使用免费增值商业模式

用户不必付费,即可下载免费增值 app。使用 app 时他们可选购 App 内购买项目,以访问高级功能、附加内容、订阅或数字商品。一起来了解开发者如何在他们各种类别的 app 里应用免费增值模式吧。

建立用户粘度,无论他是否付费

通常而言,采用免费增值模式的开发者应尽力为所有用户提供优质的体验,这是不可或缺的,而无论用户是否付费。 这种模式通过建立用户的粘度来获得利润。用户流连在 app 里的时间越多,他们越有可能愿意投资在付费功能上。

摄影 app VSCO 的收益管理总监 JP Chookaszian 说:“我们的 app 体验是向所有人开放的。我们想提供尽可能自由的创作过程。从用户第一次使用 app 开始,我们就尽力地争取他们的信任 —— 在要求任何东西之前,我们先向他们展示这款 app 的独特价值。慢慢地,他们认同我们提供的服务和工具是完善实用的,很多人都会愿意为升级功能付费。”

“如果用户对他们购买的体验不满意,这对 VSCO 也毫无益处。” Chookaszian说,“我们希望用户感觉付费买升级的功能是物有所值的。”

免费增值 App 的类型

搭配高级功能的 App

用户可以在 app 内购买非消耗性的升级功能。非消耗型项目只需购买一次,不会过期 (例如修图 app 中的额外滤镜)。

搭配订阅的 App

用户可以访问诸如云存储或定期更新内容 (如报纸和杂志) 等服务。订阅 app 提供自动续期的 App 内购买项目,用户需要定期支付。

搭配消耗商品的 App

用户可以购买各种消耗型项目 (例如游戏中的生命或宝石) 以继续 app 内进程。消耗型项目只可使用一次,使用之后即失效,必须再次购买。

从用户第一次使用 app 开始,我们就尽力地争取他们的信任 —— 在要求任何东西之前,我们先向他们展示这款 app 的独特价值。

JP Chookaszian,VSCO 收益管理总监。

对于儿童 app Endless 系列的开发商 Originator Inc. 而言,父母在付费前的试用是免费增值体验中至关重要的部分。Originator 的 CEO Rex Ishibashi 说:“如果一款 app 的评论让你觉得它非常好用,但你在付钱下载后却发现它和你的期待相差很远,这会让人很失望的。”

“我们认为建立信任的方法之一,是让用户在付费后能得到和试用期内或试用内容时一样的质量和体验。”Originator 的 CTO Joe Ghazal 说,“而不是在试用时给他们最好的,但付费后提供的产品却不如试用期的有趣或实用。”

对于像 Juice Jam、Cookie Jam 和 Panda Pop 这些游戏的开发商 Jam City Inc. 而言,在低下载成本的免费增值 app 里为用户提供优质的体验,能帮助公司吸引更大的用户群。“我们打造的是社交游戏,越多人加入会越好玩。”Jam City 总裁兼 COO Josh Yguado 说,“你可以和别人分享生命值,或让朋友来挑战你的分数,通过良性竞争让双方都变成更厉害的玩家。如果我们不能提供好的免费体验,这些事情都不可能做到。”

在儿童类别中创建业务 (简体中文字幕)

Originator 分享了他们如何在儿童类别持续不断地发展业务,以及为 Endless app 建立口碑的策略。

提供优质的免费体验和交叉推广公司的其他游戏,都是 Jam City 用以吸引新用户的方法。

Jam City 的付费用户不到用户群的一半。但 Yguado 说,Jam City 并不希望玩家觉得他们必须付钱才能享受这个游戏。而对于付费玩家,他说:“你会希望他们觉得付费内容是物有所值的。他们付费后能得到什么特别的东西?他们有没有得到更多内容?付费内容是不是让他们更顺利升级的一大助力?我们的目标是让他们在游戏中玩得开心快意,并让他们觉得获得的这些都是有价值的。“

为不同类型的付费用户提供宝贵的体验

免费增值服务降低了用户尝试 app 的成本;他们也可以进一步选择付费,来更深入地和 app 互动。但您不应只将用户分为付费和不付费两类。成功的免费增值 app 能根据用户的偏好和他们支付金额的多少来为用户提供个性化的体验。

