打造面向 iPhone X 的 app。

不但拥有全屏超视网膜显示屏,以提供更加逼真的 app 内体验,iPhone X 也具有全新的面容 ID 功能,助用户安全地解锁、验证和进行支付。原深感摄像头能与 ARKit 配合使用,A11 仿生芯片更是专为 Core ML 和 Metal 2 而设计的。

超视网膜显示屏

iPhone X,显示屏与设备浑然一体。全新的 5.8 英寸超视网膜显示屏采用新技术精准贴合机身的曲线,一直延伸至优雅圆润的边角,使您的 app 看起来更真实精彩。它支持高动态范围 (HDR),具有 1,000,000:1 的对比度,广色域支持,以及出众的色彩准确度,实现逼真绚丽的观看体验。

面容 ID

全新的解锁、验证和付款的安全方式,让用户仅扫一眼,就能够快速访问您的 app。借助于原深感摄像头,面容 ID 不仅成为可能,设置起来也非常简单。原深感摄像头投影并分析超过 30,000 个肉眼不可见的光点,以加密并保护设备上安全隔区的面谱。

ARKit

iPhone X 和 ARKit 在增强现实 app 中实现了革命性的人脸跟踪能力。通过原深感摄像头,您的 app 可以高精度且实时地检测用户脸部的位置,脸部拓扑和他们的表情,使您可以轻松应用实时自拍效果或使用面部表情来驱动 3D 角色。
进一步了解 ARKit

Metal 2 及 Core ML

Metal 2 和 A11 仿生芯片的无缝集成,能助您的 app 和游戏体现全新境界的表现和性能。新的 API 包含图像块,分块着色,线程组共享等强大功能。而 Apple 设计的 A11 GPU 架构,将带您发现渲染、计算和机器学习技术更进一步的潜能。
进一步了解 Metal 2

Creating apps for iPhone X.

iPhone X features an all-screen Super Retina display for more immersive app experiences and Face ID, a secure new way to unlock, authenticate, and pay. The TrueDepth camera works with ARKit, and the A11 Bionic chip is designed for Core ML and Metal 2.

Super Retina Display

With iPhone X, the device is the display. An all-new 5.8” Super Retina display employs new technologies to precisely follow the curves of the design, clear to the elegantly rounded corners, so your apps look incredible. It supports High Dynamic Range (HDR) with a 1,000,000 to 1 contrast ratio, wide color support, and the best color accuracy in the industry, enabling amazing viewing experiences.

Face ID

This secure new way to unlock, authenticate, and pay, lets users quickly access your app with just a glance. Face ID is simple to set up and is made possible by the TrueDepth camera, which projects and analyzes more than 30,000 invisible dots to create a facial map that is encrypted and protected by the Secure Enclave on the device.

ARKit

iPhone X and ARKit enable a revolutionary capability for robust face tracking in augmented reality apps. Using the TrueDepth camera, your app can detect the position, topology, and expression of the user’s face, all with high accuracy and in real time, making it easy to apply live selfie effects or use facial expressions to drive a 3D character.
Learn more about ARKit

Metal 2 and Core ML

The seamless integration of Metal 2 with the A11 Bionic chip lets your apps and games realize entirely new levels of performance and capability. Take advantage of powerful new API features, including imageblocks, tile shading, threadgroup sharing, and more. And with the architecture of the Apple-designed A11 GPU, you’ll find opportunities for advances in rendering, compute, and machine learning techniques.
Learn more about Metal 2