评分、评论和回复

顾客在 App Store 上借助评分和评论分享他们在一款 app 中的体验,也借此帮助未下载的人更了解该 app。向用户征求评分或回复他们的评论,以此提升您的 app 的曝光度,吸引顾客下载,并拉近您和用户间的距离。

观看“回应用户评论”视频 (英文)

概览

评分和评论会影响您的 app 在搜索结果中的排名,也能左右顾客下载的意愿。顾客可以按照 1 至 5 星的级别对您的 app 进行评分,并为您的 iOS 和 macOS app 写评论。

每位顾客的评分都会被算进您的 app 的总评分里,并会显示在您的产品页面和搜索结果中。App Store 的每个地区都会显示一个总评分。当您发布新版本时,您可以重置 app 的评分。如果您在新版本中对 app 的不足作出了重大改进,重置评分是明智的。但即使总评分在重置后能比较准确地反映 app 最新版本的表现,我们仍建议您谨慎使用此功能 —— 太少评分可能会降低顾客下载您的 app 的意愿。另外请注意,重置总评分不会重置您的 app 的文字评论,它们仍会显示在您的产品页面中。

向用户征求评分和评论

在用户体验您的 app 的过程中,找适当的时机向他们征求评分和评论。当他们刚实行一项操作,晋升级别,或完成任务时,都是好时机。这时用户最有可能对您的 app 感到满意。但请确保您不会打断他们 app 中的活动。

借助 SKStoreReviewController API (英文),让用户便捷地在 App Store 或 Mac App Store 上提供反馈。在 365 天以内,您最多可向用户征求三次评分。用户会经由您的预设提示来提交评分,并可以撰写并提交评论,而无需离开您的 app。

确保用户在您的 app 和 App Store 产品页面中能轻松找到支持团队的联系信息,方便用户在遇到任何问题的时候直接与您联系。这能减少用户因体验不好而留下差评的机会。

最佳操作和指南

在“iOS 人机界面指南”的 评分和评论 (英文) 部分中,详细了解征求评分和评论时的最佳做法。有关回复客户评论的指导,请参阅 App Store 审核指南的安全部分。

管理评论和回复

在 App Store Connect 中担任管理员或客户支持职能的用户可以查看、过滤并回复评论。进一步了解

回复 App Store 上的评论

在您的 App Store 产品页面上直接提供反馈有助于提升用户体验和 app 的评分。无论顾客的评论是在何时撰写的,您都能在 App Store Connect 中回复所有针对您的 app 的评论。当您回复了顾客评论,顾客会收到通知并可选择更新其评论。您可以随时编辑您的回复,只有最新版本的回复会公开显示。

您的回复应尽量简洁明了,清楚地回应顾客的意见,并保持对他人的尊重。在回复里不要包含个人信息,也不要将回复视作市场营销的手段。尽量使用和您的品牌形象相配且友善的语气。我们也建议您个性化每条回复,尽可能避免对相似的评论使用通用的回复模版。

如果您无法回复每条评论,请优先考虑评分最低或提及当前版本的技术问题的评论。您应明确表示您已知道他们反馈的问题,并在积极地进行处理。

如果您为 app 发布的最新版本修复了评论中提及的问题,您可在“此版本的新增内容”里作出说明。同时,您可回复相关的评论,让提出问题的用户知道问题已解决。这将有助于修补您和不满的用户之间的关系。

您应考虑在 app 的主要版本发布后,尽快回复刚撰写或更新的评论,以便在用户最乐意分享反馈的时候和他们交流。如果您想追踪回复过的评论的编辑状态,可在 App Store Connect 的“用户和职能”模块中设置邮件通知。

请用户联系 Apple 支持团队的情况

如果用户向您报告的问题跟下载或账单有关,您应请其联系 Apple 支持人员。如果 Apple 确定问题和 App Store 或用户的帐户无关,我们会就该 app 的事宜与您联系。

报告评论中的问题

如果您发现用户评论里包含冒犯性词句、滥发营销或其他违反 Apple 条款与条件的内容,请不要直接回复该评论。您可在 App Store Connect 中找到该评论,点按其下的“报告问题”举报。我们不会就此事通知撰写该评论的用户。

Ratings, Reviews, and Responses

Customers provide ratings and reviews on the App Store to give feedback on their experience with an app and help others decide which apps they’d like to try. You can ask for ratings and respond to reviews to improve your app’s discoverability, encourage downloads, and build rapport with people who use your app.

