on the watch face with complications. Your app can provide relevant information or allow for quick access into your watchOS app.

Learn about ClockKit

Workout Sessions

Fitness apps can access real-time heart rate data, the gyroscope, route map data, the all-day accelerometer, and enable Water Lock mode, allowing you to create compelling fitness experiences.

Learn about HealthKit

Shortcuts and Siri Experiences

Siri uses machine learning and relevance algorithms to show timely content or provide Siri Shortcuts — right when they’re needed. To take action, users can simply raise their wrist and tap the Siri watch face or say custom voice phrases to Siri.

Learn about SiriKit

Device Connectivity

Apps can connect directly to Bluetooth on Apple Watch, so information is updated instantly and can be seen as soon as users raise their wrists. This feature is useful for a variety of apps, including continuous glucose monitors, and sports apps connected to equipment with embedded sensors.

Learn about CoreBluetooth

Audio Playback and Recording

Audio apps can run in the background. Users can play locally-synced playlists or podcasts while on the go, download playlists and episodes to Apple Watch, control playback using Apple Watch, and choose which Bluetooth audio device to play to.

Learn about AVFoundation

Streaming Audio

Your app can offer streaming audio so users can stay connected to episodes, albums, audiobooks, meditations, radio, and more wherever they go without their iPhone.

Learn about streaming audio

Notifications

Make your app notifications interactive with WatchKit controls that let users take actions directly within the notification without opening the app. Users can check in and add the boarding pass for an upcoming flight, update time or party size for a restaurant reservation, and more — right from within the notification.

Learn about UserNotifications

Extended Runtime

Apps designed for session-based use, such as mindfulness, alarms, and physical therapy, can get extended runtime as well as access to heart rate, motion, and location.

Learn about WKExtendedRuntimeSession