面向搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 的 iPhone 和 iPad app

搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 上的 Mac App Store 会原样提供 iPhone app 和 iPad app,为用户和开发者开启新的可能性。借助 iPhone 和 iPad app 已具备的现有功能,可对这些 app 进行优化,以适应键盘、窗口和触控输入手势。您还能检查现有的功能,并相应地启用和停用某些功能,从而调整这些 app 在 Mac 上的工作方式。

无需移植。

App Store 中的 iPhone 和 iPad app 会自动原样地在搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 上的 Mac App Store 中提供。无需任何移植操作 — 您的 app 在 iPhone 和 iPad 上使用的框架也同样可在 Mac 上使用并进行调优,让您能充分利用在三个平台共享同一架构的便利。

针对 iPhone、iPad 和 Mac 进行优化。

某些 iPhone 和 iPad app 中的功能可便于其在 Mac 上运行,并能帮助提高用户在任何一个平台上使用该 app 的整体体验。例如,添加键盘支持不但能让您的 app 适用于 Mac 的主要界面,同时也方便了越来越多将键盘和 iPad 搭配使用的用户。支持 iPad 多任务处理和自动布局的 app,在 iPad 和 Mac 上也可支持可调整大小的窗口。如果您的 app 支持针对捏合、滚动、旋转和缩放效果的标准手势识别器,它们也会自动对应到 Mac 输入设备上的相应手势。添加拖放操作支持,不但能适应 Mac 上的通用模式,也让您的 iPad app 功能更加丰富多样。使用最新的 Bundle 和 FileManager API,让文件处理 app 在无论哪个平台上,都能正确无误地处理文件。当您准备好了,还能使用 Mac Catalyst 来创建能够真正发挥 Mac 所有强大功能的 app。

在 macOS 上运行您的 iOS app (英文)

Mac Catalyst

从 Mac 的角度衡量 app。

有些 app 是专门为利用 iPhone 和 iPad 上的独特功能而设计的。请谨慎衡量您的 app 是否适用于 Mac,以及它在 Mac 上将如何运作。例如,您的 app 可能使用了 iPhone 和 iPad 特有的硬件,如多点触控屏幕、陀螺仪、加速感应器和深度感应摄像头;或者它可能使用了 Mac 上没有的框架,如 ARKit 和 CallKit 等。请判断您 app 的运作是否依赖于这些独特功能,或只是偶尔会用到它们。不论是哪一种情况,您都可以根据需要在 app 中启用和停用相关功能。

调整 iOS 代码以在 macOS 环境中运行 (英文)

选择是否要在 Mac App Store 中将您的 iOS App 上架 (英文)

Mac App Store 中上架。

用户能够直接在 Mac App Store 中找到 iPhone 和 iPad app。这些 app 的 图标旁边会带有“专为 iPhone 设计”和“专为 iPad 设计”标记,以示区分。如果要查找这些 app,用户可以浏览精选和排行榜,或者进行搜索并点按搜索结果顶部的“iPhone 与 iPad App”开关。

评分和评论。Mac App Store 与 iPhone 和 iPad 版 App Store 有针对各自平台的评分和评论,查看您 app 的用户仅会看到同一平台其他用户发表的评论。

通用购买。如果您的 iPhone 或 iPad app 在 Mac App Store 中提供,您之后可以在 App Store Connect 中为您的 app 添加 macOS 平台,将它替换为专门的 Mac 版本。替换后,在 Mac 上使用您的 iPhone 或 iPad app 的现有用户在更新该 app 时,即会更换至新的 Mac app。如果您的 iPhone 或 iPad app 已经在通用购买中提供了 Mac app,那么您将无法使用在 Mac App Store 中提供 iPhone 或 iPad app 的选项。

管理您的 app。

管理 Mac App Store 销售范围。默认情况下,您的 app 会自动发布到 Mac App Store。如果您认为您的 app 不适合在 Mac 上使用,可以随时在 App Store Connect 中编辑其销售范围。

