观看最新视频:自定产品页入门

自定产品页

App Store 产品页创建额外的版本,每个版本突出一项功能或特定内容,然后在相应的营销宣传中共享页面的唯一 URL。

概览

您可以在 iOS 15iPadOS 15 或更高版本中创建多个版本的 App Store 产品页,展示您 App 内的不同功能或内容 (例如特定的运动、角色、节目或游戏功能),并通过唯一的 URL 与不同的受众共享。您也可以使用这些页面来展示季节性或文化相关的内容。每个自定产品页可以包含与默认产品页上不同的截屏、推广文本和 App 预览。

App Store Connect 中配置

App Store Connect 中创建自定产品页时,您可以选择从默认产品页的副本或空白页开始。然后,您可以为任何页面的本地化内容自定截屏、推广文本和 App 预览。您提供的任何元数据都必须提交审核,但不需要因此而提交 App 更新。您还可以利用 App Store Connect API 来自动上传和提交自定产品页的元数据。在 App Store 上,每个 App 一次最多可以发布 35 个自定产品页。为了顺利地通过审核,请确保截屏App 预览符合规范,并且所有元数据均符合《App Store 审核指南》

自定产品页营销

一旦您创建了一个自定产品页,您就可以使用其唯一的 URL,通过营销宣传来分享它,如社交媒体广告或推广宣传材料。例如,您可以在电子邮件营销活动中宣传某个运动队,并链接至着重展示了这个运动队的自定产品页。唯一的 URL 会将新的产品页 ID 参数添加到默认的产品页 URL 中。例如:https://apps.apple.com/cn/app/mountain-climber/id12345678?ppid=45812c9b-c296-43d3-c6a0-c5a02f74bf6e

当用户在 App Store 上搜索您的 App 或游戏时,自定产品页不会显示 (除非您通过 Apple Ads 创建了搜索结果广告)。但是,它们可能会被编辑精选入“Today”、“游戏”和“App”标签中。

广告网络也可以在 StoreKit 渲染的广告中使用自定产品页。当使用 SKOverlay 时,它们将使用自定产品页 ID 作为 customProductPageIdentifier,或者当使用 SKStoreProductViewController 时,则作为 SKStoreProductParameterCustomProductPageIdentifier

Apple Ads 可为符合条件的自定产品页创建“Today”标签广告和多种搜索结果广告。在设置营销活动时,您可以针对不同受众、功能发布或季节性推广来定制广告信息和图片。进一步了解 Apple Ads

衡量效果

您的自定产品页上线后,您可以在 App Store Connect 的“App 分析”中衡量它们的效果。在“用户获取”标签下,您将看到产品页展示次数、下载次数、重新下载次数和转化率,以了解每个页面在促进 app 下载方面的效果。您还可以查看每个自定产品页的用户留存率和平均每位付费用户带来的收入。此外,您可以将自定产品页的效果与默认产品页进行比较,并查看从自定产品页下载您的 App 的用户是否互动时间更长或在 App 内购买项目上花费更多。

资源

You can now create custom product pages on the App Store.
Get started with the updated App Store submission experience

Custom product pages

Create additional versions of your App Store product page, each of which highlights a feature or specific content, then share a page’s unique URL in your corresponding marketing efforts.

Overview

You can create additional versions of your App Store product page on iOS 15 and iPadOS 15 or later to showcase different features or content within your app — such as a particular sport, character, show, or gameplay feature — and share them with different audiences through unique URLs. You can also use these pages to showcase seasonal or culturally relevant content. Each custom product page can include screenshots, promotional text, and app previews that are different from those on your default product page.

Configuring in App Store Connect

When creating a custom product page in App Store Connect, you can choose to start with a copy of your default product page or a blank page. You can then customize screenshots, promotional text, and app previews for any of your page’s localizations. Any metadata you provide must be submitted for review, which you can do independent of an app update. You can have up to 35 custom product pages per app published on the App Store at a time. For a smooth review experience, make sure your screenshots and app previews follow the specifications and that all metadata follows the App Store Review Guidelines.

Marketing custom product pages

Once you’ve created a custom product page, you can use its unique URL to share it through your marketing efforts, such as social media advertising or promotional communications. For example, you can promote a sports team in an email campaign and link to the custom product page that highlights that team. The unique URL adds a new product page ID parameter to the default product page URL. For example: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mountain-climber/id12345678?ppid=45812c9b-c296-43d3-c6a0-c5a02f74bf6e

Advertising networks can also use custom product pages in StoreKit-rendered advertisements. They’ll use the custom product page ID as the customProductPageIdentifier when using SKOverlay, or as the SKStoreProductParameterCustomProductPageIdentifier when using SKStoreProductViewController.

Early next year, you’ll be able to use custom product pages to create ad variations with Apple Search Ads. Custom product pages will be available to select right from your Apple Search Ads account, letting you create more relevant ads for different audiences.

Learn more about Apple Search Ads

Custom product pages don’t appear when someone searches for your app or game on the App Store, but may appear in editorially curated selections on the Today, Games, and Apps tabs.

Measuring success

Once your custom product pages are live, you can measure their performance in App Analytics in App Store Connect. Under the Acquisition tab, you’ll see product page impressions, downloads, redownloads, and conversion rates to understand how effective each page is at encouraging app downloads. You can also view retention data and average proceeds per paying user for each custom product page. Additionally, you can compare the performance of your custom product pages against your default product page, and see whether people who downloaded your app from a custom product page stay engaged longer or spend more on in-app purchases.

Resources