计划运作方式

准备开始

如果您是 Apple 平台上的开发新手,您可以从我们的免费工具和资源开始着手。如果您已准备好在 App Store 上构建更多高级功能并分发自己的 app,请注册 Apple Developer Program。费用为每一籍员年 99 美元。

开始注册

管理帐户

作为一名会员,您拥有所需资源的完全访问权限,以用于配置 app 服务并提交新的 app 和更新。如果已经以组织的身份进行注册,那么您可以在 Account 中邀请其他开发者加入自己的团队。

了解如何管理您的帐户

构建您的 App

利用可在您的 app 中实施的一整套平台优化框架,在 iOS、macOS、tvOS 和 watchOS 上为高级 app 功能和服务提供支持。

查看开发者资源

分发您的 App

凭借适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac、 Apple TVApple WatchApp Store,您能让全球范围内超过十亿的客户获得您的 app。

适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac、Apple WatchApple TVApp Store,为您提供了向全球超过十亿顾客分发您的 app 的机会。现在借助 Apple 商务管理,您还能根据商务客户的独特需求,以安全私密的方式向其提供专门定制的 app。企业也能非公开地向内部员工分发专属 app。

了解要针对 App Store 进行的准备工作

进一步了解 Apple 商务管理

计划资源

How the Program Works

Getting Started

If you’re new to development on Apple Platforms, you can get started with our tools and resources for free. If you’re ready to build more advanced capabilities and distribute your apps on the App Store, enroll in the Apple Developer Program. The cost is 99 USD per membership year.

Get started with enrollment

Managing Your Account

As a member, you have full access to the resources you need to configure app services and to submit new apps and updates. If you’ve enrolled as an organization, you can invite additional developers to your team within your account.

Learn how to manage your account

Building Your Apps

Take advantage of a comprehensive set of frameworks you can implement in your app to support advanced app capabilities and services on iOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.

View developer resources

Distributing Your Apps

The App Store for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch, and Apple TV gives you the opportunity to deliver your apps to over a billion customers around the world. And with Apple Business Manager, you can meet the unique needs of businesses by privately offering apps you’ve customized just for them. Businesses can also privately distribute their proprietary apps to their employees.

Learn about preparing for the App Store

Learn about Apple Business Manager

Program Resources