分发您的 Mac App

很快,macOS Mojave 将向数百万用户开放。了解全新的 Mac App Store 将如何帮助您的 app 大放异彩,让它们更容易被用户发现;以及 Developer ID 的改善将如何让用户更安全地安装您自行分发的 app。

Mac App Store

有了 Mac App Store,用户可以轻松探索、购买和下载您的 app,并让这些 app 保持更新。现在,在 macOS Mojave 中经过重新设计的 Mac App Store 带来了崭新的外观和全新的编辑内容,激发灵感的同时向用户提供有用的信息。围绕用户喜欢在 Mac 上做的具体事情,配合敏锐的洞见故事、精选集合和视频,全新设计的 Mac App Store 将精彩地呈现您的 app,让它们更容易被用户发现。

进一步了解 Mac App Store

了解如何提交您的 app (英文)

在 Mac App Store 外发布

Mac App Store 是用户获取 Mac 相关软件最安全的地方,您也可以选择使用其他方式分发您的 Mac app。macOS 的“门禁”通过检查 Developer ID 证书,能让用户避免下载及安装恶意软件。请确保使用 macOS 10.14 SDK 来测试 app,并为您的 app、插件和安装包签名,让“门禁”知道它们可被安全地安装。

从 macOS Mojave 开始,您可以将您的 app 提交给 Apple 进行认证,让用户对它们更有信心。

进一步了解 Developer ID

功能和要求

Mac App Store Mac App Store 之外
App 分发 由 Apple 托管 由开发者管理
(使用 Developer ID)
软件更新 由 Apple 托管 由开发者管理
全球付款处理 由 Apple 管理 由开发者管理
批量购买和教育定价 由 Apple 管理 由开发者管理
高级 App 功能(iCloud 储存空间和推送通知) 可用 可用
App Store 服务(App 内购买项目和 Game Center) 可用 不可用
64 位 必需 推荐
App 沙箱化 必需 推荐

Distributing Your Mac Apps

macOS Mojave will soon be available to millions of users. Learn how the all-new Mac App Store beautifully showcases your apps and makes them even easier to find, and how improvements to Developer ID make it safer for users to install apps that you distribute yourself.

Mac App Store

The Mac App Store makes it simple for customers to discover, purchase, and download your apps, and easily keep them updated. And now, the redesigned Mac App Store on macOS Mojave brings a new look and new editorial content that inspires and informs. Organized around the specific things customers love to do on Mac, along with insightful stories, curated collections, and videos, the redesigned Mac App Store beautifully showcases your apps and makes them even easier to find.

Learn more about the Mac App Store

Learn how to submit your apps

Outside the Mac App Store

While the Mac App Store is the safest place for users to get software for their Mac, you may choose to distribute your Mac apps in other ways. Gatekeeper on macOS helps protect users from downloading and installing malicious software by checking for a Developer ID certificate. Make sure to test your apps with the macOS 10.14 SDK and sign your apps, plug-ins, or installer packages to let Gatekeeper know they’re safe to install.

And starting with macOS Mojave, you can give users even more confidence in your apps by submitting them to Apple to be notarized.

Learn more about Developer ID

Features and Requirements

Mac App Store Outside Mac App Store
App Distribution Hosted by Apple Managed by developer
(with Developer ID)
Software Updates Hosted by Apple Managed by developer
Worldwide Payment Processing Managed by Apple Managed by developer
Volume Purchasing and Education Pricing Managed by Apple Managed by developer
Advanced App Capabilities (iCloud Storage and Push Notifications) Available Available
App Store Services (In-App Purchase and Game Center) Available Not Available
64-Bit Required Recommended
App Sandboxing Required Recommended