“不同的玩家在游戏中寻找不同的东西。一些玩家喜欢竞争,另一些玩家更愿意互相合作,其他玩家或更偏向‘完成主义者’,他们希望在游戏中解决每一个问题或集齐所有东西。”Yguado说,“对于 Jam City 来说,如果每种类型的玩家都能在游戏里找到他们想要的,那就是最成功的游戏。所以我们的游戏可以很简单直接,也能非常繁杂丰富,决定于玩家怎么去玩。”

对于 VSCO 而言,了解用户在 app 中的历程有助于公司制定个性化的体验。“我第一次打开这个 app 时所需要的东西,和我今天所需要的东西不一样了。”Chookaszian 回忆自己使用该 app 的经验时说,“研究用户的历程时,我们会从产品的角度来考虑在用户历程中有哪些重要的标志性体验,它们和 app 配合得如何。然后我们会考虑,用户在历程中的每一阶段需要的是什么,我们要在什么时候,以什么方式,将他们向这些方向引导。“

Originator 对用户的分类不只针对单个 app 的用户,还从用户偏好和预算的维度区分,以包括更多用户群。有些教育工作者或机构可能不便使用包含 App 内购买项目的 app,Originator 在其免费增值版本之上,向这些用户提供一次性付费的校园版 Endless 系列 app。他们还推出了一款名为 Endless Learning Academy 的免费增值 app,这款 app 包含了所有 Endless 系列的 app 和用户可年度/月度订阅的多个小时的新课程。

如果每种类型的玩家都能在游戏里找到他们想要的,那就是最成功的游戏。所以我们的游戏可以很简单直接,也能非常繁杂丰富,决定于玩家怎么去玩。

Josh Yguado,Jam City 的总裁兼 COO。
Originator 为各种类型的用户提供不同的购买选项,包括一次性付费 app,带有功能升级的免费增值 app 以及免费增值订阅服务。

“我们是从 Endless Reader 这款免费增值 app 开始做起的,但很多用户 —— 比如使用 Apple 批量购买计划的学校,或是不想在 app 内支付的家长 —— 跟我们反馈说他们比较愿意一次性先支付,” Ghazal 说,“因此我们发布了 Endless Reader 的校园版。”

做好长远的规划

成功的免费增值 app 向用户提供不断完善的内容或服务,以此增加用户的粘度和自身的获利。活跃用户会消耗大量内容,准备好长远规划和资源,能确保您的 app 有充足的信息提供给用户。

“做优质产品是没有捷径的。创造出一个拥有厉害的角色、精彩的故事情节、精美的艺术设计,而且让用户可以用任何设备访问的完美技术体验的游戏,对 Jam City 而言是基本底线。” Yguado 说,“如果你没有达到这条底线,用户很快就会流失掉;同时如果你没有一个能稳定持续地产出高质内容的团队,它很快就会变成一潭死水。”

Jam City 的游戏运营部高级副总裁 Matt Casertano 说:“我们很快就意识到核心玩家多么不易满足,他们到底能消化多少内容,所以我们在游戏设计方面做了大量投资,来满足他们的需求。我们有一群已经完成游戏里所有关卡的强大专职玩家,他们正在等待下一关的挑战,而且他们知道每周都能等到下一组关卡。“

Originator 由五个人运营,随着其免费增值 app 内容的需求日长,他们提供内容的步伐也越加迅速稳定。Endless Reader app 刚开始发布时只有 26 个单词,现在已经拥有了 341 个单词,其中涵盖了教育工作者认为儿童读者应该重点学习的所有视觉词语。“说真的,我们 app 里添加的内容,最初只是为了解决需求。” Ishibashi说,“我们谨慎地开始,随着公司业务的发展,每一个 app 都表现得不错,我们不断地加速。”

如果你没有一个能稳定持续地产出高质内容的团队,它很快就会变成一潭死水。

Josh Yguado,Jam City 的总裁兼 COO。

分析以优化

成功的免费增值 app 有针对用户体验的内置分析功能,开发者能借此了解用户的偏好,以便持续地改进这些 app。

“Jam City 非常重视用户规模,而要扩大规模,你必须尽可能地提供最好的用户体验。数据是一件能帮我们更好地提升用户体验的工具。” Casertano 说,“意思就是,我们会看那些重要的 KPI,比如留存率会告诉我们每天有多少用户回头用这个 app。我们不止会看短期的留存率,也会看非常长期的数据,因为我们的目标是创造用户能玩很多年的体验。”

