代码签名

对 app 进行代码签名可让用户确信 app 来自已知来源并且自最后一次签名以来未被修改。您必须先使用 Apple 颁发的证书对 app 进行签名,然后您的 app 才能够整合 app 服务、安装到设备上或提交到 App Store。

常见任务

为避免代码签名常见任务中可能出现的问题,请按照下列最佳做法操作:

签名并运行开发用的构建文件

Beta 测试

分发

基本指南和文档

Worldwide Developer Relations 认证媒介证书更新

全新的企业 iOS 分发证书将采用新版 Apple Worldwide Developer Relations 认证媒介证书来发放;Apple 开发证书将继续采用 2023 年 2 月 7 日到期的 Apple Worldwide Developer Relations 认证媒介证书版本来发放——因此在您的开发系统和服务器上,这两个版本的证书都应被安装。

Xcode 11.4.1 或更高版本需要使用通过新版媒介证书颁发的证书来对 app 进行签名。如果您无法升级到兼容版本的 Xcode,可以继续使用命令行对您的 app 进行签名 (英文)。请下载并安装新的媒介证书,确保您能使用新创建的企业 iOS 分发证书顺利地对 app 进行签名。

WWDR 认证媒介证书 (2023 年 2 月 7 日到期)
WWDR 认证媒介证书 (2030 年 2 月 20 日到期)

常见问题解答

Apple 开发者论坛讨论

Code Signing

Code signing your app assures users that it is from a known source and the app hasn’t been modified since it was last signed. Before your app can integrate app services, be installed on a device, or be submitted to the App Store, it must be signed with a certificate issued by Apple.

Common Tasks

To avoid potential issues with common tasks involving code signing, follow these best practices:

Signing and Running Development Builds

Beta Testing

Distribution

Essential Guides and Documentation

Worldwide Developer Relations Certification Intermediate Certificate update

New Enterprise iOS Distribution Certificates will be issued using a new version of the Apple Worldwide Developer Relations Certification Intermediate Certificate. Apple development certificates will continue to be issued by the version of the Apple Worldwide Developer Relations Certification Intermediate Certificate that expires on February 7, 2023, so you should keep both versions installed on your development systems and servers.

Xcode 11.4.1 or later is required to sign apps using certificates issued with the new intermediate certificate. If you are unable to upgrade to a compatible version of Xcode, you can continue to sign your apps using the command line. Download and install the new intermediate certificate to ensure that you can successfully sign apps with a newly created Enterprise iOS Distribution Certificate.

WWDR Certification Intermediate Certificate (Expires February 7, 2023)
WWDR Certification Intermediate Certificate (Expires February 20, 2030)

Frequently Asked Questions

Apple Developer Forum Discussions