全新的 Mac App Store

以前,Mac App Store 让全球数以百万计的客户能够轻松探索和下载 Mac app。现在,macOS Mojave 上的 Mac App Store 经过全面重新设计,体验更加丰富多彩,让客户可以更加轻松找到各种 app 来帮助自己进行创造、工作、娱乐和开发。

探索

在“探索”中,客户能够找到 Mac App Store 上各款最新发布和更新的精彩 app。每个星期,我们的编辑都会制作一些深度介绍、幕后访谈以及精选组合,来推荐各个出色的 app 和游戏,帮助客户利用 Mac 来做更多自己喜欢的事情。

如果您的 app 背后有独特的故事,想与我们的编辑团队分享,欢迎联系我们

创造

在“创造”中,客户可以找到各种强大的 app,使 Mac 上的创作变得直观、高效而有趣,另外这里还有各种实用技巧和教程,即便是最资深的用户也能从中获益。

工作

在“工作”中,我们展示了一些广受欢迎的新 app,帮助用户规划重点和收纳整理。我们的编辑还制作了精选组合和技巧指南,让用户可以轻松找到合适的商务、效率和实用 app。

娱乐

在“娱乐”中,我们重点介绍了优秀的游戏和娱乐 app,同时提供了新品推荐、一直以来广受喜爱的内容和精选集。

开发

在“开发”中,我们的编辑收录了最优秀的开发者工具和实用程序,帮助您发挥自己的创造力和想象力,为世界各地的客户带来出色的 app。

更加深入的产品页面体验

我们还重新设计了 Mac App Store 产品页面,在其中纳入更多功能来吸引用户探索和下载您的 app。现在,您可以为每一种本地化版本提供最多三个 app 预览视频,展示您的 Mac app 的实际应用并重点宣传其重要特色和功能。Mac App Store 上的 App 预览会自动播放,更有助于客户了解您的 app。您还可以在产品页面中添加 app 副标题,以及多达 10 张屏幕快照。

进一步了解如何准备产品页面元数据

征集评论的简单方式

现在,利用 SKStoreReviewController API,可以为客户提供一种简单而有效的方式来对您的 app 进行评分和评论。您只需在 app 用户体验中找到适合征集反馈的位置,客户不必离开 app 就能撰写和提交评论。在 365 天以内,您最多可向用户征求三次评分。

进一步了解评分、评论和回复

The All-New Mac App Store

The Mac App Store made it easy for millions of customers around the world to discover and download Mac apps. Now completely redesigned, the Mac App Store on macOS Mojave offers a richer experience so customers can find apps that help them create, work, play, and develop, even more easily.

Discover

Discover is where customers find the best new releases and updates on the Mac App Store. Each week, our editors shine a light on incredible apps and games with in-depth stories, behind-the-scenes interviews, and curated collections to help customers do more of what they love with their Mac.

If your app has a unique story that our editorial team should know about, let us know.

Create

Create is where customers find powerful apps that make creating on a Mac intuitive, efficient, and fun, with helpful tips and tours that even the most expert users will find useful.

Work

Work is where we showcase new favorites that support focus and organization. With curated collections and how-tos from our editors, finding the right business, productivity, and utility apps is easy.

Play

Play is where we highlight great games and entertainment apps, with recommendations of new releases, all-time favorites, and handpicked collections.

Develop

Develop is where our editors curate the best developer tools and utilities to help bring your creativity and imagination to customers around the world.

A Deeper Product Page Experience

We've also redesigned the Mac App Store product page to include even more features that help drive discovery and downloads of your app. You can now include up to three app preview videos per localization to show your Mac app in action and highlight its key features and functionality. App previews autoplay on the Mac App Store, making them even more useful in helping customers learn about your app. You can also add an app subtitle and up to 10 screenshots to your product page.

Learn more about preparing your product page metadata

An Easy Way to Request Reviews

Now you can give customers a simple and effective way to rate and review your app using the SKStoreReviewController API. Simply identify places in your app's user experience where it makes sense to ask for feedback, and customers can write and submit a review without leaving the app. You can prompt for ratings up to three times in a 365-day period.

Learn more about Ratings, Reviews, and Responses