“从留存的角度来说,查看流失率非常重要,它能告诉你 app 里的每一个阶段流失了多少玩家。查看线性游戏的流失率是个简单的方法,你可以清晰地看到每一个级别里玩家的数量。你可以据此来计划是要收费还是降低难度。这是一个需要你谨慎并专业地作出调整的领域:你要创造出有挑战性的体验,因为人们觉得有挑战才有趣味,但又不能做得太困难了,太困难的关卡会让人倍感挫折和压力。数据能帮助我们不断地调整,每天都改进一点。”

Originator 的 Ghazal 借助数据来了解哪些内容最吸引用户,他说:“不仅仅是从获利的角度,我们也非常依赖分析数据来了解用户在 app 内花时间在哪些内容上,app 里有哪些部分让他们觉得更有趣。我们已经在新的 Endless Learning Academy 看到出乎意料的数据。我们发现有时用户在我们没有想到的内容上流连更长时间。我们也还不十分确定原因何在。其中一些疑问我们会在和用户的跟进会议里提出来,尝试了解 app 中哪些内容对他们有用,哪些没用。但总的而言,我们在数据中能看到多少预期中的数字,就能看到多少出乎意料的数字。”

VSCO 的 Chookaszian 发现将量化的数据和反馈结合起来,对了解用户的总体偏好很有帮助,“如果你对量化分析的态度不够中立,你很可能因为盯着一棵树而错过了整个森林的景致。我们可以通过数据来提出一个假设,但也必须将这个假设放在用户面前,让社区群体来验证它。”

衡量 App 表现

通过了解用户是如何发现您的 app 并与其进行互动,您可以打造更好的 app 体验,从而帮助您扩大业务。在 App Store Connect 中,通过“App 分析”、“销售和趋势”及“付款和财务报告”获取在其他地方无法得到的宝贵数据。

进一步了解如何衡量 App 表现

不仅仅是从获利的角度,我们也非常依赖分析数据来了解用户在 app 内花时间在哪些内容上,app 里有哪些部分让他们觉得更有趣。

Joe Ghazal,Originator 的 CTO

如果你对量化分析的态度不够中立,你很可能因为盯着一棵树而错过了整个森林的景致。我们可以通过数据来提出一个假设,但也必须将这个假设放在用户面前,让社区群体来验证它。

JP Chookaszian,VSCO 的收益管理总监。

通过市场营销吸引用户

许多成功的免费增值 app 开发者展开大量的用户获取营销,更多地接触目标受众。尽管用户本来就比较愿意尝试没有下载价格成本的 app,但营销仍然可以帮助免费增值 app 接触到更大的用户群,找到最需要和喜欢它的用户。

Jam City 主要通过现用户的介绍、新用户信任的渠道,或交叉推广来获得新的用户。“我们的策略是创建一个交叉推广的游戏系列。喜欢我们一款游戏的玩家通常也喜欢另一款,会是我们的明显优势。” Yguado 说,“当你拥有能互相支持的游戏系列时,获取用户,打造企业品牌和社交推广都会更容易。”

该公司也处在扩展阶段,针对付费用户群的营销对它的游戏而言很重要。“我们尝试在那些和 app 的内容有关联的群体中提高知名度,” Casertano 谈到 Jam City 的社交媒体广告、电视广告和地铁海报时说,“我们希望投资在大量人们会期待新体验的地方。”

Originator 则会对付费用户群的营销活动的投资和这些投资的潜在回报做比较。Ishibashi 说,“从一开始,我们就一直在评估获取付费用户的营销。坦白说,我们从来没在其中看到经济效益。直到我们加入了订阅服务,对付费用户群的营销活动对我们而言才开始值得考虑。我们只有五个人,没有一个庞大的营销团队。在真正向用户推广这个产品之前,我们打算先更深入地了解用户在这款订阅模式的 app 里的活动和体验,做一些优化。”

让用户群为你营销产品,是最能吸引受众的营销形式;也证明用户愿意和你建立紧密的关系,这更是一个品牌的荣幸。

JP Chookaszian,VSCO 收益管理总监

App 内购买项目的促销代码

在 App Store Connect 中获取促销代码,让媒体和意见领袖能提早使用您的 App 内购买项目。您可以为每款 App 内购买项目提供最多 100 个促销代码,每个 app 的 App 内购买项目代码总上限为 1,000 个。进一步了解。

VSCO 的营销方式是了解目标受众群中的用户 —— 哪些摄影主题最受目标用户群的关注。“因为摄影是很容易共享的东西,社交媒体上举目皆是,这也说明它是非常有魅力的一个媒介。” Chookaszian 说,“我们从一开始就在想,对于我们创造的这个产品,我们要怎么样优化它的体验,让用户能在我们的平台,也在别的平台上分享这些内容呢?”