在 macOS 中验证您的 app。默认情况下,Mac App Store 中的 iPhone 和 iPad app 会带有“未针对 macOS 验证”标签。在搭载 Apple 芯片的 Mac 上对您的 app 进行测试并确认它能正常运行后,您即可在 App Store Connect 中证实其兼容性,从而在 App Store 中移除该标签。

App 分析。通过 App Store Connect 中的“App 分析”,确定您的 app 在 Mac 平台上的产品页面查看次数、下载数量和销售情况。

App Store Connect 帮助

iPhone and iPad apps on Apple silicon Macs

iPhone apps and iPad apps will soon be available on the Mac App Store on Apple silicon Macs without modification, opening new possibilities for users and developers alike. These apps can be optimized to work with keyboards, windows, and touch-input gestures by using existing capabilities that are already available to iPhone and iPad apps. You can even adjust the way they work on Mac by checking for existing capabilities and enabling and disabling features accordingly.

No porting required.

iPhone and iPad apps on the App Store will automatically be available on the Mac App Store on Apple silicon Macs, without any modification to the app. There is no porting process — the same frameworks that your apps use on iPhone and iPad are available and tuned just for the Mac, taking advantage of the same shared architecture across all three platforms.

Optimize for iPhone, iPad, and Mac.

There are features available to iPhone and iPad apps that make it easier for them to run on Mac and improve the overall user experience when run on any of these platforms. For example, adding keyboard support not only enables the primary interface for the Mac, it also supports the growing number of users who use keyboards with their iPads. Supporting iPad Multitasking and Auto Layout lets your app support resizable windows on iPad and Mac. If your app supports standard gesture recognizers for pinch, scroll, rotate, and zoom effects, they will automatically map to appropriate gestures on Mac input devices. Adding support for drag and drop enables a common use pattern on the Mac and makes your iPad app even more versatile. Apps that deal with files can handle files correctly on every platform using the latest Bundle and FileManager APIs. And when you’re ready, you can use Mac Catalyst to create an app that truly takes advantage of everything Mac has to offer.

Running your iOS apps on macOS

Mac Catalyst

Makes sense for Mac.

Some apps are optimized to take advantage of features unique to iPhone and iPad. Carefully consider if your app makes sense for Mac and, if so, how it will work. For example, your app might use hardware unique to iPhone and iPad, such as the multi-touch screen, gyroscopes, accelerometers, and depth-sensing cameras. Or it might use frameworks, such as ARKit and CallKit, that are not available on Mac. Decide whether your app depends on these unique features or whether it uses them occasionally. In either case, you can enable and disable features in your app as needed.

Adapting iOS Code to Run in the macOS Environment

Choose Whether to Include Your iOS App on the Mac App Store

On the Mac App Store.

Users will be able to find iPhone and iPad apps right on the Mac App Store. These apps will be distinguished by the “Designed for iPhone” and “Designed for iPad” badge next to the app icon. They can be found by browsing curated selections and charts, or by searching and clicking the “iPhone & iPad Apps” toggle at the top of search results.

Rating and reviews. The ratings and reviews on the Mac App Store are independent of those on the App Store for iPhone and iPad, so users looking at your app will see reviews only from other users on the same platform.

Universal purchase. If your iPhone or iPad app is available on the Mac App Store, you can later replace it with a Mac version by adding the macOS platform to your app in App Store Connect. Existing users of your iPhone or iPad app on Mac will then receive the new Mac app as an update. If your iPhone or iPad app already offers a Mac app as part of a universal purchase, the option to offer the iPhone or iPad app on the Mac App Store will not be available.

Manage your app.

Managing Mac App Store availability. By default, your apps will be published automatically on the Mac App Store. If you determine that your app does not make sense on Mac, you can edit its availability at any time in App Store Connect.

Verify your app on macOS. iPhone and iPad apps on the Mac App Store will be labeled as “Not verified for macOS” by default. Once you’ve tested your app on an Apple silicon Mac to confirm that it runs well, you can verify its compatibility in App Store Connect to remove this label on the App Store.

App Analytics. Determine how many product page views, downloads, and sales your app receives on the Mac platform using App Analytics in App Store Connect.

App Store Connect Help