将 App 提交至全新的 Mac App Store

macOS Mojave 上的 Mac App Store 经过全面的重新设计,现已呈现在全球客户的眼前。现在就更新您的 Mac app 和产品页面,并尽快提交吧。

使用 macOS Mojave SDK 来构建和测试

请更新到 Xcode 10 (其中包含 macOS 10.14 SDK),然后构建您的 app,以充分利用 macOS Mojave 中的最新先进技术。在深色模式下测试您的用户界面,确保您的 app 已准备好向客户发布。请注意,所有提交至 Mac App Store 的新 app 和 app 更新都必须支持 64 位。

深色模式

深色模式带来一种全然不同的外观,让用户能将注意力集中在工作上。工具栏和菜单会隐入背景中,让内容更加突显。如果 Mac app 使用标准 AppKit 颜色并通过 macOS Mojave SDK 重新构建,在用户打开该设置后,这些 app 将会自动以深色模式显示。

有关详细信息,请参阅“Human Interface Guidelines (英文)”。

审核指南

所有提交到 App Store 的 app 都将依据一套技术、内容和设计方面的标准进行审核。在提交 app 进行审核之前,请确保您已阅读“App Review 指南”。

请参阅“App Store 审核指南”

请参阅“Apple Developer Program 许可协议 (英文)”

提交和推广您的 Mac app

准备好您的新产品页面和促销活动,然后在 App Store Connect 中提交您的 app 以供审核。

产品页面

Mac App Store 产品页面经过重新设计,纳入了更多功能来帮助吸引用户探索和下载您的 app。您现在可以提供一个副标题、一个促销文本、每个本地化版本最多三个 app 预览视频,以及最多 10 张屏幕快照。在新的 Mac App Store 上,您还可以回复客户对您 app 的评论,直接处理客户的反馈、解答他们的疑问以及消除他们的顾虑。

请参阅“充分利用产品页面”

App 预订

当您在 App Store Connect 中提交 app 和元数据以供审核时,这款新的 app 即可设置预订服务。在您的 app 上架可供下载之前,用户就能够从您的 App Store 产品页面上先行订购这个 app。

请参阅“为 App 提供预订”

探索

在“探索”标签页中,客户能够找到 Mac App Store 上各款最新发布和更新的精彩 app。每个星期,我们的编辑都会制作一些深度介绍、幕后访谈以及精选组合,来推荐各个出色的 app 和游戏,帮助客户利用 Mac 来做更多自己喜欢的事情。

如果您的 app 背后有独特的故事,想与我们的编辑团队分享,欢迎联系我们

Submitting Apps to the All-New Mac App Store

The completely redesigned Mac App Store on macOS Mojave will soon be in hands of customers around the world. Update your Mac apps and product pages, and submit today.

Build and test with the macOS Mojave SDK.

Update to Xcode 10, which includes the macOS 10.14 SDK, and build your apps to take advantage of the latest advanced technologies in macOS Mojave. Make sure your apps are ready for release to customers by testing your UI in Dark Mode. As a reminder, all new apps and app updates submitted to the Mac App Store must support 64-bit.

Dark Mode

Dark Mode is a dramatic new look that helps users focus on their work. Content takes center screen as toolbars and menus recede into the background. Mac apps that use standard AppKit colors and are rebuilt with the macOS Mojave SDK will automatically appear in Dark Mode when the user turns on the setting.

For details, see the Human Interface Guidelines.

Review guidelines.

All apps submitted to the App Store are reviewed based on a set of technical, content, and design criteria. Make sure to review the App Review Guidelines before submitting your app for review.

See the App Store Review Guidelines

See the Apple Developer Program License Agreement

Submit and promote your Mac app.

Get your new product page and promotions ready, and submit your app for review in App Store Connect.

Product Page

The Mac App Store product page has been redesigned to include even more features that help drive discovery and downloads of your app. You can now include a subtitle, promotional text, up to three app preview videos per localization, and up to 10 screenshots. On the new Mac App Store, you can also respond to customer reviews of your app to directly address their feedback, questions, and concerns.

See Making the Most of Your Product Page

App Pre-Orders

Your new app can be made available for pre-order when you submit your app and metadata for review in App Store Connect. Users can order your app before it’s released for download from your App Store product page.

See Offering Apps for Pre-Order

Discover

The Discover tab is where customers find the best new releases and updates on the Mac App Store. Each week, our editors shine a light on incredible apps and games with in-depth stories, behind-the-scenes interviews, and curated collections to help customers do more of what they love with their Mac.

If your app has a unique story that our editorial team should know about, let us know.