推广您的 App 内购买项目

使用 iOS 11 的用户可以在下载您的 app 之前,就在 App Store 浏览并点击购买您的 App 内购买项目。您在产品页面上推广的 App 内购买项目不但会显示在搜索结果中,也可能入选“Today”、“游戏今日亮点”和“App 今日亮点”的精品推荐。进一步了解如何为那些从前只能在 app 中的内容有效地提升曝光度。

概览

在产品页面上,您可一次性推广多达 20 个 App 内购买项目,并同时为其他通过审核的 App 内购买项目做好推广准备。这样您就可以灵活地根据业务需求 (比如,当您打算推出限时促销或提供独家内容的时候) 来更换产品页面上展示的 App 内购买项目。

App 内购买项目的推广还能促进您的 app 的下载量。在点击购买您的 App 内购买项目时,如果用户尚未安装您的 app,他们会被引导先下载该款 app。App 下载后,App 内购买项目的交易会在 app 内继续。

确保无缝的购买流程

用户在 App Store 购买 App 内购买项目时,页面会转跳至您的 app 内以继续交易。付款表单应在 app 开启后同步显示,尽可能简化交易过程。避免不必要的广告和消息,因为您添加的每个额外步骤都可能会降低用户完成交易的意愿。如果您提供的是自动续期订阅,则需要在 app 内的购买过程中清楚解释自动续期的运作方式。

进一步了解如何在您的 app 内提供订阅,请参阅自动续期订阅页面。

如何为您的 App 内购买项目进行推广

1. 确保您的 app 支持 SKPaymentTransactionObserver (英文) 中的委托模式。您可以选择通过使用 SKProductStorePromotionController (英文) 来自定哪些推广的 App 内购买项目对使用特定设备的用户显示。

2. 在 App Store Connect 中为每一款您准备推广的 App 内购买项目上传宣传图像。了解详情

3. 在 App Store Connect 中选择您准备推广的 App 内购买项目,并为它们设定排名。了解详情

自定义推广的 App 内购买项目

使用 SKProductStorePromotionController API (英文),您可以向持有特定设备的用户推广不同的 App 内购买项目。例如,当用户的设备上已持有某款 App 内购买项目,您可以选择对其隐藏该项目;或者,根据他们的游戏状态显示关联等级的项目。进一步了解相关内容,请观看 StoreKit 的新功能 (简体中文字幕)

推介促销价

您可以为自动续期订阅提供折扣价或免费试用,吸引新的订阅用户。如果您的自动续期订阅是一款正在推广的 App 内购买项目,推介促销价将在 App Store 中对使用 iOS 11.2 或更高版本的合适用户显示。

进一步了解推介促销价

创建有效的元数据

宣传图像。每一款被推广的 App 内购买项目都需要配上最能展示该款项目的特定宣传图像。该图像不但会显示在您的 App Store 产品页面,也可能显示在搜索结果中;如果入选精品推荐,它更可能显示在“Today”、“游戏今日亮点”和“App 今日亮点”中。请注意,只有非消耗型 App 内购买项目会显示在搜索结果中。

宣传图像不应该是屏幕快照,也不应和您的 app 图标过于相似。

我们会为您上传的图像添加一个外框,让用户清楚了解 App 内购买项目是整个 app 体验的附加部分。当 App 内购买项目显示在 App Store 产品页面以外的地方 (如搜索结果中),您的 app 图标会显示在外框的左下方。确保您的设计不会被外框遮盖,注意重要细节不应放在左下角。我们也不建议在图像上叠加文字。

您上传的文件应为 1024 x 1024 像素的 PNG 或高质量的 JPEG 格式。虽然该图像的尺寸被放大了,但您的宣传图像通常会以较小的尺寸显示。 确保缩小后的图像也能保持清晰精美。 有关宣传图像的设计参考模板,请参阅 Apple UI 设计资源 (英文)

