将 App 提交至 App Store

世界各地的用户现在可体验 iOS 13 和 iPadOS 精彩前沿的全新功能。充分利用深色模式和 ARKit 3、Core ML 3 以及 Siri 的改进,确保您的 app 速度更快、响应更灵敏,也更具吸引力。现在就更新您的 app 和产品页面,并尽快提交吧。

使用 Xcode 11 来构建。

请使用 Xcode 11 构建您的 app。Xcode 11 包含适用于 iOS 13、iPadOS、watchOS 6、Apple tvOS 12macOS Catalina 的 SDK。

全球大多数的设备都在运行 iOS 13 和 iPadOS。请将 iOS SDK 带来的最新优势无缝集成到您的 app 中,确保您的 app 能提供卓越的用户体验。从 2020 年 6 月 30 日起,所有 app 更新都需要使用 iOS 13 SDK 构建。

查看下载 (英文)

针对 iOS 13 和 iPadOS 进行优化

iOS 13 SDK 提供了多种精彩功能。“通过 Apple 登录”让用户能以自己的 Apple ID 轻松登录您的 app 和网站。Siri 可助用户快速完成与您的 app 有关的任务。Core ML 3 让您可以构建更智能的 app。ARKit 3 则能助您打造更精美逼真的增强现实体验。更多精彩,等您发现。

进一步了解 iOS 13

进一步了解 iPadOS

深色模式

深色模式无缝整合到整个系统中,可通过控制中心或 Siri 轻松打开。当所有用户界面元素都呈现深色外观时,您的 app 内容将变得更加突出。启用深色模式后,使用 iOS 13 SDK 构建的所有 app 都将采用深色模式运行。如果您需要更多时间调整 app,让它在深色模式下呈现出色外观,或者深色模式不适合您的 app,您需要选择不支持此模式。

进一步了解对深色模式的支持 (英文)

多任务处理

强烈建议您的 app 在 iPad 上支持多任务处理。通过添加多窗口支持并采用多任务处理功能 (包括侧拉、分屏浏览和画中画),可确保您的 app 在 iPadOS 上提供现代化且全面的用户体验。

进一步了解多任务处理 (英文)

通过 Apple 登录

“通过 Apple 登录”包含多项内建隐私与安全功能,是帮助用户轻松快捷地设置帐户、登录并与您的 app 互动的理想方式。所有帐户都通过双重认证受到保护,Apple 亦不会跟踪用户在您的 app 或网站中的活动。查看最新版“App Store 审核指南”和相关的 Human Interface Guidelines,以了解如何使用“通过 Apple 登录”提供卓越的用户体验。所有 app 更新从 2020 年 6 月 30 日起必须遵循这些准则。

查看“App Store 审核指南”

查看相关的 Human Interface Guidelines (英文)

在设备上测试您的 App。

支持全面屏

无论 iPhone 和 iPad 的显示屏尺寸或宽高比如何,app 在所有这些机型上都应呈现出色的效果。通过诸如 Xcode Storyboard、自动布局和新的 SwiftUI 等功能,您的 app 界面元素和布局会自动匹配显示屏。使用最新设备或 Xcode 11 中的模拟器测试您的 app,以确保它们能通过遵守安全区域的界定、支持自适应布局及相关规定,并能善加利用延伸至机身边角显示。在设备上进行测试之前,请先检查并解决 app 中的用户界面问题,从而确保您的 app 显得更精美逼真。从 2020 年 6 月 30 日起,app 更新必须使用 Xcode Storyboard 来提供 app 的启动屏幕。此外,所有在 iPhone 上运行的新 app 必须支持所有 iPhone 屏幕,所有在 iPad 上运行的新 app 亦必须支持所有 iPad 屏幕。

查看相关的 Human Interface Guidelines (英文)

App 所需的设备功能

App Store 旨在为客户提供可与设备功能无缝协作的 app。在提交利用最新技术的新 app 时,请确认您的信息属性列表 (info.plist) 满足所有设备要求。

查看所需的设备功能

TestFlight Beta 测试

在最终完成您的 app 以供发布之前,请通过 beta 版的测试人员来获取宝贵的反馈信息。将 app 上传到 App Store Connect,并使用 TestFlight 在设备上进行测试,然后轻松地邀请其他测试人员。

进一步了解 TestFlight

提交 app 以供审核。

在提交您的 app 进行审核前,请先确保它已准备好发布给用户,相关的产品页面亦将能充分展现 app 的出彩之处。

准则

所有提交到 App Store 的 app 都将依据一套包含技术、内容和设计方面的标准接受审核。在提交 app 进行审核之前,请确保您已阅读“App Store 审核指南”。

查看“App Store 审核指南”

产品页面

确保为您的产品页面准备好 app 名称、图标、描述、截屏、app 预览和关键词。您还可以利用这个机会来更新您的副标题和推广文本,以及选择推广任何新的 App 内购买项目。如果您的 app 支持深色模式,请考虑附上至少一张屏幕快照来展示该模式下的视觉效果。

查看关于创建出色产品页面的详细信息

提交 App

iOS 13 和最新设备更新好您的 app 后,就可以将其提交以供审核。获取关于在 App Store 上提交 app 以供分发的分步说明

查看 App Store Connect 帮助

Submit Your Apps to the App Store

Customers around the world are now experiencing the incredible new features of iOS 13 and iPadOS. Make sure your apps are faster, more responsive, and more engaging by taking advantage of Dark Mode and advances in ARKit 3, Core ML 3, and Siri. Update your apps and product pages, and submit today.

