Transaction.currentEntitlements is not consistent

I've recently published an app, and while developing it, I could always get consistent entitlements from Transaction.currentEntitlements. But now I see some inconsistent behaviour for a subscribed device in the AppStore version. It looks like sometimes the entitlements do not emit value for the subscriptions.

It usually happens on the first couple tries when the device goes offline, or on the first couple tries when the device goes online. But it also happens randomly at other times as well.

Can there be a problem with Transaction.currentEntitlements when the connectivity was just changed?

Of course my implementation may also be broken. I will give you the details of my implementation below.

I have a SubscriptionManager that is observable (irrelevant parts of the entity is omitted):

final class SubscriptionManager: NSObject, ObservableObject {
    private let productIds = ["yearly", "monthly"]
    private(set) var purchasedProductIDs = Set<String>()

var hasUnlockedPro: Bool {
        return !self.purchasedProductIDs.isEmpty
    }

@MainActor
    func updatePurchasedProducts() async {
        var purchasedProductIDs = Set<String>()
        for await result in Transaction.currentEntitlements {
            guard case .verified(let transaction) = result else {
                continue
            }
            if transaction.revocationDate == nil {
                purchasedProductIDs.insert(transaction.productID)
            } else {
                purchasedProductIDs.remove(transaction.productID)
            }
        }

// only update if changed to avoid unnecessary published triggers
        if purchasedProductIDs != self.purchasedProductIDs {
            self.purchasedProductIDs = purchasedProductIDs
        }
    }
}

And I call the updatePurchasedProducts() when the app first launches in AppDelegate, before returning true on didFinishLaunchingWithOptions as:

Task(priority: .high) {