“如果你的用户群愿意为你做推广,这是市场上最有说服力的营销。” Chookaszian 说,“每一次有人标签 VSCO,对我们来说都无比珍贵。有人愿意公开宣传你的品牌,这是非常荣幸的。这也是我们一直努力保持的。”

推荐的开发者

Originator Inc.

加州三藩市

提及的 app 包括:Endless Reader, Endless Numbers, Endless Alphabet, Endless Learning Academy

类别:儿童

平台:iOS 和 Apple TVOS

在 App Store 中查看

VSCO

加州奥克兰

提及的 app:VSCO

类别:摄影与录像

平台:iOS 和 watchOS

在 App Store 中查看

Jam City Inc.

加州洛杉矶

提及的 app 包括:Cookie Jam, Panda Pop, Juice Jam

类别:游戏

平台:iOS

在 App Store 中查看

Using the Freemium Model

In the freemium business model, users pay nothing to download your app and are offered optional in-app purchases for premium features, additional content, or digital goods. Learn how developers across a range of categories approach using the freemium model in their apps.

Engaging Both Paying and Non-Paying Users

In most cases, providing a great experience to all users regardless of whether they choose to spend is an integral aspect of the freemium model. The path to monetization is through engagement, and when users are given time to enjoy an app, they may be more inclined to invest in paid features.

In the photography app VSCO, “the experience is open to everyone,” says JP Chookaszian, Director of Revenue at VSCO. “We want the creative process to be democratized as much as possible. From their first session with the app, we’re trying to develop trust with users. And we do that by demonstrating value without asking anything from them first. Over time, as they see value in the services and tools that we provide, many are going to want to pay for those more robust features.”

It’s not really a win for VSCO if someone is unhappy with what they’ve purchased,” says Chookaszian. “We want people to be delighted to go spend money on additional features.”

Types of Freemium Apps

Apps with premium upgrades.

Users can purchase non-consumable, advanced features within the app. Non-consumables are purchased once and do not expire, such as additional filters in a photo app.

Apps with subscriptions.

Users can access services, such as cloud storage or periodically updated content like newspapers and magazines. Subscription apps offer auto-renewable in-app purchases, and users are charged on a recurring basis.

Apps with consumable goods.

Users can purchase different types of consumables, such as lives or gems in a game, to further their progress through the app. Consumable in-app purchases are used once, are depleted, and can be purchased again.

From their first session with the app, we’re trying to develop trust with users. And we do that by demonstrating value without asking anything from them first.

JP Chookaszian, Director of Revenue at VSCO.

For Originator Inc., the developer behind the Endless series of children’s apps, the ability for a parent to try before they buy is fundamental to the freemium experience. Says Rex Ishibashi, Chief Executive Officer at Originator, “It can be frustrating if you read reviews that make an app sound wonderful, you make a commitment, you pay, and you discover that the app really doesn’t meet expectations.”

“One of the ways we establish trust is that when you get a trial or some free content, you’re getting the same quality that you would when you pay,” says Joe Ghazal, Chief Technical Officer at Originator. “It’s not like we lead with our best and then when you purchase content you’re getting something that is less interesting or less relevant.”

For SGN, the developer behind games like Juice Jam, Cookie Jam, and Panda Pop, providing great free experiences in its freemium games helps the company attract more users by lowering the barrier to download. “We make social games, and the experience is better when more people are playing,” says Josh Yguado, President and Chief Operating Officer at SGN. “You can do things like share lives, challenge friends to beat your scores, and push each other to become better players, and all of this wouldn’t be possible if we didn’t have a great free experience.”

SGN attracts new users by providing a great free experience and cross-promoting its other games.

