How to make my bundle run when an agent system tries screen sharing or remote management, so that I can provide second step verification by using my custom bundle?

I'm a beginner in swift. Ways I tried:

1. Tried adding a command line tool DNC observer to call a function when any screen sharing notification triggers, but later came to know that screen sharing doesn’t give any notifications.
import OSLog
import Foundation

os_log("TecMFA:: Starting screen sharing finder.")
let dnc = DistributedNotificationCenter.default()

dnc.addObserver(
  forName: .init("com.apple.screensharing.server"), // tried many notification names like com.apple.screensharing.curtain etc. 
  object: nil,
  queue: .main
) { notification in
    os_log("TecMFA:: Started screen sharing deamon.")
}

dispatchMain()

1. Created a server using vapor as following
//configure.swift
import Vapor

func routes(_ app: Application) throws {
    // Define a route to handle POST requests to "/login"
    app.post("login") { req -> HTTPStatus in
        // Read the username and password from the request body
        guard let loginData = try? req.content.decode(LoginData.self) else {
            // Failed to parse request body or invalid data
            return .badRequest
        }

let username = loginData.username
        let password = loginData.password
        print(username)
        print(password)

// Do something with the username and password
        print("Received login request with username: \(username) and password: \(password)")

// Return a success response
        return .ok
    }
}

// Define a struct to represent the request body data
struct LoginData: Content {
    let username: String
    let password: String
}
// routes.swift
import Vapor
import Foundation

func getLocalIPAddress() -> String? {
    let task = Process()
    task.launchPath = "/usr/sbin/ipconfig"
    task.arguments = ["getifaddr", "en0"] // Use "en0" for Wi-Fi, "en1" for Ethernet

let pipe = Pipe()