推广您的 app

利用营销指导、工具、促销优惠等帮助提升您 app、App 内购买项目和订阅的曝光率。并了解关于 app 在 App Store 及多个 Apple 营销渠道中入选精选推荐的机会。

App Store 营销工具

生成可打开您 App Store 产品页面的短链接或嵌入式代码,并显示您的 app 图标、二维码或 App Store 徽章。

查看工具 (英文)

其他图案和指南

在网站、电子邮件和社交媒体中展示您的 app,同时显示 Apple 产品图像和 App Store 徽章。

查看指南

智能 App 横幅广告

让用户能够轻松地从网站下载或打开您的 app。通过 Safari 浏览器智能 App 横幅广告,您可以展示一条横幅广告,该广告中显示的链接可直接指向您在 App Store 上的 app,或在用户已安装的情况下打开该 app。

进一步了解 (英文)

Apple Search Ads

使用 Apple Search Ads,可让您的 app 在 App Store 搜索中置顶推广,并在适当的时机向用户进行推介。目前在 60 个地区提供。领取 100 美元赠金,免费试用 Apple Search Ads。

进一步了解

轻 App 码

轻 App 码是让用户发现您的轻 App 和 app 的最佳方式。这些代码外形美观而独特,用户一看见就能知道有轻 App 等着他们探索。每个代码的设计中都包含了轻 App 的 URL,并能加入 NFC 标签,因此用户只需将 iPhone 靠近轻 App 码或用摄像头扫描该代码,即可启动轻 App。

进一步了解 (英文)

促销代码

借助在 App Store Connect 中配置的促销代码,让媒体和有影响力的用户率先体验您的 app 或 App 内购买项目。您可以为一款 app 在不同平台的每个版本提供最多 100 个促销代码;每款 App 内购买项目也能提供最多 100 个促销代码。

进一步了解

订阅优惠代码

使用订阅优惠代码获取、留存和赢回订阅用户:这些唯一的字母及数字代码提供了自动续期订阅的免费优惠或折扣价。在线下活动、周边产品及更多场合中,以数字或离线方式提供您的一次性使用代码。

进一步了解

产品页面

App Store 产品页面中的每个元素都能够帮助提升您的 app 下载量。通过精心制作的元数据,例如 app 预览、截屏、推广文本等,帮助提升您 app 的曝光度。

进一步了解

预订

为您的 app 提供预订,让用户更期待您的 app 发布。在您的 app 发布可供下载之前,您的产品页面就能在 App Store 上展示,顾客也能先行订购该 app。如果选择启用这项功能,您可选择未来 2 至 180 日天内的一个日期,让您的 app 正式提供给用户下载。

进一步了解

App 套装

App 套装让顾客能够轻松地一次性购买最多 10 款您的 app 或游戏。您可以为付费 app 或提供自动续订订阅的免费 app 创建 app 套装,方便用户访问套装中的所有 app。了解如何创建 app 套装,并在您的产品页面上有效地进行推广。

进一步了解

App 内购买项目

用户不但能直接在 App Store 上浏览 App 内购买项目,更能在下载 app 之前就开始购买这些项目,从而帮助您提升 app 内容的曝光度。您可以在自己的 app 产品页面上推广最多 20 个 App 内购买项目,其中可包括订阅服务。

进一步了解

其他功能

让用户知道您的 app 有其他由 Apple技术支持的功能。

Promoting your apps

Take advantage of marketing guidance, tools, promotional offers, and more to help drive discovery of your app, in-app purchases, and subscriptions. Learn about opportunities to get your app featured on the App Store and across Apple marketing channels.

App Store marketing tools

Generate short links or embeddable code that lead to your App Store product page and display your app icon, a QR code, or an App Store badge.

View the tools

Additional artwork and guidelines

Showcase your app on your website, in your emails, and on social media with Apple product images and App Store badges.

View guidelines

Smart App Banners

Make it easy for users to download or open your app from your website. With Safari’s Smart App Banner, you can display a banner that provides a direct link to your app on the App Store or opens the app if it’s already installed.

Learn more

Apple Search Ads

Use Apple Search Ads to promote your app at the top of App Store search, matching customers with your app at the right moment. Available in 60 regions. Try it for free with a 100 USD credit.

Learn more

App Clip Codes

App Clip Codes are the best way for your users to discover your App Clip and app. These codes are visually beautiful and distinct, so when someone sees one, they’ll know there’s an App Clip waiting for them. Each code encodes the URL for an App Clip into its design and can incorporate an NFC tag, allowing users to launch your App Clip by holding their iPhone near the App Clip Code or by scanning it through the camera. Tools for creating App Clip Codes will be available later this year.

Coming soon

Promo codes

Give press and influencers early access to your app or your app’s in-app purchases with promo codes configured in App Store Connect. You can give away up to 100 promo codes per version of your app, per platform — and up to 100 promo codes per in-app purchase.

Learn more

Subscription offer codes

Acquire, retain, and win back subscribers with subscription offer codes: unique, alphanumeric codes that provide free or discounted prices for auto-renewable subscriptions. Provide your one-time use codes digitally or offline at physical events, alongside products, and more.

Learn more

Product Page

Every element of your App Store product page has the power to drive downloads of your app. Help customers discover your app through thoughtfully crafted metadata, such as app previews, screenshots, promotional text, and more.

Learn more

Pre-orders

Build excitement for your new app by making it available for pre-order. Your product page will be published on the App Store and customers can order your app before it’s released for download. When you opt in, you’ll choose a download release date that’s two to 180 days in the future.

Learn more

App bundles

App bundles make it easy for customers to buy up to 10 of your apps or games in a single purchase. You can create app bundles for paid apps or free apps that offer an auto-renewable subscription to access all apps in the bundle. Learn how to set up app bundles and effectively market them on your product page.

Learn more

In-app purchases

Users can browse in-app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app, helping your app’s content gain exposure. You can promote up to 20 in-app purchases, including subscriptions, on your app’s product page.

Learn more

Additional capabilities

Let customers know that your app provides additional features with Apple technologies.