Overview

Ratings and reviews influence how your app ranks in search results, and can affect whether someone downloads your app. Users can rate your app on a scale of 1 to 5 stars. They can also add a written review for iOS and macOS apps.

Individual ratings inform your app’s summary rating, which is displayed on your product page and in search results. This summary rating is specific to each territory on the App Store and you can reset it when you release a new version of your app. However, we recommend using this feature sparingly; while resetting the summary rating can ensure that it reflects the most current version of your app — useful if an update addresses users’ previous concerns — having few ratings may discourage potential users from downloading your app. In addition, keep in mind that resetting your summary rating does not reset your app’s written reviews. Past reviews will continue to display on your product page.

Asking for Ratings and Reviews

You can ask users to rate and review your app at appropriate times throughout the user experience. Make the request when users are most likely to feel satisfaction with your app, such as when they’ve completed an action, level, or task. Make sure not to interrupt their activity.

To give users an easy way to provide feedback on the App Store without leaving your app, use the SKStoreReviewController API. You can prompt for ratings up to three times in a 365-day period. Users will submit a rating through the standardized prompt, and can authenticate with Touch ID to write and submit a review.

Ensure that your support contact information is easy to find in your app and on your App Store product page. This gives users a direct way to reach you if they encounter difficulties, and gives you an opportunity to resolve negative experiences that may otherwise lead to poor reviews.

Best Practices and Guidelines

Get details on best practices for asking for ratings and reviews in the Ratings and Reviews section of the iOS Human Interface Guidelines. For guidelines on responding to customer reviews, see the Safety section of the App Store Review Guidelines.

Managing Reviews and Responses

iTunes Connect users with an Admin or Customer Support role can view, sort, and respond to reviews. Learn more

Responding to Reviews on the App Store

Addressing feedback directly on your App Store product page can help you create a better user experience and improve your app’s rating. You can respond to all reviews of your app, regardless of when they were written, in iTunes Connect. When you respond, the reviewer is notified and has the option to update their review. You can edit your response at any time, and only the latest version of your response will be shown.

The ideal response is concise and clearly addresses your customer’s feedback. Keep your responses respectful and do not include personal information, marketing language, or spam. Strive for a friendly tone that’s consistent with the voice of your brand. When possible, we recommend personalizing your responses rather than using generic responses for similar reviews.

If you can’t respond to every review, consider prioritizing reviews with the lowest star ratings or those mentioning technical issues with the current version of your app. Clearly acknowledge the reviewer’s feedback, and let them know you’re working on addressing the issue.

When you release an app update that fixes issues mentioned in older reviews, include this information in your release notes and consider replying to relevant reviews to tell these users about the fix. This can be an effective method for reengaging previously dissatisfied users.

Consider promptly replying to new and updated reviews following a major release of your app so that you can have a dialogue with users when they’re most interested in sharing feedback. You can set up email alerts in iTunes Connect Users and Roles to notify you when a user edits a review to which you’ve previously replied.

When to Direct Users to Apple Support

If a reviewer reports a downloading error or billing issue, direct them to Apple Support. If Apple determines that the issue is not related to the App Store or the user’s account, they will contact you about a possible issue in your app.

Reporting Concerns

If you see a review that contains offensive material, spam, or other content that violates Apple’s Terms and Conditions, use the Report a Concern option under the review in iTunes Connect instead of replying to the review. The user who wrote the review will not be notified that you reported a concern.