现已推出

全新 App Store

十年前第一次发布的 App Store,如今已汇聚逾两百万个 app —— 这些 app 不断改变我们工作、学习和娱乐的方式 —— 让它堪称是全球最佳的 app 平台。现在,App Store 经过全面重新设计,将提供更为美观的界面来展示各种精彩 app,并可帮助客户发现新的至爱内容。

Today —— 一切从这里开始

“Today”标签是一个汇聚每日精彩的必看板块,呈现由我们遍布全球的编辑精心挑选的内容:它不仅突出介绍独家首发和最近发布的内容,对一直广受喜爱的内容进行全新视角的介绍,更会展示“App 今日亮点”和“游戏今日亮点”等众多特色内容。这些文章以 Apple 的独特视角分享各款 app 和游戏,介绍它们如何与我们的生活擦出火花;更配以插图、视频和开发者语录,为您的 app 展示注入生命和活力。

如果您的 app 背后有独特的故事,想与我们的编辑团队分享,请进一步了解

全新登场的游戏和 App 界面

如今,新的 App Store 也已成为全球最出色的游戏商店,在游戏和 app 方面有独到的经验,并且通过推荐新产品和更新、视频、排行榜、精选集和类别,让客户及时获得信息并积极参与、乐在其中。

更加深入的产品页面体验

现在,产品页面上增添了更多 App 预览、本地化内容和新的文本栏位,让您有更多机会展示自己的作品。通过自动播放的 App 视频预览 (最多三个),更全面地展示用户体验,让客户快速了解您的 app 如何运作或观看您游戏内的精彩画面。您还可以对您的所有 App 预览和屏幕快照进行本地化处理。

在新增的副标题栏位中,您可以简明地介绍 app 的精髓和独有特性;在推广文本栏位中,您可以分享自己 app 的最新动态,例如适时营销信息、限时活动、新内容发布等。

要着手推广您的 app,请参阅“充分利用产品页面”。

推广 App 内购买项目

现在,客户可以直接在 App Store 上浏览 App 内购买项目,甚至可以在下载您的 app 之前就开始购买这些项目,从而帮助您提升 app 内容的曝光度。您可以在自己的 app 产品页面上推广最多 20 个 App 内购买项目,其中可包括订阅服务。它们还会显示在搜索结果中,并有可能被我们的编辑团队选作精品推荐。

要着手推广您的 app,请参阅“推广您的 App 内购买项目”。

iOS 11 beta

The All-New App Store

The App Store first launched nine years ago. And today, with over two million apps that transform the way we work, learn, and play, it’s the best app platform in the world. Now the App Store has been redesigned from the ground up to provide a beautiful place to showcase amazing apps and to help customers discover new favorites.

Today — It All Starts Here

The Today tab is a daily destination with original stories from our editors around the world, featuring exclusive premieres, new releases, a fresh look at our all-time favorites, an App of the Day, a Game of the Day, and more. Stories share Apple’s unique perspective on apps and games and how they impact our lives, using artwork, videos, and developer quotes to bring your apps to life.

If your app has a unique story that our editorial team should know about, learn more.

A Fresh Take on Games and Apps

The all-new App Store is now also the world’s best game store, with dedicated experiences for Games and Apps, that inform and engage customers through recommendations on new releases and updates, videos, top charts, and handpicked collections and categories.

A Deeper Product Page Experience

Product pages now offer more opportunities to showcase your apps with additional app previews, localization, and new text fields. Show more of your user experience with up to three app previews that autoplay, so customers can quickly see how your app works or watch what it’s like to play your game. You can also localize all of your app previews and screenshots.

The new subtitle field allows you to convey your app’s essence and unique qualities in a few words, and promotional text lets you share the latest news about your app, such as timely marketing messages, limited-time events, and announcements of new content.

To start preparing your apps, see Making the Most of Your Product Page.

Promoting In-App Purchases

Now customers can browse in-app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app, helping your app’s content gain exposure. You can promote up to 20 in-app purchases, including subscriptions, on your app's product page. They can also appear in search results and may be featured by our editorial team.

To start preparing your apps, see Promoting Your In-App Purchases.