探索全新的 App Store

App Store 不仅展示优秀的 app,帮助客户发现新的至爱内容,我们的编辑还会在此处分享开发者的励志故事以及他们的出色作品。了解客户如何在 App Store 中发现您的 app,以及我们的编辑如何精选出色的 app 和开发者。

“Today”标签

“Today”标签是一个汇聚每日精彩的必看板块,由我们遍布全球的编辑精心挑选的内容,不仅向用户展示独家首发和最近发布的内容,还以全新视角介绍我们一直以来广受喜爱的内容,更有“今日 App”和“今日游戏”等众多特色内容。它提供各种使用技巧和操作指南,帮助用户以新颖的方式使用 app,并展示开发者励志访谈。这些文章以 Apple 的独特视角分享各款 app 和游戏,介绍它们如何与我们的生活擦出火花;更配以插图、视频和开发者语录,为您的 app 展示注入生命和活力。

“游戏”和“App”标签

App Store 也已成为全球领先的游戏商店,在游戏和 app 方面有独到的经验,并且通过推荐新产品和更新、视频、排行榜、精选集和类别,让客户及时获得信息并积极参与、乐在其中。这两个标签中还包括 app 预览视频,当客户浏览这些标签时,视频便会以静音模式自动播放;另外还有精选的 App 内购买项目,供客户直接在 App Store 上购买。

产品页面

您还应该使用产品页面,通过精心设计的元数据,帮助客户发现并使用您的 app。通常,客户在看到您的 app 时,首先看到的是 app 图标、名称、副标题、app 预览和屏幕快照等 app 元素,因此这些元素务必要能给客户留下深刻的印象。另外,内容提要和推广文本为您提供了绝佳的机会,让您可以吸引客户注意力,并重点宣传 app 中独一无二的特性和功能。

要着手推广您的 app,请参阅“充分利用产品页面”。

推广 App 内购买项目

客户不但能直接在 App Store 上浏览 App 内购买项目,更能在下载 app 之前就开始购买这些项目,从而帮助您提升 app 内容的曝光度。您可以在自己的 app 产品页面上推广最多 20 个 App 内购买项目,其中可包括订阅服务。它们还会显示在搜索结果中,并有可能被我们的编辑团队选作精品推荐。

要着手推广您的 app,请参阅“推广 App 内购买项目”。

Discovery on the All-New App Store

The App Store showcases your amazing apps and helps customers find new favorites. It’s also where our editors share stories about inspiring developers and their incredible work. Find out how customers can discover your apps on the App Store, and learn how our editors select apps and developers to feature.

Today Tab

The Today tab is a daily destination with original stories from our editors around the world, featuring exclusive premieres, new releases, a fresh look at our all-time favorites, an App of the Day, a Game of the Day, and more. It offers tips and how-to guides to help customers use apps in innovative ways, and showcases interviews with inspiring developers. Stories share Apple’s unique perspective on apps and games and how they impact our lives, using artwork, videos, and developer quotes to bring your apps to life.

Games and Apps Tabs

The App Store is also the world’s best game store, with dedicated experiences for games and apps that inform and engage customers through recommendations on new releases and updates, videos, top charts, and handpicked collections and categories. Both tabs also feature app previews videos that autoplay with muted audio as customers scroll through the tabs, and selected in-app purchases — which customers can start buying directly on the App Store.

Product Page

Use your product page to help customers find and engage with your app through thoughtfully crafted metadata. You app icon, name, subtitle, app previews, and screenshots are often the first elements of your app that customers see, so it's essential to make a strong impression. Your description and promotional text are opportunities to engage customers and highlight the features and functionality that make your app unique.

To start preparing your apps, see Making the Most of Your Product Page.

Promoted In-App Purchases

Customers can browse in-app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app, helping your app’s content gain exposure. You can promote up to 20 in-app purchases, including subscriptions, on your app’s product page. They can also appear in search results and may be featured by our editorial team.

To start preparing your apps, see Promoting Your In-App Purchases.