Of SGN’s user base, less than half are paying users. Yguado says the company doesn’t want players to feel like they have to pay in order to enjoy the game. For those that do spend, he says, “You want people to feel like they’re really getting something of value, so are they getting something special? Are they getting more content? Are they better able to complete levels that they wouldn’t otherwise? Our goal is to make them comfortable spending in our game and feel like they are getting great value.”

Providing Value for Different Types of Paying Users

Freemium lowers the barrier for users to try an app, and gives them the option to pay if they want to engage more deeply. But segmentation doesn’t stop at non-paying and paying users. Successful freemium apps provide customized experiences based on users’ preferences and the amount they choose to pay.

“Different players are looking for different things in games. Some players are much more competitive, some players are more cooperative, others are more ‘completionists’ and want to solve or collect everything in a game,” says Yguado. “For SGN, we feel like the most successful games provide different paths for each of those types of users, so our games are really as simple or complex as any player desires.”

At VSCO, understanding the user’s journey helps the company customize the experience.“What I needed in my first session is very different than what I need today,” says Chookaszian of his own experience using the app. “When we think about the customer journey, we think about the important milestones along the way and how they fit within the app from a product standpoint. Then we think about what a user needs at each point along the way, and how and when to shepherd them to those things.”

At Originator, segmentation extends beyond users of an individual app to include the preferences and budgets of different user groups. For educators or institutions that may not be able to use apps with in-app purchase, Originator offers fully paid school editions of its Endless apps alongside the freemium versions. The company has also introduced a freemium subscription app called the Endless Learning Academy, which brings together all of the Endless apps and hours of new lessons to which users can subscribe on a monthly or yearly basis.

The most successful games provide different paths for each of those types of users, so our games are really as simple or complex as any player desires.

Josh Yguado, President and COO at SGN.
Originator provides various purchase options for different types of users, including fully paid versions, freemium apps with premium upgrades, and a freemium subscription service.

“We started out with Endless Reader, a freemium app, but we got a lot of feedback from users, whether it was through schools though the Apple Volume Purchase Plan or parents who don’t like in-app-purchases, saying 'You know I’d really like to buy it upfront,'” say Ghazal. “And so we released the school edition of Endless Reader.”

Preparing for the Long Term

Successful freemium apps offer continuously evolving content or services to provide value to users and to encourage engagement and monetization. Engaged users sometimes move quickly through content, and planning and resources are required to keep the pipeline full.

“There’s no shortcut to quality, and for SGN the basis of everything is creating a game with powerful characters, great story, great art, a flawless technical experience that they can access on any of their devices,” says Yguado. “If you don’t get the basics down, users are going to churn out very quickly. And if you don’t have a team prepared to generate a steady stream of quality content, it’s going to become static very quickly.”

Says Matt Casertano, former Senior Vice President of Game Operations at SGN, “We were quick to realize how insatiable core players are, and how much they really want content, so we made a substantial investment in game design in order to satisfy that need for content. We have a very strong, dedicated group of players at the end of content who are waiting for their next challenge, and they know they are going to get their next set of levels every week.”

Originator, a five-person operation, kept pace with the demand for content for its freemium apps as its animation pipeline grew more robust. The Endless Reader app, which launched with 26 words, now has 341 words and covers all of the sight words that educators cite as being important for young readers to learn. “The growth of content in our apps originally was a result of need, really,” says Ishibashi. “We started off slowly and ramped up as we’ve grown as a company and as each of the apps has proven themselves.”

If you don’t have a team prepared to generate a steady stream of quality content, it’s going to become static very quickly.

Josh Yguado, President and COO at SGN

Optimizing with Analytics

Successful freemium apps have analytics built into the experience so that developers can understand user preferences and continually improve the apps.

“At SGN we really value scale, and in order to achieve scale, you need to have the best user experience possible. We look at data as a tool that we can use to better improve that experience,” says Casertano. “What that means is taking a look at some very high-level KPIs, like retention, which is how many users are coming back to the app on a day-to-day basis. We don’t just look at short-term retention, we look at very, very long-term retention, because our goal is to create experiences that people play for years."

“Drilling down from retention, it’s really important to look at funnels — so how many players are moving from step to step — and an easy way to do that is to look at it in a linear game, through how many users are progressing from level to level. What this does is allows you to establish relationships between monetization and drop off. And that’s an area where you need to be really delicate and really expert in your tuning, because you want to create an experience that is challenging — because people find challenges fun — but you don’t want to create an experience that is too challenging — because people then get overwhelmed and frustrated by it. So the numbers allow us to do this on a continual basis and improve every day.”