显示名称。当您创建 App 内购买项目时,确保它的名称便于用户和 App Store 上的顾客理解该项目。避免像“100颗宝石”这样的笼统的名称。它也应和您的 app 有所关联。如果是自动续期订阅,请包含该项目的订阅时限。App 内购买项目的显示名称不可长于 30 个字符。

描述。您的 App 内购买项目的描述应能帮助用户清晰辨别每一款项目的优势。描述不可长于 45 个字符。

进一步了解宣传图像、显示名称和描述的相关要求,请查阅 App Store Connect 帮助

  • 在产品页面显示的 App 内购买项目元数据。

  • 在搜索结果、“Today”、“游戏今日亮点”和“App 今日亮点”显示的 App 内购买项目元数据。

Now Available

Promoting Your In-App Purchases

With iOS 11, users can browse in-app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app. Promoted in-app purchases appear on your product page, can display in search results, and may be featured on the Today, Games, and Apps tabs. Learn how to effectively increase discoverability for content previously only found inside your app.

Overview

You can choose to promote up to 20 in-app purchases at a time on your product page, with additional in-app purchases approved and ready to promote. This gives you the flexibility to change the in-app purchases that appear on your product page at any time based on your business needs — for example, if you’re planning to launch a limited-time price promotion or offer exclusive content.

Promoting in-app purchases can also encourage downloads of your app. When a user doesn’t have your app installed but wants to buy a promoted in-app purchase, they'll receive a prompt to download the app first. Once the app is downloaded, the transaction will continue in the app.

To promote in-app purchases on your product page, your app needs to support a delegate method in SKPaymentTransactionObserver.

Use iTunes Connect to choose in-app purchases to promote and enter the related metadata. All in-app purchases and metadata are reviewed. You can submit up to 20 in-app purchases for review at a time. Learn more

Ensuring a Seamless Purchase Flow

When a user starts an in-app purchase on the App Store, they are taken into your app to continue the transaction. Consider presenting the payment sheet as soon as they are in the app to make the process of completing their purchase as easy as possible. Avoid unnecessary interstitials and messaging, as each extra step you require may decrease the likelihood that the user will complete the purchase.

Customizing Promoted In-App Purchases

You can customize which promoted in-app purchases a user sees on a specific device using the SKProductStorePromotionController API. For example, you can hide an item that a user already has on that device, or show the most relevant levels in a game based on their gameplay. Learn more by watching What's New in StoreKit.

Creating Effective Metadata

Promotional image. Each promoted in-app purchase requires a unique promotional image that best represents the in-app purchase. This image appears on your App Store product page; on the Today, Games, and Apps tabs if your content is featured; and can appear in search results.

Promotional images should not be screenshots, and should not be confused with your app icon.

We add a framing system to the image you upload to help convey that the in-app purchase is an addition to the app experience. When an in-app purchase appears on the App Store in places other than your product page — for example, in search results — your app icon is included in the lower left corner for further context. Ensure that your design isn’t obscured by the frame, and avoid putting important details in the lower left corner. We also recommend that you don’t overlay text on the image.

The file you upload will be a PNG or high-quality JPEG at 1024 x 1024 pixels. While this image is large for scaling purposes, your promotional image is usually seen at small sizes. Make sure that this image gracefully scales down to smaller sizes. For templates to help with the design of your promotional images, see Apple UI Design Resources.

Display name. For each in-app purchase you promote, create a display name that will be easily understood by your users. Avoid generic names like “100 gems” and tie the name to your app in some way. For auto-renewable subscriptions, include the duration of the in-app purchase. In-app purchase display names can be up to 30 characters long.

Description. Create descriptions for your in-app purchases that make it easy for users to distinguish the benefits of each offering. Descriptions can be up to 45 characters long.

To learn more about specifications for promotional images, display names, and descriptions, see iTunes Connect Developer Help.

In-app purchase metadata displayed on a product page.

In-app purchase metadata displayed in search results, Today, Games, and Apps tabs.