Build with Xcode 11.

Build your apps using Xcode 11, which includes SDKs for iOS 13, iPadOS, watchOS 6, tvOS 12, and macOS Catalina.

iOS 13 and iPadOS are running on the majority of devices worldwide. Make sure your app delivers a great user experience by seamlessly integrating with the latest advances in the iOS SDK. New apps must be built with the iOS 13 SDK starting April 30, 2020. App updates must follow this guideline starting June 30, 2020.

View downloads

Optimize for iOS 13 and iPadOS

The iOS 13 SDK delivers a range of exciting capabilities. Sign in with Apple makes it easy for users to sign in to your apps and websites using the Apple ID they already have. Siri helps users quickly accomplish tasks related to your app. Core ML 3 lets you build even more intelligent apps. ARKit 3 lets you create even more incredible augmented reality experiences. And much more.

Learn about iOS 13

Learn about iPadOS

Dark Mode

Dark Mode is seamlessly integrated throughout the system and is easy to turn on from Control Center or Siri. With a dark appearance for all user interface elements, your app’s content becomes the focus. When Dark Mode is turned on, all apps built with the iOS 13 SDK will run in Dark Mode. If you need more time to make your apps look fantastic in Dark Mode or if Dark Mode is not suited for your app, you’ll need to opt out.

Learn more about supporting Dark Mode

Multitasking

Support for Multitasking on iPad is strongly encouraged. Adding support for multiple windows, and adopting Multitasking capabilities, including Slide Over, Split View, and Picture in Picture, will ensure your app delivers a modern and complete experience on iPadOS.

Learn more about Multitasking

Sign in with Apple

With built-in privacy and security features, Sign in with Apple is a great way to help users set up an account, sign in, and engage with your app quickly and easily. All accounts are protected with two-factor authentication, and Apple will not track users’ activity in your app or website. See the latest App Store Review Guidelines and Human Interface Guidelines to learn how to provide great user experiences with Sign in with Apple. New apps must follow these guidelines starting April 30, 2020. App updates must follow these guidelines starting June 30, 2020.

View the App Store Review Guidelines

View the Human Interface Guidelines

Test your app on devices.

All-screen Support

Apps should look great on all models of iPhone and iPad, regardless of display size or aspect ratio. With features like Xcode storyboards, Auto Layout, and the new SwiftUI, your app’s interface elements and layouts automatically fit the display. Test your apps with the latest devices or the simulator in Xcode 11 to make sure they’re ready to take advantage of the edge-to-edge displays by respecting safe areas, supporting adaptive layouts, and more. Find and address UI issues in your app before testing on a device to make sure your app looks great. Starting April 30, 2020, new apps must use an Xcode storyboard to provide the app’s launch screen. In addition, new apps that run on iPhone must support all iPhone screens and new apps that run on iPad must support all iPad screens. App updates must follow these guidelines starting June 30, 2020.

View related Human Interface Guidelines

Required Device Capabilities

The App Store is designed to provide customers with apps that work seamlessly with their device’s capabilities. Verify your information property list (info.plist) is compatible with any device requirements when submitting a new app that takes advantage of the latest technologies.

View required device capabilities

TestFlight Beta Testing

Before finalizing your app for release, get valuable feedback with beta testers. Upload your app to App Store Connect and use TestFlight to test on a device and easily invite other testers.

Learn about TestFlight

Submit your apps for review.

Before submitting your app for review, make sure it’s ready to be released to customers and that you’re making the most of your product page.

Guidelines

All apps submitted to the App Store are reviewed based on a set of technical, content, and design criteria. Make sure to review the App Store Review Guidelines before submitting your app for review.

View App Store Review Guidelines

Product Page

Make sure your app’s name, icon, description, screenshots, app previews, and keywords are ready for your product page. You can also take this opportunity to update your subtitle and promotional text, and choose to promote any new in-app purchases. If your app supports Dark Mode, consider including at least one screenshot that showcases what the experience looks like for users.

View details on creating a great product page

Submission

Once your app is updated for iOS 13 and the latest devices, you can submit for review. Get step-by-step instructions how to submit your apps for distribution on the App Store

View App Store Connect Help