At Originator, Ghazal looks at data to understand what users find most compelling. “We rely on analytics pretty heavily to learn, not just from a monetization perspective, but also where are they spending time in the app, what are the parts of the app that seem more interesting than others,” he says. “We’re already seeing surprises in the new Endless Learning Academy, where people are spending more time in a certain part of the app where we didn’t expect them to. And we’re not 100% sure why yet. Some of that is going to go into follow-up sessions with some of our users to try to understand what works and what doesn’t. But there are just as many surprises as there are things that we see that we expected to see.”

At VSCO, Chookaszian finds that pairing quantitative data with qualitative feedback helps to form a more meaningful picture of user preferences. “If you take a narrow view on quantitative analysis you can really miss the forest through the trees. So we can form a hypothesis from the data but then it’s really important to go out and validate that with the community.”

We rely on analytics pretty heavily to learn, not just from a monetization perspective, but also where are users spending time in the app, what are the parts of the app that seem more interesting than others.

Joe Ghazal, CTO at Originator

If you take a narrow view on quantitative analysis you can really miss the forest through the trees. So we can form a hypothesis from the data but then it’s really important to go out and validate that with the community.

JP Chookaszian, Director of Revenue at VSCO.

Reaching Users with Marketing

To maximize their reach with their target audience, many successful freemium developers run extensive user acquisition marketing campaigns. While users may be more likely to download an app with no price barrier, marketing can help a freemium app reach large groups of users who will most enjoy it.

SGN’s main sources of new users are organic referrals — users who come across a game via their friends or other trusted sources — and cross promotion. “We made a strategic decision to create a family of games that cross-promote well, and we’re at a significant advantage to have many games that if you like one game you may like others,” says Yguado. “And so user acquisition, company branding, and social evangelism all become easier when you have a family of games that support each other.”

The company is also at a scale where investing in paid user acquisition makes sense for its games. “We try to raise awareness in spaces where our app is contextually relevant,” Casertano says of SGN’s social media ads, TV spots, and subway posters. “We want to be in a lot of places where people are looking for a new experience.”

For Originator, the cost of investing in paid user acquisition activities is weighed against the potential return on investment. Says Ishibashi, “We’ve evaluated paid user acquisition marketing since our inception. Frankly, we’ve never been able to make economic sense out of it. It really wasn’t until the subscription-based service where we finally developed a model where paid user acquisition marketing does make sense. Given that with five people we don’t have a big marketing team, we plan on learning more about what users are doing in the subscription-based app, and do some other optimizations before we really start to market the product to users.”

Getting the community to do the marketing for you is the most compelling form of marketing that you can have, and it’s the most honoring to you as a brand that someone is actually willing to associate with you.

JP Chookaszian, Director of Revenue at VSCO
In-App Purchase Promo Codes
Give press and influencers early access to your app’s in-app purchases with promo codes from iTunes Connect. You can give away up to 100 promo codes for each in-app purchase item, up to a maximum of 1,000 codes per app. Learn more.

VSCO’s marketing approach is to understand where users in its target audience spend time interacting around the topics of photography. “Because photography is so easily sharable, it’s all over social media, which is why it’s such a compelling medium,” say Chookaszian. “From the very beginning, we were thinking, how do we optimize the experience for our creatives to be able to share content on our platform and out to other platforms as well?”

"The most compelling form of marketing you can have is when your community actually does it for you," says Chookaszian. "Each VSCO hashtag that someone posts is incredibly valuable to us. It's an honor when someone is willing to identify with your brand publicly. And that's something we really try to stay close to.”

Featured Developers

Originator Inc.

San Francisco, California

Apps Mentioned: Endless Reader, Endless Numbers, Endless Alphabet, Endless Learning Academy

Category: Kids

Platforms: iOS, tvOS

View on the App Store

VSCO

Oakland, California

Apps Mentioned: VSCO

Category: Photo & Video

Platforms: iOS, watchOS

View on the App Store

SGN

Los Angeles, California

Apps Mentioned: Cookie Jam, Panda Pop, Juice Jam

Category: Games

Platforms: iOS

View on the App Store